Projuktir Pathshala Institute

Projuktir Pathshala Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
sakib sarwar
sakib sarwar
2022.09.05
I completed 2D & 3D animation course from Projuktir Pathshala Institute. It is the best in form IT training Institute in Bangladesh. The way they provide their training service it’s beyond our imagination. The success rate is so high then others. Outstanding experience & highly recommended !!
Advertisement
Nobin Khan
Nobin Khan
2022.03.23
Projuktir pathsala Institute have the best and experienced mentor they can teach you the topics very interestingly so you will never get bored. I recommended for them who wanted to learn something new.
Mehedi Imtiaz
Mehedi Imtiaz
2022.03.23
I was a student of "Advanced Digital Marketing Course" at "Projuktir Pathshala institute". I have learnt every sector of digital marketing in practically. Highly recommended.
Tanvir Ahmed Onee
Tanvir Ahmed Onee
2021.12.05
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I found this institute while I was looking for a good institution to learn graphic design. They gave me a great introduction to graphic design. the trainer made it easy and interesting. I have got lifetime support from them. Highly recommended institute.
MShamim Hawladar Sinha
MShamim Hawladar Sinha
2021.02.19
recommends
PPI- Projuktir Pathshal Institue is tha really besed institute. this institute have skill trainer.The trainers teach the students in a very beautiful way. They make the profession more efficient by eliminating unemployment through training. I am proud to be in the professional graphic design course of such a good organization. So I would say to all of you who want to learn outsourcing, get admitted in projuktir pathshal institute at Uttara.
Advertisement
Chotan Das
Chotan Das
2020.12.04
recommends
I am student of this institute. I think this is good one to train you for graphic design. this institute provide us better service. Besides it's provide other training such as web design, digital marketing etc....
Sabbir Ahmed Prince
Sabbir Ahmed Prince
2020.11.19
recommends
I am learning graphics design good from this organization.menteor treats us like a friend.Let's learn graphics design from here and do something good in life
Saiful Azad
Saiful Azad
2020.10.04
recommends
I am learning graphic design at this institution they are very good service for any kind of student. 😍 #Projuktir_Pathshala_institute is working for creating largest freelancer Community. 😇 Their alumni are highly qualifies which can be help you to achieve your goal. 😇😍
Tamanna Dms
Tamanna Dms
2020.07.27
recommends
Projuktir Pathsala is best Training Institute in Dhaka Bangladesh. I think this is the best institute.
Advertisement
Mahmudul Hassan
Mahmudul Hassan
2020.02.10
recommends
Projuktir Pathshala is a world class IT based institute which provide outsourcing training for removing unemployment and to creat skilled people who can contribute in economy for his country. They have skilled trainer and their training methods are really insane.
Md. Mosharref Hossain
Md. Mosharref Hossain
2020.02.10
recommends
They are providing various courses on IT & outsourcing sector. They have a panel of experienced and professional mentors who are very helpful during and beyond the course timeline.I am very happy to be a part of this great team. 1
Sathi Akter Sathi
Sathi Akter Sathi
2020.01.07
recommends
I am highly satisfied with my trainer's performance. I am also happy because the instructor has touched every single element of the course contents. The trainer was very knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly. Everyone was very helpful. I will recommend projuktir pathshala to my friends. Also, I will surely take more classes.
Rayhan Sheikh
Rayhan Sheikh
2019.12.08
recommends
I have always believed that only hardworking and proper guideline can change your feat. Projuktir Pathshala Institute is one of the best guardians for an IT student. Thank You Projuktir Pathshala Institute.
Advertisement
Rayhan Sheikh
Rayhan Sheikh
2019.12.08
recommends
It out country it is very difficult to search for a perfect institute for the IT sector. But in this time "Projuktir Pathshala Institute" is one of the best for IT training. Thanks a lot, "Projuktir Pathshala Institute" for teaching us.
Abdul Mannaf
Abdul Mannaf
2019.10.02
recommends
Wonderful. Projuktir Pathshala is one of the best training institute in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am here to learn web design an development. i think this is the best.
Ahsan Habib
Ahsan Habib
2019.07.01
recommends
Online outsourcing means any training institute or Google. This may be the stairs leading up to you. Through your preferred courses, you can be a country's best IT professional. You can proceed with the hands of the Projuktir Pathshala Institute.
Mahadi Hasan
Mahadi Hasan
2019.05.19
recommends
This is a creative institute which provides perfect tasks
Advertisement
Md Mostafizur Rahman
Md Mostafizur Rahman
2019.04.07
recommends
It was because of their smart work, I was able to manage everything really fast and without any hassle. It is trustworthy and dependable all the way!!
Tanvir Chowdhury
Tanvir Chowdhury
2019.04.07
recommends
They are providing various courses on IT & outsourcing sector. They have a panel of experienced and professional mentors who are very helpful during and beyond the course timeline.I am very happy to be a part of this great team.
Sahajul Islam
Sahajul Islam
2018.11.07
recommends
Projuktir Pathshala-Teaching Pathshala is truly unique in the field of development of information technology. Best wishes for everyone concerned