R-freshd

R-freshd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
2022.02.02
recommends
Jess helped me get started with my business, I gave her some ideas and she took them away and created everything I had visioned. I am so happy with the work she carried out. She makes herself available all the time to make sure all my business needs are met. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Hollie Cartwright
Hollie Cartwright
2021.08.25
Absolutely amazing service! Would 100% use Jess again she was super quick to respond, provided exactly what I was looking for and in a fantastic timeframe, any adjustments were no trouble at all and a very personable service.
Ryan E
Ryan E
2021.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
From start to finish Jessica has been professional, helpful and superb. Nothing was ever an issue and she went out her way to ensure our companies website was looking superb. I highly highly recommend Jessica and r-freshd and will be returning for any future projects. Thanks again.
Yvette Botterill
Yvette Botterill
2021.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can highly recommend R-Freshd for all your website/logo needs. They have done two websites and several logos for me, and I am so happy with them! Very professional and responsive.
Gary Gunn
Gary Gunn
2021.03.03
recommends
Absolutely brilliant to work with, web page made to what I wanted and more, top class job. Thanks
Advertisement
Charlotte Chappell
Charlotte Chappell
2020.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I ordered a personalised banner from Jess for my sons birthday, when communicating about what I wanted the response was quick and she did everything I asked. The banner came and I was more than pleased with the work that had been done. I will definitely be ordering again for other occasions and events. Great service and I can highly recommend 🙂
Reply from R-freshd 2020.09.27
Thank you so much for your lovely review, I hope your son had the most amazing birthday, thanks again for your business and hope to deal with you again soon ?
taylor haslam #2
taylor haslam #2
2020.02.06
Amazing company! Would highly recommend. Very happy with my website and extremely reasonably priced. Jess is also very efficient.
Katie Haydock
Katie Haydock
2020.01.31
Jessica is brilliant!! She created my website for me and I absolutely love it. She's really easy to work with and works really hard to ensure everything is perfect. If I ever need something fixing or adding onto my website she is very quick to sort and very reliable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!!
Enhanced Blackpool
Enhanced Blackpool
2020.01.29
Had my website made here. Jess was lovely and she got everything exactly how I wanted it.
Advertisement
Danielle Bamber
Danielle Bamber
2019.02.20
recommends
I highly recommend R-Freshd not only are they very professional with work to a very high standard, but are friendly quick & reliable and give that personal touch. Very pleased with my business logo design & artwork & upcoming website. 10 out of 10
Carley Jade
Carley Jade
2019.02.19
recommends
This company have been absolutely amazing. My website was a mess and I just didn’t have the time to sort it out and I couldn’t make a new one as I am in contract. They have done everything I have asked so quickly, been very friendly and responsive and have sorted it all out for me. I highly recommend for anyone looking to have a website made or if they need help with their current website.