Prism Software (GB) Ltd

www.prismsoftware.co.uk

Prism Software (GB) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
Prism Software (GB) Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

Philip Diaper
Philip Diaper
2024.05.17
I've used Prism since the 90s, Jaz and his team are ultra professional and helpful.
Advertisement
Hyman's Jewellers Leeds
Hyman's Jewellers Leeds
2024.05.17
We have used the Prism software for over 7 Years now and are delighted with the system and support. With a huge range of options in Sales, Purchasing, Repairs and Manufacturing throughout the Jewellery & Pawnbroking industry.
lee harrison
lee harrison
2024.05.09
I have been using this software in the running of my business for many years it has great stock control and financial reporting features. The customer service & tech support is excellent, I would highly recommend it to any business owner.
mac fishbar
mac fishbar
2024.05.09
Has been proven to be extremely effective and the team have been amazingly efficient and helpful
James Bell
James Bell
2024.05.09
An in depth software package, ideal for the jewellery trade. Great support from the team at Prism software. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Advertisement
Amit Mohan
Amit Mohan
2024.05.09
Very user friendly and comes with great customer service. Highly recommended
A D
A D
2024.05.09
Prism software exceeded my expectations! User-friendly interface, seamless transactions, and robust reporting capabilities. A game-changer for my business!
James
James
2024.05.09
Always a fantastic experience with Jaz and the team, 100% trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. Couldn’t operate without them.
william ferguson
william ferguson
2024.05.09
Prism does everything for my business that i need it to do. Its very “user friendly” Great back up support is always available if i ever need help.
Advertisement
Rod Epstein
Rod Epstein
2024.05.09
Fantastic Company to deal with, so professional and excellent customer service - one of the best designed pieces of software available on the market and would not hesitate to recommend to other businesses in the same industry.
mario vincini
mario vincini
2024.05.09
I have used Prism Software to run my business for many years now. The after sales service has been excellent and I would definitely recommend them.
Ryan Dhap
Ryan Dhap
2024.05.08
Mark Jones
Mark Jones
2024.05.08
10 years ago Prism's software enabled my business to work with the great system combining my purchases, sales, buybacks and customer database. Great service and still happy with their software.
Advertisement
Michael Ayres
Michael Ayres
2024.05.08
Great company, excellent support and friendly team
Myra Christo
Myra Christo
2024.05.08
Brilliant service, would definitely recommend working with Prism Software. Jaz was super helpful and knowledgeable - very happy with the outcome👏🏻👍🏻
Sandy Pathi
Sandy Pathi
2024.05.08
Reliable product and excellent after service ..recommend !
Robert Haynes
Robert Haynes
2024.05.08
We’ve used Prism Software in our retail jewellers and pawnbroking business for many years and it’s been absolutely excellent. Rock solid reliability combined with superb support when we’ve made errors and needed help. Highly recommended. Robert Haynes, Manager, S. H. Cutting Jewellers, Margate.
Advertisement
Ajay Dhap
Ajay Dhap
2024.05.08
Excellent software, perfect for all of your Pawnbroking needs backed by 1st class tech support 👏🏼👏🏼
Graham Gallen
Graham Gallen
2024.05.08
Gurmail Dhap
Gurmail Dhap
2024.05.08
The service provided by Prism Software was outstanding, would recommend them any day of the week.