QuickFix Car Battery

www.quickfix.sg

QuickFix Car Battery التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
253 من المراجعات تم التحقق
QuickFix Car Battery
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 253 ) 5.0

HL Tan
HL Tan
2024.04.26
Kumar Kumar
Kumar Kumar
2024.04.25
NC Tan
NC Tan
2024.04.14
Excellent and prompt onsite service even on a Sunday. Thanks Bobby
kian Min Yeo
kian Min Yeo
2024.04.13
Replace was prompt and service was professional. Thank you.
ong marcus
ong marcus
2023.12.18
live up to the name…a quick fix to your battery issues. Thanks for the good work Zac! Appreciate it🙏👍
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Ong, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that Zac was able to quickly resolve your battery issues and live up to our commitment to prompt, effective service. Your appreciation is greatly valued, and we're glad we could assist you efficiently. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future!
CH Loh
CH Loh
2023.02.24
Quick and fuss free. One call and 3 messages to settle the arrangements. Service was done quickly and well
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Loh, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that arranging your service was quick and fuss-free, with just a call and a few messages. We aim to make our car battery replacement process as efficient and straightforward as possible, and we're pleased that your experience reflected this. Thank you for acknowledging the quick and well-done service. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Zhi Yong Tan
Zhi Yong Tan
2023.02.23
Great service. Immediate response and fast arrival. From calling to complete service all within 1hr. Thanks boss!
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Tan, Thank you for your great review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our immediate response and fast service. Achieving such efficiency from call to completion within an hour is exactly what we strive for. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us for your car battery replacement needs, and we're here whenever you need us again!
Kelvin Lim
Kelvin Lim
2023.01.03
Thank you Zac, for saving my day! Told will reach in around 30mins n sure enough, arrived within the time. Highly recommended.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Kelvin, Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our service! We're so glad Zac was able to assist you promptly and meet the promised arrival time, effectively saving your day. We take pride in our team's punctuality and reliability, and it's wonderful to hear that Zac upheld our standards. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to helping you again whenever you need!
TK
TK
2022.12.30
Zac was friendly and easy to talk to. Battery replacement was quick and good. Price was also the lowest of the 3 places I called. Would recommend. 😬
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr TK, Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that Zac provided friendly and easy communication during your service. It's great to know that the battery replacement was quick and met your expectations, and that our pricing was the most competitive. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
kim Kok
kim Kok
2022.12.25
Mechanic came down at 6am within 45min on a 26th Dec public holiday. Was polite, honest and professional. Will use again.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Kim, Thank you for your review! We're impressed by your mention of our prompt and professional service, especially early in the morning on a public holiday. It's wonderful to hear that our mechanic was polite and honest, reflecting our commitment to excellent customer care. We appreciate your willingness to use our services again, and we look forward to being there for you whenever you need us!
jess wai
jess wai
2022.11.19
Zac explained professionally to us while he was replacing the battery. Thanks for the quick service and knowledge sharing.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Jess, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Zac provided not only quick service but also took the time to share his knowledge during the battery replacement. Educating our customers is a part of our commitment to excellent service, and it's great to know you valued this aspect of our interaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Maybelline Tan
Maybelline Tan
2022.11.19
Referred by AAP. Awesome service from Zac. He gave us an enlightenment on the car battery! Very professional! Definitely will recommend his services. Thank you Zac. Appreciate it a lot! 👍🏻
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Ms Maybelline, Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that Zac provided you with enlightening and professional service, giving you valuable insights into car battery care. It's great to know that you'd recommend his services to others, and we truly appreciate your endorsement. Thank you for choosing us and for your kind words towards Zac. We're here whenever you need us again!
James Tan
James Tan
2022.11.18
Very fast and nice service.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr James, Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you found our service both fast and nice. We strive to provide efficient and friendly service to all our customers, and it's great to know that we've met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Fang Peng Lim
Fang Peng Lim
2022.11.09
Gazillion thanks to Zac from QuickFix ! His response was immediate, & arrival time was within 10 minutes. His service being very professsional & seamlessly smooth. Wonderful customer experience !! Thanks again Zac !
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your glowing review and a gazillion thanks for your enthusiasm! We're delighted to hear about your wonderful customer experience with Zac. His prompt response and professional service are what we pride ourselves on at QuickFix. We're thrilled that everything from arrival to completion was smooth and met your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing us!
Dkpoon
Dkpoon
2022.11.08
Thank you Zac, for saving my day! Very professional. No upselling, no hidden cost. Charges exactly as quoted on phone. Responded swiftly, replaced the battery, and it was good to go. Highly recommended.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and for the high recommendation! We're delighted to hear that Zac provided professional service without any upselling or hidden costs, charging exactly as quoted. It's wonderful that he responded swiftly and efficiently completed the battery replacement, getting you back on the road quickly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.
Sara Low
Sara Low
2022.11.02
I called this morning, the guy reached like 25 minutes late! Fast and good, very seamless transaction.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Ms Low, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about the fast response and seamless transaction you experienced this morning. Our team is committed to providing efficient and hassle-free service, and it's great to know we were able to get to you quickly and meet your needs effectively. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Karen W
Karen W
2022.10.28
My lifesaver! I met Zac a couple of years back for an urgent battery replacement. He was excellent then and is still excellent today! He's super friendly and responds very quickly to requests for help. I highly recommend everyone to keep Zac's number in your contact list. It's a relief to have someone friendly and reliable come to the rescue when help is required. Thanks, Zac!
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2022.02.27
Dear Ms Karen, thank you very much for your valuable 5-star review and honest feedback on our service. It is customers like you that keeps us going. We always believe that service quality is the key to a successful business. We are glad to have served you. Have a wonderful week ahead!
SK KWAN
SK KWAN
2022.10.27
Friendly and prompt. Very quick in fixing the problem. Very generous with advice.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Kwan, Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you found our service friendly and prompt, with a quick resolution to your problem. We believe in not only fixing issues efficiently but also in sharing valuable advice to enhance your understanding and maintenance of your car battery. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again whenever you need our help!
CK Tham
CK Tham
2022.10.25
Car battery flat this morning , called Mr Fix, arrived within 20 minutes! Battery changed less tham 10 minutes.! SUPER! Recommended.
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Tham, Thank you for your superb review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Zac was able to assist you so quickly this morning, arriving in just 20 minutes and changing your battery in less than 10 minutes. Our team strives for efficiency and reliability, and it's great to know we hit the mark for you. We appreciate your trust in our service and are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!
Crystynna Ewe
Crystynna Ewe
2022.10.03
super awesome service.. checked and replaced within 5 mins!
الرد من QuickFix Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Ms Crystynn, Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our service was super awesome. We aim to provide efficient and effective solutions, and it's great to know we succeeded. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you again in the future!