rural3

rural3 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
ruud r.
ruud r.
2022.09.13
Verified
top woning geweldige woning de weg er heen is met een aanhanger een uitdaging maar een goede chauffeur maakt dat wel
Advertisement
Henning v.
Henning v.
2022.06.18
Verified
Hier wird einem nicht zu viel versprochen Hier können 2 Familien ihren Urlaub richtig genießen. Es gibt genug Platz und alles was das Erwachsenen- und Teenager-Herz begehrt
Jose Antonio B.
Jose Antonio B.
2022.05.02
Verified
Bien Bien
Gillian H.
Gillian H.
2022.04.19
Verified
A fantastic house in the perfect location The house was just perfect for our 2 families. We had a range of kids from 10 - 15 years old and the house catered for everyone. The location is fantastic with the beach 5 mins walk away and restaurants close by. The views over the estuary are just beautiful and you can sit inside or outside on the patios to enjoy the views. Maria was the perfect host, the communication was excellent and she was on hand to help us with anything we needed. The house was beautifully clean and fantastically equipped. I would highly recommend this house to anyone and will definitely be back when we visit again.
Michael W.
Michael W.
2021.11.16
Verified
Es fehlt an nichts... Traumlage, im Haus ist alles (fast zu viel) da, das eine oder andere Gerät könnte mal erneuert werden, airbnb- Charakter, supernette Vermieter ... Asturien ist wirklich eine tolle Gegend...
Advertisement
Philippe R.
Philippe R.
2021.09.11
Verified
Un très bon séjour en famille Maria est une hôtesse très attentionnée. La villa est très grande et très fonctionnelle. L’équipement très complet (tout ce dont peut avoir besoin…). Elle est très proche de la plage qui est aussi un spot de surf (5min à pied), mais au calme dans un cadre campagnard et avec une vue dégagée sur l’estuaire. Parfait pour une famille avec grands enfants et petits-enfants.
Ana D.
Ana D.
2021.04.04
Verified
Excelente Expectativas cubiertas e incluso superadas
olivier B.
olivier B.
2020.10.23
Verified
Un endroit apaisant Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Rodiles entre océan et montagne dans un cadre idyllique. La maison de Marie est tout à fait conforme à la description. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
Ana E.
Ana E.
2020.08.30
Verified
Un lugar fantástico Situación difícil de mejorar. La dueña, muy amable y pendiente de nuestras necesidades.
Advertisement
Nuria S.
Nuria S.
2019.12.14
Verified
Una estancia para repetir La casa es espectacular. El entorno es maravilloso y tiene unas vistas impresionantes. A la casa no le falta un detalle y esta totalmente equipada
Fernando d.
Fernando d.
2019.11.03
Verified
Como en casa Es una pasada.. hay de todo, vistas increibles, calidad y detalles por todos lados.. en fin, nosotros ya estamos buscando fechas para repetir..hemos ido varias parejas con bebés y no nos ha faltado de nada.. María la inquilina otro 10 de mujer.
Adele wotton
Adele wotton
2019.11.01
Verified
Spanish surprise Perfect property for two families renting. We had a fantastic time! The house couldn’t fail to deliver an amazing holiday. The generous hosts let us use everything they had in their holiday home. The beach was amazing and in October we still really enjoyed the body boards and kayaks. The children loved the garden, games and xbox. A home from home. Thank you Maria and family xx
Reply from rural3 2020.03.06
Thank you. We are very glad you enjoy our summer house. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.
Ricardo d., Mairena del Alcor
Ricardo d., Mairena del Alcor
2019.08.31
Verified
Del 26 al 31 Agosto 2019, Experiencia Hemos estado alojados 10 personas y es una maravilla de casa tanto por la ubicación, por la casa en si y por la amabilidad de los propietarios. La casa está de lujo con todo tipo de detalles y completísima. Muy cerca de la playa y muy bien ubicada para visitar Asturias. Totalmente recomendable.
Advertisement
Fernando T.
Fernando T.
2019.07.21
Verified
Full equipe! Gran casa, con todo el equipamiento que te puedas imaginar para pasar unas buenísimas vacaciones en familia. Preciosas vistas a la ria, con la espectacular playa de Rodiles a cinco minutos andando. Y María está siempre pendiente de que todo vaya bien.
David A.
David A.
2019.06.20
Verified
Beautiful property and scenery, and very short walk to a beautiful beach. Maria is an excellent host! We felt at home here, and it made it hard to leave. We would love to come back for a longer stay.
V M R.
V M R.
2019.05.13
Verified
Highly recommended. It was lovely! Best view in the world. A large, comfortable and beautifully equipped home. Lots of equipment for outdoor and indoor activities - paddle boards, canoes, beach and home games. Maria was very helpful. She gave advice about restaurants and ideas for activities, helped to arrange a taxi and was available when needed. An excellent host.
Berta P.
Berta P.
2019.04.05
Verified
Una estancia fantástica Hemos pasado un fin de semana en familia fantástico. La casa es espectacular, preparada con todo detalle, tanto para los mayores como para los mas pequeños. La ubicación perfecta para disfrutar del mar y la montaña. La atención de Maria increíble, ha estado pendiente continuamente de toda nuestra estancia. Hemos estado encantados. Estamos deseando volver. Gracias por todo Maria.
Advertisement
Sylvia E.
Sylvia E.
2018.09.27
Verified
Traumhafte Villa mit fantastischem Ausblick Wir (zwei Familien aus Deutschland -mit jugendlichen Kindern) verbrachten einen wunderbaren Urlaub in dieser herrlichen Luxusvilla. Wir wurden mit einem sehr großzügigen Willkommensgeschenk von der Vermieterin begrüßt, die uns vor und während unserer gesamten Urlaubszeit hervorragend betreute. Das Haus war in allen Bereichen (Küche, Bäder, Schlafzimmer, Wohnräume) super ausgestattet und sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die freie Nutzung sämtlicher Sport- und Freizeitausstattung hat uns sehr begeistert und wir möchten uns dafür sehr bedanken. Ein großes Highlight war das allabendliche Verwöhnprogramm im Whirlpool. Rodiles ist der ideale Standort für Wassersportmöglichkeiten aller Art, der Strand ist herrlich und man kann von dort aus viele kleine Küstenorte und größere Städte wie Villaviciosa und Oviedo besichtigen. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und freuen uns schon jetzt, wenn wir wiederkommen dürfen.
Reply from rural3 2020.03.06
Thank you very much for your comments. People like you, so nice and tidy, are always welcome here and everywhere!!
Alberto G.
Alberto G.
2018.03.28
Verified
Fantástico todo. Sorprende la vivienda porque hay "de todo" para pasarlo bien en familia y con amigos. Mejor que un hotel de lujo.
Michael H.
Michael H.
2017.09.22
Verified
Wonderful house, wonderful surroundings, wonderful holidays We stayed with 10 persons in this house for two weeks and all of our group really enjoyed this two weeks. The house is very well equipped, inside and outside, the kitchen invites for cooking, spacious place for lunch, inside in the living room or outside at the terrace, many garden furniture for relaxing. The environment is very quite and the house possesses a wonderful view in the landscape and the beach is also near by, 5 minutes by foot. The hosts María and Miguel are very kind and friendly and delivers immediately support, if any issue exists. This house is really to recommend, especially for a big group of peoples,, family or friends! María, Miguel, thanks for giving us the opportunity to stay in your house and your warm welcome! Michael and Family and Friends