rancelandscapeswatford.co.uk

rancelandscapeswatford.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
Lisa truz
Lisa truz
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely brilliant work from Karl st Rance landscapes, he is really skilled at what he does, completely transformed our garden, it looks so good now, will defiantly use Rance Landscapes for any work in the future.
Reply from rancelandscapeswatford.co.uk 2022.11.08
Hi Liza. Thanks for the kind words I hope you get to enjoy your new garden even though the weather has changed, look forward to working with you again in the future
Tom Hibberd
Tom Hibberd
2022.06.02
Reply from rancelandscapeswatford.co.uk 2022.06.29
Thank you so much for the great review Tom, please let us know if you need any work done i nthe future, Regards Karl.
Jasmeet Bhamra
Jasmeet Bhamra
2022.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
We used Karl for renovating our garden in the summer of 2021 where he removed the existing decking and replaced it with a patio. Karl was, without doubt, the best person for the job. We had at least 4-5 quotes before deciding to go with Karl and he was the most friendly, creative in terms of what we could do with our space to make it look as good as possible AND incredibly well priced out of everyone, and that is saying something! It was an absolute joy having Karl and his team do our garden. Nothing was ever too much trouble, they always arrived promptly in the morning and sometimes finished late to get done what they had set out to do in that day. I am truly amazed Karl does not have more reviews on Google because he is outstanding at his craft! I would 100% recommend Rance Landscapes.
Reply from rancelandscapeswatford.co.uk 2022.02.22
Hi Jasmeet, thank you so much for your outstanding feedback on our work, it was a pleasure working for you, please dont hesitate to contact me if you need any work done in the future, we are so glad we could make a difference. Kind Regards Karl.
Rex Perkins
Rex Perkins
2017.02.17
Reply from rancelandscapeswatford.co.uk 2022.11.08
Thanks Rex