Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea

Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
117 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (117)
Anwen Harris
Anwen Harris
2024.04.06
Fantastic job, my carpet looks and feels new. Great communication with Chris to book and also on the day. I did a lot of researching online before I booked this company, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2024.04.06
Thanks so much for the review, glad your happy. All the best in your new home. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Naomi Marshall
Naomi Marshall
2024.03.18
Amazing service as always,Chris is always prompt,friendly and easy to deal with and my carpets always look brand new!Highly Recommend
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2024.04.06
Thanks Naomi for the review and your continued support. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Louise King
Louise King
2024.03.11
Really impressed over all. Chris has done such an amazing job of cleaning my sofa, rug and bedroom carpet. He was really thorough with his work. Price was very good and I will definitely be recommending him.Don't use anyone else!
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2024.03.13
Thanks Louise for taking the time and effort to leave me this review, glad you’re happy and glad your bedroom came up better than you expected. Thanks again Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Lauren Payne
Lauren Payne
2024.02.27
Chris came to my home in Neath to clean my Carpet and Upholstery. Very reliable and friendly service. Prices are so reasonable! He went above and beyond. Will always recommend and book in the future :)
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2024.02.27
Thanks Lauren for the review glad you and your mum were happy with the carpet and upholstery cleaning services today. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
cafer.goren Gore
cafer.goren Gore
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris is one of the greatest person around. He done an Excellent job! Really great value for money. Highly recommend it! Very professional. The carpets smell amazing! Thank you!
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.11.14
Thanks so much for the review it was a pleasure meeting you and getting your carpets cleaned in your new house. Appreciate the 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the best in your new home. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Ahmed Ali
Ahmed Ali
2023.11.06
Positive
Quality
Value
I got Chris to clean my carpets at my property on Walter Road in Swansea. Happy with the service and would recommend.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.11.06
Thanks Ahmed for your review its very much appreciated. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
sarah turner
sarah turner
2023.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Done an amazing job on our 3 piece suite, Thank you Highly recommended
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.10.10
Thanks Sarah for the review and rating my company 5 stars ⭐️ it’s very much appreciated. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Delyth Morgan
Delyth Morgan
2023.09.20
Amazing service. So professional and reliable. Furniture like new. Highly recommended.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.09.20
Thanks Delyth glad you were happy with everything. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Wayne Helliwell
United Kingdom | 2023.09.10
Sofa Clean This is the 3rd time I have used this company and I have always been amazed by the results. More so on this occasion when I had a sofa with severe staining, I didn’t hold out much hope it could be cleaned however not only did Chris do a great job in removing the stains the sofa came up looking like new. Always a professional service with a great price and first class customer service, I will not hesitate to use the company again when needed.
stacey francis
stacey francis
2023.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service ! We needed our carpets cleaned after buying our first property due to tough make up stains in a grey wool carpet from the previous tenants . We needed two bedrooms cleaned stairs and landing . Chris managed to get them all out and now they look brand new and smelling lovely ! Highly recommend 👌 Thanks again Chris !
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.08.11
Thanks Stacey for the review, glad you were happy with the carpet cleaning. All the best in your new home 🏡 Thanks again Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Andrew Harris
Andrew Harris
2023.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
First class service from start to finish off Chris. Really pleased with the carpets, well worth getting them done.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.08.04
Thanks Andrew for the review and kind words. Glad you were happy. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Joan Cadwaladr
Joan Cadwaladr
2023.05.01
i had chris from pro carpet cleaning swansea to clean my sofa and 2 rugs in my home in mumbles. good job. thanks joan
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.05.01
Thanks Joan for the 5 stars and for leaving me a review much appreciated. Glad you were happy with the upholstery cleaning services. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Blazin Brett Uk. Lion of the tribe of Judah.
Blazin Brett Uk. Lion of the tribe of Judah.
