RackleyRoofing

RackleyRoofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
142 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (142)
John Oates
John Oates
2024.03.19
Rackley Roofing is exceptional. The entire team and a huge shout out to Ronnie! Thank you, cannot say enough praises! JO
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2024.03.20
Thank you for trusting Rackley with your roofing needs and for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review.
Tommy Lamberson
Tommy Lamberson
2024.03.18
In May 2021 Rackley Roofing came to replace all the screws on my metal roof and replace the gutters I’ve had Rackley back to look at several leaks that was caused by what I was told missed screws I was told it was a total Mess on my roof that a supervisor would be out to take a look that happened and someone would be contacting me ! I’ve tried several time to get someone to call me back I never give bad reviews but this is a shame that they will Not even take the time to give a customer a call back !! My roof Is still leaking
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2024.03.18
Tommy, Thank you for reaching out to let us know that you were not satisfied with our service. We have pulled the notes from our recent visit on 2/22/2024 and someone will be calling to discuss. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to make it right for you.
Danielle Logue
Danielle Logue
2024.02.08
Extremely unprofessional. Will definitely not do business with them EVER!!! And if you’re smart you will go get quotes from another company before choosing this one.
Linda K
Linda K
2024.01.23
Beware they want to charge $250 just to do an estimate. I can only imagine what they would charge to do the actual roofing job.
Jake
Jake
2023.12.27
Who knows what you can expect out of this unorganized company.
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.12.27
Hi Jake and thanks for reaching out to us. Please give us a call at 615-735-1197 and let us know how we can make it right for you as that is our goal with every customer. We would be happy to discuss any work that we have done with you so please give us a call. We are committed to being Customer Focused and we apologize that you did not have that experience.
John Moore
John Moore
2023.12.06
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.12.07
Thanks John for the 5 Star review!
Telena Martin
Telena Martin
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So thankful for Rackley providing an great cost effective solution for The Glade Church. We requested a couple of solutions for our scruppers on one of our buildings. During the estimate, they provided additional work that needed to be repaired related to our requests. The workmanship was great quality. They were excellent to work with. I would highly recommend Rackley Roofing for any roofing needs.
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.09.05
Thanks so much for trusting Rackley with your roofing needs!
Kimberly Johnson
Kimberly Johnson
2023.06.12
Working at Rackley Roofing is an honor! Their core values (Humble, Hungry, Smart, Accountable, Innovative, and Customer Focused) are not just words - they are actions. From the inside looking out, I can confirm that Rackley provides the best tools to their employees to relay the utmost professional service to their customers each and every day. Thankful to work with such amazing teammates and clients!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.06.13
Thank you, Kimberly! It's a joy to have you on our team.
Jim Williams
Jim Williams
2023.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley was incredibly responsive and professional. Our roof is top quality and quickly installed. The clean up was impressive as well. They walked every inch around our house using magnets and gathered and removed all debris. Great job. Great doing business with you.
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.06.08
Thanks Jim for the 5 Star review!
John Bagsby
John Bagsby
2023.06.02
It is a joy working for such a great company! We are truly a family here!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.06.08
Thanks John for the 5 star review!
Hanyu Chen
Hanyu Chen
2023.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have had the privilege of working for Rackley Roofing for some time now, and I must say it is an outstanding place to work. The company's commitment to excellence and its strong sense of purpose make it exceptional. From the moment I joined the team, I felt welcomed and valued. The management and fellow employees at the company have created a supportive and inclusive work environment where everyone's contributions are recognized and appreciated. The company provides excellent benefits, including comprehensive healthcare coverage and opportunities for professional growth and development. They invest in ongoing training and education, ensuring that employees have the necessary skills and knowledge to excel in their roles. I highly recommend Rackley to anyone seeking a fantastic workplace in the roofing industry.
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.06.02
Thank you Hanyu, for the 5-star review!
Nick Sutter
Nick Sutter
2023.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley Roofing is a wonderful place to work and build a career in roofing. At Rackley, I am given the tools to succeed every day and grow my knowledge about the industry. I would recommend working here to anyone I know. Everyone here has become like a second family to me!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.06.02
Thank you, Nick! We appreciate you!
Chris Sharp
Chris Sharp
2023.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have nothing but good things to say about Rackley Roofing, especially TJ Stinson. The inspection process was quick and thorough, all my questions were quickly answered, concerns addressed. During the repairs themselves, there was a mild hiccup due to a communication error, but when I questioned the issue, TJ came out to inspect the work and swiftly got the issue dealt with. When a follow-up was required, TJ made sure to get it scheduled immediately, came out to insure the work was completed up to both his standard AND Rackley's, all with a friendly and upbeat demeanor. I feel like TJ went above and beyond what was asked of him. I recommend Rackley to anyone.
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.04.27
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and recommendation!
Angela Strickland
Angela Strickland
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A church that works with Meals By Grace helped me find and got me in touch with this wonderful roofing company, Rackley Roofing & Supply. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful with any questions that I had. Very professional!!!! Rackley Roofing found places/spots on my roof that other roofing companies that I had come to my home to do free consultations, failed to mention to me or didn't spot. Rackley Roofing actually showed up when they said they would and they worked hard. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely be using them from this point out. They were so kind. I will be forever grateful especially since being a single mother, times get hard. I can't thank them enough. Again, I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you...
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.03.20
Thank you Angela, for the kind words and the 5 star review! We appreciate it.
Gilberto Lopez
Gilberto Lopez
2023.01.11
Rackley Roofing es una compañía muy excelente
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.01.11
Thanks so much for the great review, Gilberto Lopez!
Tiffy Clemons
Tiffy Clemons
2023.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been working with Rackley Roofing for several years. Rackley Roofing is an amazing team that inspires each other and those around them every day by the example they lead. Customer Service is exceptional! This company is built on Core Values that see in each and every employee. Every day they give 110% and it shows in their work and attitude. I would highly recommend Rackley Roofing for your roofing needs or if you are looking for a career check them out!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.01.06
Thank you Tiffy for the kind review! We appreciate it.
Joshua Brashear
Joshua Brashear
2022.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rackley Roofing Company has an amazing team who is excellence driven and our trusted roofing professionals! They do amazing work, follow through on their promises, and take pride in their customer services and workmanship. Thank you Rackley for taking such great care of your clients!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.03.08
Thanks so much for the great review Joshua! We appreciate your kind words about Rackley!
Benjamin Norman
Benjamin Norman
2022.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Having worked with their team members over the last number of years - I can say this company has strong core values and a deep desire to always do the right thing and serve their customers and communities with the highest good in mind.
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2022.12.15
Thanks so much for the great review, Benjamin!
Keith Knutter
Keith Knutter
2022.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Fantastic company with dedicated professional staff!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2022.12.15
Thanks for the great review, Keith! We really appreciate it!
Nirav Patel
Nirav Patel
2022.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great customer service/customer response time. A very trustworthy and knowledgeable team, the perfect combo!
Reply from RackleyRoofing 2023.03.02
Thank you for the 5-star review Nirav!