Rutas Australes Reviews

Rutas Australes Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 109 reviews

www.raelv.cl
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (106)
Rod
Rod
2023-10-06
Advertisement
Katrien Crbls
Katrien Crbls
2023-02-16
recommends
René was a great guide! He took the time to explain things and made us feel safe during the climb with the ice axe up on the vulcano. Would definitely recommend this experience!
Katrien Corbeels
Katrien Corbeels
2023-02-16
René was a great guide! He took the time to explain things and made us feel safe during the climb with the ice axe up on the vulcano. Would definitely recommend this experience!
Katrien16
Katrien16
2023-02-16
Verified
Awesome Vulcano Summit René was a great guide! He took the time to explain things and made us feel safe during the climb with the ice axe up on the vulcano. Would definitely recommend this experience!
Joris Dehennin
Joris Dehennin
2023-02-15
recommends
Professional local guides, amazing experience.
Advertisement
Joris Dehennin
Joris Dehennin
2023-02-15
Professional guides, amazing experience! Highly recommend, will take another tour in the near future.
Joris D
Joris D
2023-02-15
Verified
Llaima volcano ascent Amazing once in a lifetime experience, very professional local guide. Highly recommend and will be back in the future.
Leonardo Enriqu... P
Leonardo Enriqu... P
2023-02-06
Verified
Curso montañismo estival Excelente curso y 100% recomendado.Por una parte, el contenido es actualizado y se entrega de una manera fácil y eficiente.Por otra parte, los profesionales están dispuestos a lograr que aprendas; se destaca su humildad, alegría y profesionalismo.Me siento con herramientas para practicar esté deporte con máa seguridad.
Marcela I
Marcela I
2023-02-03
Verified
Una experiencia mágica La verdad que todo, de inicio a fin, cada etapa recorrida tenía su magia y nos motivaba a llegar a la cumbre.
Advertisement
Alvaro M
Alvaro M
2023-01-23
Verified
Constant Smile Rene Hoffstetter is a great mountain guide. Not only he is knowledgeable of his field of work, but also of the local flora & fauna, of geology and was always eager to share some of his knowledge on these things and more. He also gave us valuable tips on how to improve our comfort level and increase our endurance during the two full-day treks that we did together. Additionally, he was always helpful, attentive and gave us time & space to enjoy the blessings of this beautiful land. He was flexible as we requested to switch the itinerary our our treks due to weather and was always punctual. Both treks were amazing - Sendero El Cani Trek & Ascent on the Quetrupillan Volcano - and I am very greatful to him for making these 2 days unforgettable.
Manuel Montero Muiña
Manuel Montero Muiña
2023-01-20
la atención de la empresa fue espectacular, más allá del trato correcto. El guía un chaval joven con una gran experiencia en hacer travesías, realizó un recorrido ameno y fácil. un 10 para el chaval.
Manuel M
Manuel M
2023-01-20
Verified
Llegar con el esfuerzo justo. El desarrollo de todo el trecking desde la preparación a la llegada y durante la travesía perfecto.aconsejo que si queréis una bonita experiencia este es el sitio.
Veronica S
Veronica S
2023-01-18
Verified
Ascenso Sollipulli Ricardo fue el guía en ascenso a Volcán Sollipulli, fue muy amable, puntual y siempre nos iba indicando lo que continuaba de la ruta. Recomiendo buen calzado, bastante hidratación, vestimenta por capas, lentes de sol, bastones y buen estado físico!¡Excelente experiencia!
Advertisement
John L
John L
2022-11-06
Verified
Great Chilean Volcano Ski Expedition This was a dream trip for me, as I have always wanted to ski the beautiful volcanos of southern Chile. Rutas Australes and my guide Nico made it easy and fun. From my first contact through the last day of the expedition, everything was arranged and communicated clearly. Nico went out of his way to ensure my safety, comfort and enjoyment, whether that meant chasing down my lost skis, finding me an emergency dental appointment, or recommending routes and alternatives in each day's adventure. He was exceptionally competent as a mountain guide, but also very well-versed in the natural and cultural history of Chile. Finally he was just a great guy to hang out with, whether downing post-ski beers or enjoying a performance of la Cueca, the national dance of Chile. I would most strongly recommend Nico and Rutas Australes for any Chilean expedition.
Ignacio Rodríguez
Ignacio Rodríguez
2022-11-05
Benedict Delahunty
Benedict Delahunty
2022-09-19
Five stars for sure! We had an amazing experience splitboarding on volcanoes with our guide, Nico, from Rutas Australes in late August. Our guide was extremely professional and ensured we had a fun and safe time. It was clear that he was an experienced mountain guide and new the volcanoes and area extremely well. We summited 4 epic volcanoes and also visited some nice hot springs in the beautiful Araucania and surrounding regions. Everywhere we stayed was very comfortable and clean. Our guide made sure we had great meals each day, including snacks and lunches for each days adventure. I would definitely recommend our guide for backcountry skiing and splitboarding in Chile!
Reply from Rutas Australes 2022-09-19
Incredible Ben. Thanks you so much for your review! Hope to see you again in the Chilean mountains. Have a great end of your summer. ¡We will be waiting for any other adventure you would like to live in Chile!
Benedict D
Benedict D
2022-09-19
Verified
Epic experience backcountry skiing/splitboarding volcanoes! Five stars for sure! We had an amazing experience splitboarding on volcanoes with our guide, Nico, from Rutas Australes in late August. Our guide was extremely professional and ensured we had a fun and safe time. It was clear that he was an experienced mountain guide and new the volcanoes and area extremely well. We summited 4 epic volcanoes and also visited some nice hot springs and waterfalls in the beautiful Araucania and surrounding regions. Everywhere we stayed was very comfortable and clean. Our guide made sure we had great meals each day, including snacks and lunches for each days adventure. I would definitely recommend our guide for backcountry skiing and splitboarding in Chile!
Advertisement
Yuri M
Yuri M
2022-09-08
Verified
El mínimo Diferente Perfecta experiência Yo soy brasileno y me fue para Chile para vivir un sueno Y la Rutas hice todo perfectoPerfecto atendimento y guias altamente capacitados.Rutas australes hace suenos realidad
Raul Vaz de Paula
Raul Vaz de Paula
2022-09-06
Hicimos la ascencion en 3 volcanes de la región de la araucanias y tuvimos una gran experiência con rutas australes, profesionales muy sérios que dieron todo o suporte necesário para hacer las ascensiones. Guias muy capacitados y confiables, nos pasaron mucha seguridad en las rutas, mucho preocupados con nuestro salud y bien estar durante todo el trayecto, elegiendo siempre las mejores fechas para ascender.
Reply from Rutas Australes 2022-09-07
Muy agradecidos de tu experiencia y gustosos de poder haber guiado en sus ascensos. ¡Nos vemos en una próxima aventura!
Gustavo Munerato Rodrigues
Gustavo Munerato Rodrigues
2022-09-06
Experiencia formidable con Rutas Australes! Organización, soporte y profesionalismo en todos los momentos. Viajamos desde Brasil para subir volcanes y desde el primer momento fueran super solidarios y amigos en todas las indicaciones de equipamientos, entrenamiento y comunicación. Super recomendo!
Reply from Rutas Australes 2022-09-06
¡Muchas gracias Gustavo! Espero nos veamos pronto para nuevas aventuras.