C Prox Ltd Including Quantek

C Prox Ltd Including Quantek Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
allan baynham
allan baynham
2024.02.26
Very helpful couldn’t fault them
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2024.02.26
Thank you for your review Allan. We really do appreciate it.
Advertisement
Roger Barnett
Roger Barnett
2024.02.13
Had emergency when roller door controller ceased working with cars locked inside garage.Dan in the Technical Department at C-Prox solved my problem and with new controller delivered and fitted within 24hours our emergency was resolved. Great service from C-prox.and from Dan.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2024.02.14
Thank you Roger. We really appreciate it and will make sure Dan is made aware of your 5* review
Eamonn L
Eamonn L
2023.10.20
Super helpful with a technical query and fast responding particularly Dan G who helped make a problem very easy with a garage door sensor. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2023.10.23
Thank you for your 5* review Eamonn. Very grateful and I will pass your praises onto Dan.
Leonard Lowrey
Leonard Lowrey
2023.05.12
Very easy website loads quick super fast delivery thanks
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2023.06.05
Thank you for your 5* review Leonard :)
Ed Acton
Ed Acton
2023.02.21
I received my order today. It was very quick delivery, took about 10 minutes to setup and works perfectly. Really pleased with my purchase. Great all round service.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2023.04.12
Thanks for your review Ed. Great to know it works ok.
Advertisement
Patricia Jenkinson
Patricia Jenkinson
2023.01.26
Friendly,helpful staff throughout. Nothing too much trouble. Delightful reception staff .Josh stands out for special praise.Problem soon sorted.Many thanks.Highly recommended.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2023.01.26
Thank you very much for your kind review Patricia. Really do appreciate it.
Glos PolBiker
Glos PolBiker
2022.11.02
After finding my garage roller door on the site, because of the serial number I was advised to contact Quantek, which I did. They sent dispatched a key fob & I received it 2 days later. The Tech Dept also forwarded via e-mail a pdf instruction manual & it was straight forward to re-programme the new key fob. Excellent service - thank you very much.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.11.02
That's great to hear. Thank you so much for your 5* review, really appreciate it.
Rob H
Rob H
2022.10.24
I was struggling to find a replacement key fob and contacted c prox. They were unable to provide the replacement however they found who could via an overseas company. Knowledge is key so I’d go nowhere else in the future.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.10.25
Thank you for your review Rob. Really appreciate it. Hope we can help again in the future.
David Lewis
David Lewis
2022.05.05
I love the Cprox key pads, quick to install and work fine.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.06.07
Thank you for your 5* review David. Really do appreciate it : )
Advertisement
Max Christian
Max Christian
2022.03.14
Really pleased with the quality of the garage door remote control unit and speed of delivery, think it arrived next day. Much better than the stuff on Amazon.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.03.16
Thank you for your 5* review Max. Really appreciate it!! Hope we can be of help in the future if needed.
John E
John E
2022.03.08
Postage and returns a nightmare. Was given trade as one GSM out of warranty failed bought in 2019. Was sent a wifi GSM not suitable for purpose sent it back but had to pay all postage fees. Then got another GSM unit to replace it asked for same trade deal as other failed yes but they wouldn’t pay postage for item unfit for purpose or the new unit. Don’t get the Wifi unit unless all phones using it have aps it’s just a smart switch with gate wiring. Disappointed customer a gesture of paying postage for item not wanted would have been the best solution. Ended up paying £19 postage to receive the most suitable gate opener.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.03.16
John I'm sorry you feel you have to leave us a 1* review after we did all we could to help. The £19 you paid overall for postage was compensated for in the heavily discounted price we gave you for the alternative item. You kindly left a 5* review previously so we are disappointed you changed it when we wouldn’t give you a bigger discount as we had already discounted it as a goodwill gesture. Your colleagues & the postman didn't understand how to use the smart switch, that does not mean it is not fit for purpose, most of the smart switches we have sold have been used in gate applications. Our website clearly states that it works with Tuya or the Smartlife App and we explained over the phone that every user would need the App and an account and you agreed that this was fine. Again we are sorry that you are unhappy with the service you received. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and we feel we did all we could to help.
Frank Underwood
Frank Underwood
2022.01.28
Ordered spare garage remote; best price I could find. Fast delivery, worked perfectly,
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.01.31
Thank you for your review Frank. Will pass your feedback to the rest of the team.
Mark Hobson
Mark Hobson
2022.01.25
"Chris was really helpful with a remote keypad issue i had, and ordered me a suitable coded keypad, much better service than the company that actually installed the door in the 1st place! Great and friendly customer service, would highly recommend."
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2022.01.31
Thanks again for your 5* review Mark.
Advertisement
Cheryl Cowley
Cheryl Cowley
2021.11.06
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2021.11.25
Thank you very much for the 5 stars
Mike Wright
Mike Wright
2021.10.12
I don't do a lot of reviews, only when I really have to or feel the need to but ... Absolutely fantastic service everytime I order from these guys. Quality products that no one else comes close to. Well packaged. Delivered on time and knowledgeable expert help on the end of the phone. 11/10 from me and I'm known to be hard to please lol.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2021.11.25
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Very much appreciated and i will feedback to the whole team. Thanks again Mike.
Jim Dorsett
Jim Dorsett
2021.04.10
Excellent service, products and prices
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2021.11.25
Thanks for your fantastic feedback, very much appreciated.
Dave Kershaw
Dave Kershaw
2021.03.25
Ordered two roller shutter key fobs and they came next day, good price too. Would use again.
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2021.04.07
Thank you very much for your 5* review Dave. Great to know you would use us again.
Advertisement
kevin mcleod
kevin mcleod
2021.02.06
Good because there our customers.apart from that they are nice people
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2021.02.08
Thanks Kevin :)
Jerry Broadfoot
Jerry Broadfoot
2020.08.29
I went with Fraser Lovell from the Splashlab to see Chris
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2020.09.02
Thank you for the 5* review :)
Chris Huntly
Chris Huntly
2018.07.05
Great service, good prices and quick delivery (Electrical Engineers)
Reply from C Prox Ltd Including Quantek 2020.09.02
Thank you for the review. Great to know you're happy with the overall service.