PrivateDriverinIndia

PrivateDriverinIndia Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Baptiste_Suresnes92
Baptiste_Suresnes92
2024.02.06
Verified
Super tour with Kamal Wonderful travel with Kamal ! Very good driver and super safe ! Thank you for all you advices and good guide in all cities : )
Advertisement
Stephane P
Stephane P
2024.02.03
Verified
Super chauffeur, super expérience Super expérience avec cette compagnie qui s occupe de louer des voitures avec chauffeur. J ai réservé depuis la France en donnant mes envies ( lieux, durée du circuit...) . On m a proposé rapidement un devis à un prix très correct ! La veille du départ : message WhatsApp du chauffeur pour m indiquer la porte où il se trouverait à l'aéroport. De notre arrivée à notre départ : tout s'est bien déroulé !! Un grand merci à Suraj singh notre chauffeur : ponctualité, gentillesses, super conduite, bons conseils....au TOP! Vous pouvez réserver les yeux fermés !!!
MARYLINE M
MARYLINE M
2023.12.25
Verified
Merci au Big Boss Nous recommandons fortement de prendre un chauffeur pour voyager en Inde. “Chauffeur en Inde “ est une entreprise sérieuse. Notre chauffeur, Mohan, était très professionnel, nous a donné de bons conseils et même fait visiter des endroits auxquels nous n’avions pas pensé. Toujours ponctuel et à disposition, voiture toujours propre, confortable avec bouteilles d’eau. Merci “Chauffeur en Inde “ et Mohan.
Sunshine67869348673
Sunshine67869348673
2023.12.08
Verified
Amazing triangle tour Rajasthan We've just returned from an 8-day tour in Rajasthan and we'd like to thank and congratulate Kamal, our driver, on a job well done. Kamal is first and foremost a very good, professional, funny and careful driver who has earned our complete trust.. He gave us very good advices on everything. Thanks to his timing and his suggestions for visits (with superb guides in Jaipur , Fatehpur-Sikri and Agra) we saved invaluable time. He knows the region inside out and it was Kamal who fine-tuned the structure of our trip, which we prepared ourselves. We are very, very satisfied with the service and deeply recommend him . Thanks again , our next India tour will be for sure with you Kamal. We were a group of
Aurélien R
Aurélien R
2023.11.22
Verified
Best expérience in india Nous avons sollicité Randhir afin d’avoir un chauffeur pour notre tour du Rajasthan. Nous souhaitions un voyage à notre image et rester libres dans son organisation (définition de la boucle, nombre de jours par étape, hôtels, …). Notre chauffeur Mohan a su s’adapter à notre planning complètement personnalisé mais il a également été d’une grande force de proposition et a su répondre à chacune de nos interrogations. Grâce à lui nous avons pu vivre des expériences et ajouter des visites que nous n’avions pas prévues. Il nous a également été d’une grande aide pour booker billet de train et nuit dans le désert en dernière minute, et, de bon conseil pour de bons restaurants et adresses shopping. Enfin, au-delà du côté pratique, nous nous sommes tout de suite senti en sécurité et en confiance avec Mohan. Il a toujours répondu présent et a pris grand soin de nous donner tout le confort possible. Les liens se sont tissés au fur et à mesure de ces 17 jours passés ensemble. Nous ne regrettons absolument pas notre choix et n’oublierons jamais cette rencontre. Merci Mohan !
Advertisement
Arthur L
Arthur L
2023.11.09
Verified
Excellent voyage dans le Rajasthan Super voyage dans le Rajasthan en passant par Jaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Agra, Delhi… Le voyage s’est super bien passé en compagnie de notre chauffeur Kamal durant 10 jours. Il est flexible, ponctuel et agréable. Je recommande vivement Chauffeurs en Inde et le conducteur Kamal.
Quentin M
Quentin M
2023.11.09
Verified
Voyage incroyable entre amis!! Notre voyage en Inde à travers des villes tel que de Dehli, Jaipur, Johdpur, Odaipur, Agra à été incroyable. Je recommande fortement d'avoir un chauffeur si vous souhaitez faire un voyage avec plusieurs destination, c'est d'ailleurs ce que propose "Chauffeur en Inde". Notre chauffeur Kamal était vraiment très bon en tant que chauffeur évidemment mais aussi parce qu'il parle bien anglais et connait des adresses vraiment sympa!! Encore un très grand merci!!
Mathilde G
Mathilde G
2023.11.09
Verified
Excellent séjour dans le Rajasthan Un grand merci à Kamal d’avoir été notre chauffeur pour ces 10 jours à travers le Rajasthan, d’avoir été toujours arrangeant, de bon conseil et souriant ! 100 % validé.
Anthony P
Anthony P
2023.11.09
Verified
Voyage avec chauffeur en inde Bonjour, le long de notre voyage entre amis (dans le Rajasthan), Kamal, notre chauffeur, a été parfait. De par le fait qu'il soit disponible à toute heure et le fait qu'il soit aussi là pour nous donner des conseils. Expérience exceptionnelle avec chauffeur en inde, je recommande. Merci pour tout
Advertisement
Julien Fiorellini
Julien Fiorellini
2023.11.03
We used this company to travel in Rajasthan, it was a real pleasure. Jetin, our driver was very attentive, serious, always on time and friendly. He advised us during our trip, particularly on restaurants and attractions. He gave us a lot of explanations about Indian culture. We traveled during 12 days in a comfortable and very clean car (car cleaned every day). It was a very positive and interesting experience, I highly recommend !
