Pure Home Comfort

Pure Home Comfort Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
87 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Brittany Peters
Brittany Peters
2024.03.09
Sal fixed an issue we were having with our hot water heater. He was on time, friendly, and left the space clean. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for plumbing repairs.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2024.03.09
Thank you for your review.
Rick B
Rick B
2024.02.28
Called Sal for a clogged toilet. Had it unclogged within 2 minutes. I have used Sal many times and will not hesitate to call him again. He is top notch.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2024.02.28
Thank you for the review
karen kocher
karen kocher
2024.01.27
I lost my heat on a Saturday I called pure home comfort they sent over a rep that not only fixed my furnace he also gave me ideas on standby alternatives
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2024.01.29
Thank you Karen for the review.
Jesse Williams
Jesse Williams
2024.01.11
I was in the market to hire someone to service my old boiler in my recently purchased house. I couldn't be happier with the job that Sal did. He made some recommendations and explained everything in great detail. I'm happy that I now have someone reliable and trustworthy if any other issues come up.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2024.01.12
Thank you for the review.
J Mitchell
J Mitchell
2024.01.05
Prompt, good work. Thank you
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2024.01.09
Thank you for the response
Steffi Sokol
Steffi Sokol
2024.01.02
I have been using Pure Home Comfort for years now whenever my HVAC acts up. Sal has always been friendly, prompt, and upfront with me. Would definitely recommend!!!
Ryan Dietz
Ryan Dietz
2023.12.29
Always excellent service. Professional, courteous and quick to respond to our water emergencies.
Caitlyn Byrne
Caitlyn Byrne
2023.12.11
I would highly recommend Pure Home Comfort for all of your needs. They came out quickly to fix the dishwasher water line so a new dishwasher could be installed. They were on time, professional, did amazing work, and extremely knowledgeable. They were able to explain everything in a way that anyone could understand.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.12.11
Thank you for leaving a review.
Sarah Marie
Sarah Marie
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent job! Highly recommend, fixed our long term issues efficiently!
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.11.01
Thank you!
William Webb
William Webb
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Very courteous, professional and on time. Sal was quick to diagnose our furnace issue and was knowledgeable.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.11.01
Thank you!
Amber Cover
Amber Cover
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Above and beyond service! Sal came to service our very dirty oil furnace, and not only did he do a very thorough job he also explained quite a bit to me about our system. He was patient, extremely thorough, even labeling some parts of the system for us so we can easily identify what's what. Best decision I've made in a long time! Better call Sal, you won't regret it.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.10.16
Thank you for the kind review
Alexandra Rechis
Alexandra Rechis
2023.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
My water pressure valve had a small leak. After having it tightened, it was still wrapping. I was able to text Sal and schedule an appointment within the same week. He asked me questions and provided thorough explanations. He came highly recommended by many people in my community and I understand why. Contacting Pure Home Comfort was the best decision I could have made.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.09.14
Thank for the kind review!
cynthia nelson
cynthia nelson
2023.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Yesterday our carbonmonoxide alarm was going off. After the fire and rescue squad left, we called several heater techs, none of them even called us back. Pure Home Comfort, Sal, came out today. He fixed the problem and offered good advice. We'll be able to sleep tonight, without worrying! Thank you Sal.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.09.10
Thank you Richard and Cynthia for the kind review.
Jane Motto
Jane Motto
2023.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We had Sal move a gas line for our stove. He was knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.08.10
Thank you Jane for the review.
Greg Tumblin
Greg Tumblin
2023.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sal has always gone above and beyond for our home heating repair and when we decided to have Mini split systems installed we chose to go with Sal as his prices were much more fair than the larger companies where you don’t even know who will show up to do the work. Sal showed up when he said he would and got the job done.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.07.17
Thank you for the review
Trevor Dalton
Trevor Dalton
2023.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Janet
Janet
2023.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Absolutely fabulous! The guys were nice and professional. Mini split done in one day. In a summer stormy day! 2 weeks between original visit and installation. Already hired them for plumbing services.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.06.26
Thank you Janet for leaving this kind review.
Wendi Kingsbauer
Wendi Kingsbauer
2023.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sal was very thorough and this is the second year he is servicing my A/C and HVAC systems. He is always on time, and a great listener if there is a problem and goes over and above to help you. My gutter was clogged out in the front of my house on the roof over my porch and I asked him if he noticed anything wrong by looking at it. He got a ladder and went up and cleared the problem in the gutter at no extra charge. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, helpful, clean, professional and I highly recommend him and his services.
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.06.08
Thank you Wendi for the amazing review!
John Paul Prego
John Paul Prego
2023.06.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and courteous. Took the time to explain all the steps they were taking to repair our a/c. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Pure Home Comfort 2023.06.02
Thank you John for the nice review!
Andrew Ricciardi
Andrew Ricciardi
2023.05.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pure Home Comfort installed a new furnace and air conditioning to replace my old inefficient unit. From start to finish, Sal was courteous, professional and on time. The installation was done in a professional manner. Sal did a great job cleaning up and was on schedule. I am very happy with the results, and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.