Rackley Roofing Reviews

Rackley Roofing Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

www.rackleyroofing.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Mike Womack
Mike Womack
2024-02-19
Rackley has serviced our roof now for a couple years. They respond quickly if needed and professional in all ways. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2024-02-20
Mike, Thanks for the 5-Star review and trusting Rackley with your roofing needs. We appreciate your recommendation!
stephen3556
stephen3556
2024-02-19
I had another contractor do repairs on my office roof a few years ago. The leak returned during the last big rain. This time, I had Rackley do the repairs and they look great. There is a noticeable difference in the quality of work. The Rackley crew is prompt, professional, and a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2024-02-20
Thanks so much for the 5-Star review and for trusting Rackley with your roofing needs.
Gordon Conaway
Gordon Conaway
2024-01-29
I'm the Regional Manager for One Bellevue Place. Wes Hall and his team have been great to work with. We've completed about $100k in contract roofing repairs last year on the 5-year old system, and have them contracted for the next three years under their Rackley RoofCheck program, for worry and hassle-free preventative maintenance. They are always quick to respond and it makes my job much easier when responding to a roof leak or roof-related issue for a tenant, knowing that Rackley has my back. I've worked with them for several years at different property management companies. Cannot recommend enough!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2024-01-29
Thank you so much for your review and trusting us with your roof!
Patrick Beatty
Patrick Beatty
2024-01-19
Rackley has been responsive and professional with all of their work for me. Michelle was instrumental and taking care of my account early on. Wes Hall continues to provide guidance for future projects.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-01-25
Thank you Patrick! We appreciate the kind words.
Jacob Jennings
Jacob Jennings
2023-12-15
I’ve never been let down by these guys. Wes always answers my emails/calls quickly and gets repair techs out ASAP. They do great work, and I can always count on them.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-12-16
Thanks so much for trusting Rackley with your roofing needs. We also appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5 Star review and feedback on our team.
Terri Merino
Terri Merino
2023-12-12
Excellent response time, great customer service and quality workmanship. Rackley provides thorough roof evaluations and takes the time to go through all options. I highly recommend this very knowledgeable team.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-12-12
Terri, Thanks so much for trusting Rackley with your roofing needs and for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about our experience.
Curtis Sloan
Curtis Sloan
2023-08-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Wes Hall and the Rackley Team has done a great job with the multiple rooftops at Sloan's. Our rooftops range in age from 20 to 40 years old and were in very poor condition. Rackley identified the problems, repaired the leaks, and we are now under a program that covers regular inspections and allows us to proactively stay on top of needed maintenance. Would recommend them without hesitation. -curtis sloan-
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-12-12
Thanks so much for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business and appreciate you trusting Rackley to take care of your roofing needs.
Phil Womble
Phil Womble
2023-08-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Amazing customer service with quick response time. My roof is in the best shape it’s ever been!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-08-17
Phil, Thanks so much for trusting us with your roof!
Chad Custer
Chad Custer
2023-08-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley Roofing did a great job and a big thanks to Wes who is a true professional by providing great follow up and going above and beyond to assist us.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-08-07
Thank you for the kind words, Chad. We appreciate you trusting us with your business!
James Clark Daily (The James Clark Show)
James Clark Daily (The James Clark Show)
2023-08-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Rackley Roofing is our go to supplier for all roofing and gutter needs for our company. Wes Hall always answers the phone and is available. The work that has been done has been great with no issues. I would highly recommend Wes and the Rackley Roofing team to anyone looking for a roofing company.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-08-04
Thanks so much James! We appreciate you trusting Rackley for your roofing needs!
SS James
SS James
2023-05-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We recently worked with Wes Hall to propose repairs to roofs at one of our multifamily communities and had an excellent experience. Wes and team were professional and the work was completed timely and without issue and they followed up to ensure our satisfaction. High 5 to the entire Rackley team!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-05-08
Thank you for the 5-star review!
the skin project
the skin project
2023-03-23
Excellent customer service!!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2023-03-23
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Robert Millar
Robert Millar
2022-05-21
Wonderful experience, our metal roof was needing new screws. Crew came out on time and were extremely professional and thorough. I would highly recommend!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2022-05-21
Thank you Robert for the 5-Star review!
Casey Nichole
Casey Nichole
2022-05-09
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2022-05-10
Thank you for the five star rating, Casey!
Mike Delvizis
Mike Delvizis
2021-11-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Professional and technically competent. Responsive to my inquiries with timely service. Great customer services with ability to communicate.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-11-18
Thank you for the great review, Mike! We really appreciate it!
Stephen Carter
Stephen Carter
2021-11-03
Outstanding roofing company. Usually there within 24hr of call. Excellent job of maintaining our roof at TTI Floorcare in Cookeville, TN
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-11-03
Thank you so much for the great review, Stephen! It was a pleasure getting to work with you!
MaryAnn Howell
MaryAnn Howell
2021-02-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley Roofing has been my go-to vendor for roofing repairs for many years. Excellent customer service, great communication and dependable service. Wouldn't use anyone else!!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-02-02
Thank you MaryAnn! We enjoy working with you!
Kate Cardinale
Kate Cardinale
2021-02-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley did a full report to include our entire campus. We have used that comprehensive report consistently. They have worked with us for years and we have never had to look elsewhere. The customer service alone is the best we have ever encountered. Every time they do any service they follow up more than once to make sure all is well and we are satisfied. I would highly recommend this team of professionals!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-02-02
Thank you Kate for the wonderful review!
Gary Carden
Gary Carden
2021-01-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job!
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-01-31
Thank you Gary!
Carissima Cope
Carissima Cope
2021-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley Roofing is my preferred vendor for roof repairs. They are professional and they get the job done. It is very helpful when they call a day prior to arriving. They manage their WOs in our Corrigo system in a timely manner. I really enjoy working with Wes Hall. He has a pleasant voice and should be in your commercials.
Reply from Rackley Roofing 2021-01-28
Thank you so much for giving us an excellent review Carissima! We really appreciate it!