Rallarhustruns Reviews

Rallarhustruns Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 177 reviews

www.rallarhustruns.se
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (177)
Ann Sarner
Ann Sarner
2024-02-26
Så fint och trevligt ordnat. Vi mumsade i oss menyn efter en tretimmars vandring i vackra omgivningar. Kände omsorgen och värdskapet i minsta detalj!
Lundberg
Lundberg
2024-01-21
8.0 Verified
Mycket bra ☺ Frukosten var utmärkt. ☹ Var mer inriktat på yngre människor. Lita obekvämt för 80 åringar.
Laurentiu
Laurentiu
2023-12-01
10 Verified
Enastående
Nadine
Nadine
2023-11-14
10 Verified
☺A bit hidden but worth going there. Very attentive and warm hosts. Clean and beautiful rooms invite you to stay. The restaurant was great and there is a lot of emphasis on local and sustainable food. We felt very welcome and are really looking forward to the next time.
Simon Cromby
Simon Cromby
2023-11-12
Supermysigt litet hotell! Drivet av ett par med ekologi i sinnet, god mat och mysigt och ombonat. Naturnära och perfekt om man har vovve med sig också, som vi. Rekommenderas å det varmaste!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Tanja
Tanja
2023-11-11
10 Verified
We stayed there to go on a two day hike and we enjoyed our stay. Simple yet stylish rooms, comfy beds, tasty food, very ☺Very nicely designed rooms, simple yet very tasteful. ☹Nothing not to like.
Andy Dolphin
Andy Dolphin
2023-11-05
Perfect location for hiking Skåneleden. Simple, yet tastefully appointed room. Attentive service, tasty pizza, local beer and nice wine for dinner. Breakfast also had a personal touch to it in addition to tasting good. Will definitely find a reason to return.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023-11-05
10 Verified
Så värt ett besök vacker natur personlig service och jätte mysiga och snyggt inredda rum 🤩 ☺ Personligt och så fin inredning ☹ Personligt och underbara människor till ägare som gav utmärkt service
Lisbeth Ståhl
Lisbeth Ståhl
2023-11-04
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Service
Ramazan Yavuz
Ramazan Yavuz
2023-10-28
Fantastisk plats att ha middagar! God mat och utmärkt service!
Location
Service
Laurentiu
Laurentiu
2023-10-14
10 Verified
If I can give 10 stars I will give you ! But I can give only 5 , all the best for you guys !!!! Keep going like this , t ☺The room was perfect clean , it’s the second time for me in this property and it was same ! very clean !!! ☹Everything was perfect nothing wrong!!!
Stefan
Stefan
2023-10-09
7.0 Verified
Okej 👍 ☺ Läget i skogen! ☹ Frukost varianten lite stelt ! Plocka själv mumsigare!
Britta S.
Britta S.
2023-09-23
Romantisk liten restaurang ute I skogen. Jättegod pizza och efterett. OBS.: Hittills bara öppet på fredagar och lördagar.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
miika öland
miika öland
2023-09-12
Fin plats med trevliga ägare.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Sophia
Sophia
2023-09-10
Var där på middag. Riktigt smakrika pizzor, den vegetariska med zucchini och pesto var kanon, så mycket smak i kryddorna. Jättefin miljö både ute och inne. Roliga alkoholfria alternativ.
göran lorenz
göran lorenz
2023-09-08
Anny
Anny
2023-09-06
10 Verified
Enastående
Anita Edvardsson
Anita Edvardsson
2023-09-03
Trip type
Family
Simone
Simone
2023-08-28
7.0 Verified
Bra
Mats
Mats
2023-08-24
4.0 Verified
Udda men passade inte mig. ☺ Tyst ☹ Sängen väldigt smal , ramlade ur och slog mig i sömnen 2 ggr. Svårt att hitta dit när det var mörkt. Låg långt ut i ingenstans. Frukosten passade inte mig. Ganska lite man fick inte välja vad man ville ha.