rajivsyedlaw

www.rajivsyedlaw.com

rajivsyedlaw Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
116 reviews Verified
rajivsyedlaw
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 4.6

Melissa Alrasheid
Melissa Alrasheid
2024.05.25
Rajiv helped us with our eviction, which was a challenging case. He was compassionate and easy to communicate with. He explained the process and fought my case very well. I highly recommend him for landlord/tenant eviction issues; he knows what he is doing.
Melissa
Melissa
2024.05.25
Professional, Experienced and Easy to work with From the beginning, Rajiv explained the process and timeline, which was very accurate. He is experienced and very good at his job. He went above and beyond to make sure my tenant eviction came through. It was a complex case, and he was very compassionate towards my family. Highly recommend. His assistant is also very pleasant and great to work with.
Justin Case
Justin Case
2024.05.20
POTENTIAL CLIENTS BEWARE. YOU WILL REGRET HIRING HIM. MOST OF THE 5 STAR REVIEWS ARE DONE BY FAKE PAID ACCOUNTS. JUST CLICK ON THE ACCOUNTS, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND. Rajiv is a fraud and a very shady individual. He will smooth talk and get your money but will change his behavior and keep asking for additional money to even start your paperwork. He defrauded me a few years back, I should have filled a grievance against him to the state bar association. SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY, THERE ARE PLENTY OF HONEST ATTORNEYS IN QUEENS. This fraud is not one of them.
Jamaican Affairs876
Jamaican Affairs876
2024.05.18
I highly recommend Mr. Rajiv Syed because of his result, professionalism and communication skills. Rest assure, you will definitely get a great outcome 👍.
Sauces We R
Sauces We R
2024.05.18
Very professional and result oriented attorney. He is one of the best.
Aron Da silva
Aron Da silva
2024.05.09
Vishnu Rampersad
Vishnu Rampersad
2024.05.03
Best lawyer legitimately, Rajiv represented us in court and couldn't do a better job. Got us what we wanted and did an excellent job would recommend to anyone!
zhan Yueting
zhan Yueting
2024.04.19
Nick Zheng
Nick Zheng
2024.04.19
Nice and effective service! Getting problem solved quick.
DAVID HUANG
DAVID HUANG
2024.04.16
My experience with attorney Rajiv Syed has been excellent. His staff/assistant Ramisa was also very pleasant and responsive. They helped us navigate through a horrible experience as a landlord and was able to successfully evict a long time non paying tenant. I would highly recommend his services to any friends or family members if they're ever in need of a landlord/tenant legal problem.
Brian Lopez
Brian Lopez
2024.03.06
SUMAN DAS
SUMAN DAS
2024.02.28
He is very professional. I will suggest him if anyone needs for Landlord Tenant attorney.
Randalph Nurse
Randalph Nurse
2024.02.24
Don't waist your time and money or be trick with some off these reviews i paid $4000 to start my eviction case in 2021 its 2024 i am still waiting something always wrong with documents and has to be resubmit phone line always busy
Leïla Leïla
Leïla Leïla
2024.02.22
Answered our questions very clearly thank you for your time !
Michael Wong
Michael Wong
2024.02.03
Rajiv Syed is a GODSEND! I just completed a hairpulling eviction process that lasted too long. I was glad to have him by my side advising, and helping me through this stressful process. He is an incredibly knowledgeable attorney, counseling me during the beginning, the middle and the end. I called and messaged him often, and he always answered me back. The court date was one of the most nerve-wracking moments in my life, and he was there to guide me, just as an attorney is suppose to do. Anybody going through an intense landlord-tenant case, I highly advise you to bring him in as your attorney. I consider him a friend. He is a SUPERMAN!
Sarwar Chowdhury
Sarwar Chowdhury
2024.01.07
The best
Sabrina Bree
Sabrina Bree
2023.12.15
Mr. Rajiv Syed is a best-kept secret! Despite short notice, he graciously dedicated time to offer insightful guidance on our landlord-tenant issue. His detailed information and thoughtful suggestions significantly reduced our stress. Mr. Syed's rare combination of courtesy and professionalism made the experience invaluable. We highly recommend him and are immensely thankful for his assistance. Thank you, Mr. Syed! ^_^
Suravi Talukder
Suravi Talukder
2023.12.01
He is a good lawyer, very friendly and knowledgeable Handsome young lawyer.He help out and goes beyond to make sure. I have a happy experience. Thanks soo much for your help. I highly recommend his services.
Savvan Dawg
Savvan Dawg
2023.11.30
slowly starting to believe that the reviews with the most stars are all his cousins and family friends from the neighborhood. You’re honestly better off elsewhere. 4 months in a case and he doesn’t even bother to contact me and update.
azam rahman
azam rahman
2023.11.19
He is way too expensive, quoted to me 7500 for a domestic violence case