Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash Reviews

Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 99 reviews

www.qweex.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Tywon F.
Tywon F.
2024-01-26
Verified
I've used them a few times was is typically decent for the price not very thorough but again for the price it's doable but as of late they have not been very reliable do to short staffing it's frustrating to book for a service and not receive said service for what ever reason if you use them plan ahead and have a back up plan on standby
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2024-02-06
Hi Tywon, Yep, just like any service-oriented business, we hit a bump now and then with staffing that can mess with our mojo. Sadly, that was the deal with your car wash request in San Francisco. But hey, we're stoked you accepted our heartfelt apology for the hiccup and gave us another shot. And judging by that stellar 5-star rating and the awesome feedback you gave directly to the tech, it seems like we nailed it this time! Looks like we've turned the wrong into right, and now we're crossing our fingers you'll update that review to show some love! Oh, – if you're ever not feeling 100% about the wash, hit us up. We're all about making things right and standing by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! Hope to see an order from you soon! Aaron
Urban C.
Urban C.
2023-11-19
Verified
I've been using this service for a couple of years now for basic interior and exterior washes. The technicians do a good job and it's quite convenient having them come to the house!
Shikha P.
Shikha P.
2023-06-08
Verified
I have used Qweex many a time in the last 2-3 years. Initially, the service was fantastic. But the last 2-3 times, they have sent the same guy over and over again who is an absolute disaster. The last time he came over he told me he was being overworked and hence cannot scrub off the stains on my car as he was tired. And then he offered to come over on the weekend for an additional $150 to scrub off those stains. Customer service is mediocre at best. I won't be using this service again.
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2023-06-13
Hi Shikha, We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback, and we extend our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations in terms of the service we provided. Rest assured, this is not reflective of our usual standards, and we take your concerns very seriously. To address this matter promptly, we will personally reach out to you to gather more details and discuss a suitable solution. Our primary goal is to regain your trust and confidence in our services. Your satisfaction remains our utmost priority, and we are committed to rectifying this situation to the best of our abilities. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we genuinely appreciate your understanding.
Blake W.
Blake W.
2022-11-06
Verified
The city has lost the touchless carwash on Divis, which...while not perfect...was really your best option to keep the car clean. There are other good options, but nothing as quick and easy. I have used Qweex at least 4 or 5 times over the past year or so, and I can report that it is a great option. They do a very good job, it is very convenient, and they are very communicative with you about arrival times. Interior and exterior takes an hour or so - at least for my large car. One caveat, which has been mentioned before. Sometimes they are right on time in your window, but sometimes they are not. They will let you know, but if you have a time crunch I would tell you not to depend on them to get your car cleaned in a two hour window with 100% certainty (1 hour window to show up and 1 hour to clean the car). You do need to be there or be able to open your car for them upon arrival, so you get into a sort of Comcast situation where you are just waiting around. Right now I am stuck at home with my dog and kid waiting for them to get here so we can have a day. I scheduled my time for 9-10 am because I thought it would be early enough to avoid delays. They are being great and telling me what is up - hence the 5 stars - but it just isn't a perfect system. In summary - great service, but best to have them come by during a movie or a football game on the weekend, or while you are working, rather than when you have things to do. Thanks Qweex for being a great service. There is always room for improvement, but I am not taking a star off if you communicate with me!
Adrienne G
Adrienne G
2022-08-12
Great service! Easy to schedule and very convenient for those, like me, who want a clean car but can’t make it to the car wash. Oh and they are waterless so they save our valuable water! Taro W was my tech and was prompt, friendly, and thorough. My car was very dirty as I had been out of town for a few weeks and he really took his time making sure it was clean inside and out. Highly recommend!
Adrienne W.
Adrienne W.
