Quickline Couriers

www.quicklinecouriers.co.uk

Quickline Couriers Reviews

Good rating
4.3
85 reviews Verified
Quickline Couriers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 84 ) 4.3

Ian Standard
Ian Standard
2024.04.04
Very disappointed with you service tonight, your driver delivered our delicate items 3 hours early into a busy restaurant demanding staff help him unload. I have spent the last half hour speaking to an upset restaurant manager and yourselves! Pic attached is how your driver delivered the tops on edge onto a tiled floor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will review when our manager arrives and advise any damage Very embarrassing and unprofessional, will not let you do this to us again
Reply from Quickline Couriers 2024.04.05
Dear Ian, We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our service. It is never our intention to cause inconvenience or embarrassment to our customers or our partners. We understand the importance of handling delicate items with care and delivering them at the agreed-upon time. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the early delivery and the resulting disruption at the restaurant. This behavior is not reflective of our standards or values, and we are taking immediate steps to address this issue internally to ensure it does not happen again in the future. After looking into this we are pleased to see that our team promptly dealt with the issue and rectified to the best of their ability. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to making things right. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further and find a suitable resolution. Kindly reach out to our customer service team, and we will do everything we can to regain your trust and confidence in our service. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Maz Khan
Maz Khan
2024.02.20
Very bad customer service avoid this company did not meet job description was posted lady was very rude on the phone
zach Burwood
zach Burwood
2023.12.05
Michael Leech
Michael Leech
2023.10.18
Excellent service from Nicola and the team first class !!!!
chris jones
chris jones
2023.06.29
Shauna Keefe
Shauna Keefe
2023.05.26
A big thank you to Mollie for her fantastic service! Couldn’t recommend quickline enough.
Tiberiu Tudor
Tiberiu Tudor
2023.05.21
Jason Howell
Jason Howell
2023.05.18
I use Quicklime Couriers on a regular basis, in particular Nicola Hallam who provides a quick, efficient response with the most competitive prices on the market. Nicola is a pleasure to deal with and keeps me spending with Quickline. Couldn't ask for better a service. Keep up the good work.
Colin Cox
2023.05.17 2023.05.17 | Sweden
Wrong door 3 times in a week & twice in 3 days the courier did not knock my door or ring the bell, but left the package at my door in a communal corridor, once it was stolen. They even sent a pic of my parcel as proof of delivery, sadly at the wrong door
Vadim Ross
2023.05.09 2023.05.09 | United Kingdom
they don't pay their couriers I am a small van courier they hired me to do a delivery. Once I came to collection I found a huge box not fitting into my van. Their own email said they paid £15 for cancellation but they refused to pay more than £10 and actually didn't pay even this. They don't pay and don't respond to emails. Disgusting
Glynn Ricketts
Glynn Ricketts
2023.04.28
What can i say, excellent service for all delivery needs, everybody in office is on point, Nicola, Mollie, Leah always so helpful and get the impossible done when other companies cannot, not forgetting Claire H in transport, Thanks for all your help guys
critical delivery Quickline Couriers. It was the first time using this courier and wow. From the initial inquiry to booking the service you could not ask for more, they constantly keep you updated with the progress of delivery and the price is a lot cheaper than other same day couriers. We will definitely be using this company again
Quickline Stoke I have been using Quickline Stoke now for several months and have never been let down. From initial price enquiry to delivery of the goods the service they offer is faultless. The constant updates from the driver being on the way to make collection, to the goods being delivered gives you total peace of mind every step of the way. I would highly recommend Sam and her team at Quickline Stoke to anyone looking for a professional courier service.
Andy Kelly From initial phone call to delivery the staff are so helpful. Used 3 times without any problems. Regular updates keep you informed where your vehicle is before collection and up to delivery.
Gareth
2023.01.23 2023.01.23
Quickline Stoke Quickline (Stoke) continue to provide excellent service: still responding quickly to enquiries and scheduling collections at short notice which is ideal for this business. Thanks.
Punctual and reliable Having used Quickline Couriers several times over the last 6-8 months. They have proven very punctual and extremely reliable. Thus they are now my only choice of courier service.
Sharon Quilliam
Sharon Quilliam
2022.12.20
We have used Quickline Courier Liverpool a couple of times now and they have never let us down. Called today they had collected and delivered within 2 hours highly recommend. All staff courteous, helpful and friendly
Donna Abbott
Donna Abbott
2022.11.25
Quickline Liverpool are a pleasure to deal with. I have been using them for some years and they are excellent, nothing is too much trouble and they are super quick to respond. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and do regularly.
Nick Haynes
Nick Haynes
2022.11.23
First delivery for Magnet in Crewe, Sam @ Stoke branch explained how to use the service; which was very simple; and kept us informed throughout delivery.
CN Logistics
CN Logistics
2022.11.11
Best courier in the area. Sam at Stoke branch is very lovely to deal with. I can easily monitor the whole delivery progress through portal. Will be using them for a very long time.