Pulsar Instruments Reviews

Pulsar Instruments Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

www.pulsarinstruments.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Brian Wallace
Brian Wallace
2022-11-02
Pulsar representatives were outstanding with their advice and the purchase of the Pulsar SafeEar along with the datalogger have exceeded our requirements and expectations.
Sharron Bray
2022-06-30
Great Customer Service Recently Hired out the Vibration Meter to conduct assessments on tools - The kit is very easy to use whilst on site which was great and Paul was very helpful and understanding when we have pick up issues when trying to return the items (issues at our end not theirs) - thanks Paul really nice to speak with you and for being understanding
Reply from Pulsar Instruments 2022-07-01
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased you were happy with your experience. I will be sure to share your review with Paul and the team.
Claire Thompson
Claire Thompson
2022-05-27
Pulsar Instruments are very easy to use. The technical support and training I have received from both Paul and Simon has been top class. Highly recommend.
Alex H
Alex H
2021-10-26
Good company, good customer service, a special thanks to Paul who helped us find the right noise level monitoring system.
Reply from Pulsar Instruments 2021-10-26
Thanks Alex, great to know we were able to help you find exactly what you needed.
Barry ONeill
Barry ONeill
2021-03-09
Really good service from Pulsar came back with technical queries promptly and when we ordered the noise meter it came within its delivery time. Melissa provided a very professional and friendly after service & Simon also was very helpful in providing technical help with the noise meter and related software.
Reply from Pulsar Instruments 2021-03-09
Thanks you for your review Barry. It's great for us to hear about your experience.
Andrew Lunn
Andrew Lunn
2021-01-28
What a great experience, I'm a new business, and I couldn't have been made more welcome, supreme service, all round from Simon so very helpful, to Melissa so caring, will definitely be back, thank you.
Reply from Pulsar Instruments 2021-01-28
Thank you Andrew. It's lovely to get such feedback. I hope we can continue to support you in the future.
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
2020-09-29
Ok, so firstly I contacted Pulsar to have a discussion about what equipment I was considering buying. The fantastically helpful customer service team there were happy to have a chat with me, and amazingly with absolutely no pressure selling involved at all. Thanks Margaret. Then when I ordered the equipment (noise monitoring equipment) delivery was fast. Then we move on to the one day noise training course. This was brilliant. Expertly delivered by Simon and Melissa. If you are considering whether or not the training course is worth the expense, stop considering and go for it. It definitely is worth the expense. I learnt so much and actually had a lovely time.
Reply from Pulsar Instruments 2020-09-30
Thanks Julie. Really lovely to hear this. The team are really pleased that you've got what you needed and enjoyed the course.
Matt Shaw
Matt Shaw
2020-08-17
Recently purchased 2 x IR Thermometers. Very pleased with the product. Pulsar provided a quick and professional service.
Reply from Pulsar Instruments 2020-09-30
Thanks Matt. Glad we could help you in this way.
Alan Bates
Alan Bates
2016-07-27
Excellent service from initial enquiry to delivery of my noise measurement kit. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Would definitely recommend.
Peter Van Zelst
Peter Van Zelst
2013-07-01