PROFIX Garage Door Repair

www.profixgaragedoor.ca

PROFIX Garage Door Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
94 reviews Verified
PROFIX Garage Door Repair
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 94 ) 5.0

Julie
Julie
2024.05.25
Excellent, professional and courteous service. Definitely recommended!
Peter Lee
Peter Lee
2024.05.23
Sean was great! His team is very professional has done an amazing job with my garage door.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.25
Thank you, Peter, for your kind review! We're happy to hear that our team provided you with professional and efficient service. It's great to know that we were able to address all of your garage door needs and leave you satisfied with a new garage door. We appreciate your feedback. We are here for you to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, The PROFIX Team
Cecilia Hwang
Cecilia Hwang
2024.05.17
He was concise and professional did good job for installation new motor
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.20
Thank you, Cecilia, for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that the installation went smoothly and professionally. If you need any more assistance, feel free to let us know. Thanks Again for choosing us. Best Regards, PROFIX Team
Stanislav Yavorskiy
Stanislav Yavorskiy
2024.05.15
Quick responds, professional technician, top workmanship. I am very satisfied. Beyond my expectations. Garage door spring was replaced but technician did a full inspection of the garage door hardware and gave me good advise.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.16
Thank you, Stanislav, for your kind review! We're happy to hear that our team provided you with professional and efficient service. It's great to know that we were able to address all of your garage door needs and leave you satisfied with our work. We appreciate your feedback. We are here for you to serve you again in the future. Best Regards PROFIX Team
Cory L
Cory L
2024.05.11
Thank you Sean for helping to take care of a garage door roller replacement. Sean was very professional, on time and was very easy to communicate with. He not only helped to replace the rollers with new long-lasting and quiet rollers, but he also helped to diagnose and replace rusted brackets and worn-out garage door chain. Great work!!
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.11
Thank you, Cory, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that our team provided you with professional and efficient service. It's great to know that we were able to address all of your garage door needs and leave you satisfied with our work. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, PROFIX Team
Simon
Simon
2024.05.08
Amazing job; quality, price, customer service. Replaced garage door rollers, brackets and tension cable. Adding to list of my trusted service providers. Thanks
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.08
Thank you, Simon, for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our service. We always strive to provide speedy and efficient service to our customers. We appreciate your business and assure you that we will always be here for all your future service needs. Thank you again for choosing PROFIX. Best regards, The PROFIX Team
Mary Van Huyse
Mary Van Huyse
2024.05.05
Sean came promptly when I called for a quote for new garage doors. He was very professional and took his time to explain the process, along with showing me a catalogue of different doors and colour options. They did an excellent job from beginning to end and I would highly recommend PROFIX Garage Door Repair. Thank you Sean!
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.05
Thank you, Mary, for your kind review! It was a pleasure working on your garage door replacement. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new garage doors. Thanks again for choosing us. Best regards, The PROFIX Team
Dee Dee
Dee Dee
2024.05.02
Absolutely fabulous service and workmanship! Came at night when garage door wouldn't close and didn't leave until completely fixed for a great price!
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.05.02
Thank you, Dee, for your kind review. We're thrilled you were happy with our service and workmanship. Providing prompt and reliable assistance, day or night is what we strive for. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Best Regards The PROFIX Team
Anne Clark
Anne Clark
2024.04.21
I recently required a new garage door and motor for my 24 year old garage. I contacted PROFIX after reading the good reviews. The reviews were spot on. Sean came quickly and he walked me through everything I needed to know and more, about motors, garage doors, designs, colours, prices etc. My expectations were exceeded when Sean and his crew expertly installed everything in a day. The motor is quiet. The garage door is perfectly balanced and descends gently. Sean was courteous, helpful, informative and patient. He helped me to link my cell phone to the motor so I can open the door with my phone. I would highly recommend this company.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.04.21
Thanks, Anne, for your kind review. We're glad we exceeded your expectations and provided a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards The PROFIX Team
Raf Min
Raf Min
2024.04.17
Just replaced my garage door. The quality of the materials is excellent, the job was done on time and always with a positive attitude. Highly recommended. Before (brown) and after (beige) pictures below.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.04.17
Thank you, Rafael, for your kind review! It was a pleasure working on your garage door replacement. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us. Best regards, The PROFIX Team
Kim Ironmonger
Kim Ironmonger
2024.04.15
