Project Reclaim Reviews

Project Reclaim Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

www.projectreclaim.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Susan Hunt
Susan Hunt
2021-11-12
Excellent real craftsmanship
Advertisement
Catherine Mousley
Catherine Mousley
2021-07-01
This business is a hidden gem! Luke and his business is a hidden gem! He made my dining table and a shelf unit which are both absolutely beautiful. His customer service is exceptional and he kept me updated the whole way though with the progress. I love having some unique pieces made by a very talented guy.
Jo
Jo
2021-06-18
Lovely furniture Project Reclaim is a lovely independent company and Luke was great to work with, constantly helping and advising us so we received the best furniture possible for our new business.
Ronnie
Ronnie
2021-04-17
I would highly recommend Luke and his amazing work! Love the table he made for us and what a lovely guy Luke is! Excellent and professional communication skills and pleasure to chat to Thank you Luke!!!!
Chloe Cockburn
Chloe Cockburn
2021-03-26
Love our table, exactly what we expected and better. Plus Project Reclaim were super efficient at responding to questions, adapting our request and delivering.
Advertisement
Arun
Arun
2021-03-14
I saw an advert for Project Reclaim on facebook. I generally don't click on ads ever but the dining table was exactly the kind of look i was after. After doing doing a bit of research I decided to just go for it even though I was a little wary as it is a small operation. I decided to go for a dining table and desk. Luke was really responsive to emails & questions about both the product and delivery. When it arrived, I was really happy. Luke came in and set everything up very professionally. The quality and the finish of the both the desk and the dining table were to a very high standard. I've had them in my home for about a month now and i'm very glad i went with Project Reclaim. Would certainly recommend them to people I know.
Emma
Emma
2021-03-12
Love our purchases from project reclaim! Luke was extremely helpful, and responsive when I changed my order. He also set up the items on arrival, and kept us up to date at every stage of the process. Would highly recommend!
Amy O’Baker
Amy O’Baker
2021-03-09
I've already had compliments on my desk and it is only day 1. Its sturdy, its well-made and it even smells good. Project Reclaim were super responsive during the purchasing process and made the desk in under a week for me! I have wanted a proper desk for working from home for ages but this has been worth the wait! 10/10 would recommend.
glenda cramer
glenda cramer
2021-03-07
Absolutely excellent service and product. Even offer aftercare service. Polite and efficient. I am thrilled with the product and would hightly recommend this company.
Advertisement
Rasha Zaater
Rasha Zaater
2021-03-01
Thank you Luke. I really love the desk. The desk was delivered right on the expected time & also communication with Luke was excellent
Jacquie Clerck
Jacquie Clerck
2021-02-28
Lovely looking solid table. Very pleased
Holly Burt
Holly Burt
2021-02-23
Project reclaim went above and beyond my expectations. The table and bench are a definite statement piece and anybody who comes into our home comments on how stunning it is. I would suggest getting the copper finish legs, they shine!!! The owner came in right on time and made sure we were happy with our purchase and also communicated with us from order to delivery. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Russ
Russ
2021-02-22
Absolutely delighted with the service I received from Project Reclaim, from my initial enquiry regarding the possibility of providing a specific size which wasn't listed on their website (which they could, and did provide), guidance on the colour finish, and a leadtime to delivery which was absolutely spot-on.
Advertisement
Catherine Webb
Catherine Webb
2021-02-16
Luke crafted a fabulous bespoke coat rack and shoe stand for an awkward space in my hall. He was very patient with my inaccurate measurements which required him to do further work. Beautiful finish and gets lots of compliments.
Sam
Sam
2021-02-16
We love our desk and it’s really helped us with this new thing called work from home We found project reclaim on facebook after a mate shared it. We had a tiny space and needed a specific desk for one of us to work from Luke was very accommodating with our requests and made it quickly. He kept us in the loop all the way and delivered it and even set the whole thing up