2023.01.31
found Chris pro carpet cleaning swansea on top 3 carpet cleaners on google. after ringing a few others and getting prices that made our jaws drop we spoke to Chris who was not only reasonable but also very honest and freindly to speak to...not to get the job but because thats who he is and we found that to be true when he came to do the job. very professional and did a great job our carpets not only smell lovely but were dried using his equipment and looked good as new. i can only be honest because of my faith, his service was top notch and a lovely freindly honest guy which can be few and far between in these days. God bless this man. looking forward to having all the upstairs done soon and i would happily recommend him to every1. for all that is reading this review...Jesus loves you all...we are all family we are all brothers and sisters. we have a creator who loves us to give us free will to choose him or not..thats love. ive only known him for just over 2.5 years but the best decision i ever made. he is the way the truth and the life. i hope Jesus will wake you up soon like he did to me and my family. he forgives even me a rotten sinner all my life. so he will forgive you. God bless Chris and his family we hope you have all the success you deserve and to every 1 reading this God bless you also. much love. Brett and family.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2023.01.31
Thanks Brett for this awesome detailed 5 star review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family today and im glad you were happy with my carpet cleaning services and rating me 5 stars. Look forward to seeing you both again soon to get the upstairs cleaned for you. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Stewart Pearce
Stewart Pearce
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent service! My carpets and sofa are like new! Highly recommend this service. Very professional and efficient, left everything dry aswell 👍 thank you 😊
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.11.08
Thanks Charlene for the review very much appreciated. Thanks again Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Victor Baba
Victor Baba
2022.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you pro carpet cleaning swansea for a great job you have done here our commercial property milanos restaurant in swansea Our carpet after you cleaned is locked like new Ow yeah definitely I we’ll do business with you again very soon
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.10.24
Thanks Victor for the review. It was our pleasure cleaning your restaurant carpet. See you in 6 months Thanks again Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Calum Davies
Calum Davies
2022.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recieved carpet cleaning from Chris at pro carpet cleaning Swansea at my flat. The job was challenging due to the access issues with the flat being 3rd floor, but Chris was professional and got the job done to a high quality and provided excellent advice. Will certainly be going with him again wjen the carpets need more work from pet and traffic stains. The results were fantastic. Thanks Chris for the great service
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.10.20
Thanks Callum for taking the time and effort to leave me this review it really means a lot. I’m glad your happy with the carpet cleaning services provided today and hopefully see you again soon. Thanks again Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Katie Smith
Katie Smith
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris arrived on time to my property and got on with the job straight away with no fussing about. He cleaned my living room carpet, removed obvious stains and left it looking far brighter and fresher. Very helpful in manoeuvring my large sofa around his work. Quick, efficient and cheap! Would highly recommend Pro carpet cleaning. Thanks again Chris.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.10.17
Thanks Katie for taking the time to leave me this lovely review ⭐️ I’m pleased you were happy with the carpet cleaning service done today. Thanks again Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Faye Morgan
Faye Morgan
2022.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Living in Seven Sisters, Neath Ive used Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea to clean my carpets and sofa on numerous occasions. Would Highly recommend this company to anyone.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.09.27
Thanks Faye for the 5 stars and taking the time to leave me this review, much appreciated. Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
sally howells
sally howells
2022.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris came to me in Gowerton. He cleaned my hall, stairs, landing, and living room carpets. He was professional, arrived on time, and did a great job. He even removed an old paint stain that I thought was going to be there forever. He is very reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend him, and will be sharing his name and number with my family and friends.
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.09.27
Thanks Sally for your kind words and taking the time to leave me this review and of course the 5 stars.! ⭐️ Very much appreciated Thanks again Regards Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea
Lynn Jones
Lynn Jones
2022.09.23
Superb jobs done perfect well done
Reply from Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea 2022.09.23
Thanks Lynn for the 5 star review Glad you were happy with everything. Thanks Chris Pro Carpet Cleaning Swansea