Julien F
Julien F
2023.11.03
Verified
Positive experience We used this company to travel in Rajasthan, it was a real pleasure. Jetin, our driver was very attentive, serious, always on time and friendly. He advised us during our trip, particularly on restaurants and attractions, and gave us a lot of explanations about Indian culture. We traveled for 12 days in a comfortable and very clean car (car cleaned every day). It was a very positive and interesting experience, I highly recommend !
Nigel Scott
Nigel Scott
2023.11.02
Travelling with our driver Mohan and Private Driver in India was an excellent experience and I would recommend this to anyone visiting India He was always on time with clean hygenic car He brought us safely to the every place and helped us explore monuments and hidden places we would have never found and made us experience Indian food & culture like a local , Everything went smooth from the moment Randhir kumar picked us up at the airport with a warm welcome and gave us the wifi box for throughout the trip and also he came to drop us off with a smile.
Hadrien Falck-Parinaud
Hadrien Falck-Parinaud
2023.11.02
Amazing experience with Vikas Raj ! Always with a smile and with a happy mood. We've spent 14 days, through all Rajasthan, the driving was impeccable, water bottles, advice from our driver on visit and stops on the way between destinations. We shared a lot regarding Indian culture and understand more about this beautiful country ( with a perfect English) Thank you so much Vikas for everything !
Advertisement
Nigel S
Nigel S
2023.11.02
Verified
Best India Trip Travelling with our driver Mohan and Private Driver in India was an excellent experience and I would recommend this to anyone visiting India He was always on time with clean hygenic car He brought us safely to the every place and helped us explore monuments and hidden places we would have never found and made us experience Indian food & culture like a local , Everything went smooth from the moment Randhir kumar picked us up at the airport with a warm welcome and gave us the wifi box for throughout the trip and also he came to drop us off with a smile.
Camper09433162430
Camper09433162430
2023.10.25
Verified
Voyage en Inde avec chauffeur particulier Nous avons passé 20 jours en Inde ,en famille,nous étions 6 et nous avons pris un chauffeur indien qui parlait anglais..Notre chauffeur Kamal a été super.Toujours de très bon conseil,très gentil, agréable,toujours disponible pour nous.On se sentait en sécurité avec lui.Si on doit retourner en Inde,nous choisirons sans hésiter le même chauffeur. Encore merci Kamal et peut être à bientôt pour un nouveau voyage en Inde. Cyril et Céline
Cht
Cht
2023.10.25
Verified
Chauffeur en inde 5eme circuit avec chauffeur en inde, en couple puis en famille, quel que soit le chauffeur, les voyages sont toujours bien organisés et on se sent en confiance. Merci à kamal, notre dernier chauffeur sur ce trip de 20 jours, sur la vallée du gange, qui a été toujours très attentif à nos demandes et très professionnel , ce qui contibue énormément à la réussite de notre voyage dans un pays tel que l inde. Merci à randhir et dom.
Hubertber
Hubertber
2023.09.19
Verified
Highly recommend !! Kamal made our trip to India very pleasant, he is a skilled driver and made our time on the road very enjoyable. He knows the regions well and adapted the schedule to fit the tour we wanted.
Advertisement
Dominique F
Dominique F
2023.08.05
Verified
L'Inde des caravanes d'épices et des Maharajahs... Magnifique voyage au Rajasthan, grâce à Chauffeureninde ! 😊 Asok, Randhir et Dominique ont organisé notre voyage, et nous ont permis de découvrir cette région en toute tranquillité. Des Havelis aux palais des Maharajahs, nous avons visité des lieux chargés d'histoire, mais aussi grouillant de la vie actuelle indienne. Sans oublier notre halte au désert, où le folklore et le dépaysement sont garantis ! Notre chauffeur nous a guidé et conseillé tout au long du séjour... Et ça, c'est très appréciable !
Laura D
Laura D
2023.06.27
Verified
Top Driver for a 7 days trip from Delhi, through Agra and part of Rajasthan Amazing 7 days trip from Delhi, through Agra and part of Rajasthan (with its hidden jewels) in company of Mohan, our super Indian-Nepalese driver! We absolutely had a wonderful experience! Mohan was always on time and ready to share with us any tip about accomodation to stay, attractions to visit and places to experiment the Indian local cusine and hospitality! The itinerary was taylor made and flexible to perfectly fit our needs and wants, Dominique and Randhir were very professional and quick in replying to our enquiry. Comfortable and clean car with A/C (simply woderful with the high Indian temperature) with also wifi box at our disposal anytime to be always in contact with our driver! A precious contact to keep when visiting India, highly recommended!
Tufty_9
Tufty_9
2023.06.16
Verified
Fantastic trip to Rajasthan We contacted Randhir at Private Driver in India with our proposed schedule for a tour of Rajasthan, he was very efficient and responded quickly to all our questions and queries and provided a costing within our budget. The whole booking process was seamless and all done via WhatsApp. Randhir also called us whilst we were in India to ensure we were happy with the services provided. Our driver Mohan was there to greet us at Jodphur airport as planned and was with us for the 6-day tour down to Udaipur. He was great, a very experienced driver and we always felt safe, he was familiar with the itinerary we had planned which was really reassuring; he spoke good English and accommodated all our requests throughout the trip, nothing was too much trouble. Mohan also had good knowledge of the sites to visit and offered us recommendations on local restaurants with some excellent choices. We were picked up promptly each day, the car was clean and included WIFI access to enable us to be online during our journeys between destinations which was really useful. He always carried a supply of chilled mineral water as well as other soft drinks on board which was much appreciated after sightseeing in the heat of the day. We were shown places of interest that were on route which we did not know about and on several occasions, he stopped to point out local wildlife such as mongoose, gazelles’ large lizards which we would not have spotted. A really nice surprise was following our trip we received some photos from Mohan which he had taken on his phone during our travels. We highly recommend private driver india and will certainly use their services when we return next year.