IF I COULD GIVE 10 STARS I WOULD⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Sean, for the outstanding attention to detail, you came in on time, on budget, and you were very efficient, you went the extra mile by going to the factory to get a sample color of the door to ensure I was happy before the purchase which was so appreciated. After 4 other quotes we knew you were the person to get the job done. We love our new garage door and will not hesitate to recommend you in the future. We wish you continued success with your business. Top marks for your honesty and integrity we certainly appreciated your knowledge and care throughout this entire process. We feel like we got a new garage door and gained a new friend. Cheers Kim and Jeff
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.04.16
Dear Kim and Jeff, Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm thrilled to hear that you are delighted with your new garage door and the overall experience. It was a pleasure working with both of you, and I'm glad I could exceed your expectations. look forward to being of service to you or anyone you may refer in the future. Wishing you many happy years with your new garage door! Warm regards, Sean
Ewan Kim
Ewan Kim
2024.04.09
Amazing service, providing with lots of explanation of the door's condition that will be required for the future repair etc.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.04.09
Thank you, Ewan Kim, for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our service. We always strive to provide speedy and efficient service to our customers. We appreciate your business and want to assure you that we will always be here for you for all your future service needs. Thank you again for choosing PROFIX. Best regards, The PROFIX Team
Ryan Campbell
Ryan Campbell
2024.03.23
Shawn repaired my garage door. He was able to put tension back into the springs, level out the door and install new cables and brackets. He was punctual and completed the work when he said he was going to. Overall would recommend.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.03.23
Thank you, Ryan, for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our service. We always strive to provide speedy and efficient service to our customers. We appreciate your business and want to assure you that we will always be here for you for all your future service needs. Thank you again for choosing PROFIX. Best regards, The PROFIX Team
Marissa Muscat
Marissa Muscat
2024.03.17
Sean was amazing. He inatalled new motors, sensors etc... on my garage doors. He was helpful, knowledgeable and even programmed all our apps. I would hire again in a heartbeat. Thanks so much!
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.03.18
Thank you, Marissa, for your kind review of our service. We always try our best to provide speedy service. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service; we are always here for you for future service. Thank you, PROFIX Team
Ian
Ian
2024.03.13
Look no further. Sean is the Best!!! Honest advice, best price, expert experience & professional installation, work completed quickly & on time even on a Sunday. Young & experienced with new technologies. Do yourself a favour and give Sean a call!
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.02.12
Thank you, Ian, for your kind review of our service. We always try our best to provide speedy service. You can count on us for any garage door repair or new garage doors. Thank you, PROFIX Team
Allain Godin
Allain Godin
2024.03.11
Our garage door broke on a Sunday afternoon, broken spring. I called PROFIX at around 3pm. Sean said he could do the service same day between 5-7. He was here at 5:30 with all the right parts and replaced the springs, Cables and a few hinges and rollers that were very rusted. Cleaned and serviced all the other parts. Door works like when it was new. Could not be happier with the service and the attention to detail to make sure everything was done right.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.03.11
Thank you, Allain, for your kind review of our service. We always try our best to provide speedy service. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service; we are always here for you for future service. Thank you, PROFIX Team
Pejman J
Pejman J
2024.02.15
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.02.15
Thank you, Pejman, for your kind review of our service. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service. Enjoy your new garage doors; we are always here for future service. Thank you, PROFIX Team
Prashant Ramesh
Prashant Ramesh
2024.02.15
Quick response to a broken Garage door late in the evening. Sent Someone over right away that fixed the garage door and then upgraded my whole unit within 2 Days. Amazing service, great quality and attention to detail.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.02.15
Thank you, Prashant, for your kind review of our service. We always try our best to provide speedy service. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service; we are always here for you for future service. Thank you, PROFIX Team
Spencer Bateman
Spencer Bateman
2024.02.07
Our garage door broke and it was fixed in a matter of hours. Very fast, efficient service. I highly recommend them.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.02.07
Thank you, Spencer, for your kind review of our service. We always try our best to provide speedy service. You can count on us for any garage door repair or new garage doors. Thank you, PROFIX Team
Jeannette Chow
Jeannette Chow
2024.02.07
I was very happy with their service. My garage door was broken, and I called during evening hours, and they sent a technician over within the hour. They worked efficiently and fixed the door within a very decent amount of time. I appreciate their willingness to work on the door even though it was getting late. They even taught me how to maintain the door for the future.
Reply from PROFIX Garage Door Repair 2024.02.07
Thank you, Jeannette, for your kind review of our service. We always try our best to provide speedy service. You can count on us for any garage door repair or new garage doors. Thank you, PROFIX Team