2022-08-12
Verified
I admit that I am awful about going to the car wash, yet I want a clean car and Qweex has been the solution. Easy to book on the app, plenty of times available (when I've searched) and great communication on scheduling and timing. Taro W was my tech today and he was timely, polite, and super thorough. My car was VERY dirty after having been parked outside while I was out of town for a few weeks and he took his time and made sure it was clean inside and out. They say it takes about an hour for most cars and he spent a solid hour and a half on mine (yes, I tipped him) All in all I would highly recommend especially as they utilize a system that saves water.
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-08-12
Thank you very much for the review!
Clint Kale
Clint Kale
2022-08-10
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-08-10
Thank you, Clint! Looking forward to next wash!
Kk L.
Kk L.
2022-06-22
Verified
Washer did an excellent job. Company was very easy to work with. Would definitely use them again.
Ryan LeBlanc
Ryan LeBlanc
2022-06-15
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-08-10
Thank you for the rating, Ryan!!
Robin E.
Robin E.
2022-06-15
Verified
We had an excellent wash from Isaac. He was on time, did a fantastic job, brought his own supplies, and was also incredibly nice. Highly recommend.
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-06-15
Thank you for the review, Robin! Looking forward to dispatching Isaac to your car again sometime soon!
Leo C.
Leo C.
2022-06-14
Verified
Used their service multiple times and was good. Last time I used it their technician scratched my car it's been 3 weeks and no one reaches out to me I've called I've texted people they all say they're working on it but never call me back
Benito Noyola
Benito Noyola
2022-06-10
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-06-10
Thank you!!
K S.
K S.
2022-05-31
Verified
Great prices! And most of all the level of detail is done well by Isaac. They come on time and are usually here at the beginning of the hour. Most of all they've been extremely consistent and I have used them for the past six months. I usually get a combination of the exterior and interior and sometimes also the full package of the exterior work done as well. Strongly recommended and so grateful for the wonderful work they do each time they come.
Regina F.
Regina F.
2022-05-04
Verified
Scheduled an exterior wash/wax and interior leather cleaning. Easy to use app to schedule and even got a discount! Very responsive when I asked questions using chat and service was great! Car came out very clean and shiny and done super fast. So convenient! They will come to you, clean the car and offer many different services. Highly recommend.
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-05-05
Thank you, Regina! Happy to be of service!
Alison L.
Alison L.
2022-04-27
Verified
I have been using Qweex for the past 3 years and I have been nothing but SATISFIED!! They make my 15 year old car look like it just came off the showroom floor!! The prices are reasonable and the guys are professional. They come to my house or my office. Highly recommend!
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2020-02-22
Thank you for the review, Alison!! Hope to see you book again soon! Aaron Qweex Team
Morris R.
Morris R.
2022-04-11
Verified
Convenient. As might be expected they can't be too precise about the time. I was told Noon - 1. The person washing my car showed up at 1:45. He did a good job.
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-04-11
Hi Morris, Thank you for review! Sorry about the delay today. We got a bit off track due to short staffing. Nonetheless, one star off is totally deserved for the tardiness. Thanks again! Aaron Qweex Operations
Ben Longmier
Ben Longmier
2022-04-02
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-04-02
Thanks Ben! Happy to be of service!
Jason Libbey
Jason Libbey
2022-03-23
5/5 service, I wanted to give 4/5 because they keep harassing me for a review but it’s a really good service…
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-03-23
Hi Jason, Thank you so much for the review and for being a loyal customer! Sorry about the harassment ☺️
Arsham H.
Arsham H.
2022-03-18
Verified
Very easy and convenient, setup, came to my house, did the job and left. Reasonable price compared to others in the area.
Frank G.
Frank G.
2022-03-14
Verified
convenient and had an excellent car wash. A little pricey (but by no means unreasonable) and area specific where you can get the service are my only cons but overall im very happy with the app and car wash. I seem to never have the time to get my car washed myself but this company knows how to make it easy. Thanks!
Reply from Qweex: On-Demand Mobile Car Wash 2022-03-16
Thanks Frank!! Happy to be of service!