Proper Kushty Reviews

Proper Kushty Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 226 reviews

www.properkushty.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Michael Dapper
2021-10-26
Proper Kushty Herbal Tobacco Mix Excellent Smoking Mix / Herbal Tobacco
Advertisement
Rupert
2021-10-26
excellent very pleased with this company and the herbal tobacco. pairs great with cannabis
Sally Thompsett
2021-09-26
AMAZING!!! best herbal tobacco on earth. its gorgeous i am very impressed especially with the Gelato https://www.properkushty.co.uk Also please add Pineapple Express again that was my husbands favourite
scott mitchell
scott mitchell
2021-06-28
They didn't try and sell me anything which i love! Was very chill! So many cool things to buy you wont find elsewhere. very cool shop! Well done Neil and David tell your boss i said he has great staff. See you again soon cheers!
Cody Saunders-Doyle
Cody Saunders-Doyle
2021-06-28
thanks so much!
Advertisement
Jessica Lonsdale
Jessica Lonsdale
2021-06-28
best quality i have seen for the money. always arrives super fast excellent
ryan allen
ryan allen
2021-06-25
been ordering for a few years now. regularly given free bits since day 1 theyre the cheapest, the fastest to deliver, and the highest quality i have found. i cant rate them highly enough dont even bother looking elsewhere
dave King
dave King
2021-06-20
The only place I've tried that's genuine. Works great for anxiety and sleep. You will not find better elsewhere A++++++ excellent thanks so much
Glamourpuss x
Glamourpuss x
2020-12-23
Advertisement
Eliza Bennett
Eliza Bennett
2020-12-22
Should call these boys 'Ronseal' they do exactly what it says on the tin!
Alexis Ava
Alexis Ava
2020-12-22
Should call these boys 'Ronseal' they do exactly what it says on the tin!
Michell Starc
Michell Starc
2020-12-13
Fairplay to these lads theyre the real deal.
Emma Watson
Emma Watson
2020-12-13
Super lemon is absolutely beautiful
Advertisement
Glen Bruce
Glen Bruce
2020-12-12
HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE
Jeo Osker
Jeo Osker
2020-12-12
Been talkin to the fella on whatsapp for a while between orders. always responds within 10 minutes. has absolutely bang on
Angel Holland
Angel Holland
2020-12-10
Ordered the wholesale hash a couple times now. Had the last bit tested and it came up as described on the site. Very good
Fruity Fizzie
Fruity Fizzie
2020-12-10
As a PTSD and agrophobia sufferer i must say Proper Kushty have changed my life. I cannot thank you enough I will come down to visit the shop one day soon
Advertisement
lilly Rosew
lilly Rosew
2020-12-10
Ordered through instagram. product was as described. puff puff!
Charley Hardin
Charley Hardin
2020-12-09
Candy Jack hash and the Remedy Kush are both mustard.
Elisha Cuthbert
Elisha Cuthbert
2020-12-09
wow! WOW! such a great team i could not be happier with proper kushty