Printss

Printss Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Zen
Zen
2023.11.27
Couldn't find the entrance , 😒
Advertisement
julie mcbride
julie mcbride
2022.11.11
I needed a quote for printing of event posters for the residents association I run. I found the quote to be very competitive , the communication and service of a high quality, and am really pleased with the posters. Amir talked through all the options with me, and took care to do the best job with the file I gave him. Will definitely be using this business again for our printing needs.Thank you Amir!
Hollie Major
Hollie Major
2022.08.13
Impeccable customer service from Ami. From the moment I enquired Amir's communcation was quick, informative and personal. Upon meeting Amir, I felt the experience of having stickers printed was tailored to exactly what I needed. I was unfamiliar with the process and Amir took the time to explain what was needed and went above and beyond to ensure I understood. Turn around time was fantastic, quality superb, I look forward to using Print here again and will certainly be recommending Amir to family and friends.
Christian
Christian
2022.05.27
Imagine advertising document printing and then saying you don’t do it, only large stuff. Then what’s the point of listing this as a service? “ Business document printing Black & White £0.25p per page Colour Printing £0.50p per page. ****Minimum Charge of £3.50 as we are only taking card payments“
maro saied
maro saied
2021.06.10
Amazing service
Advertisement
Jackie VD
Jackie VD
2021.05.29
Highly recommend this shop. I had a very last minute print emergency on a Friday eve and Amir could not have been more helpful. 10/10!
Eddie Ozgun
Eddie Ozgun
2020.12.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A very polite and professional service
Samuel Strafford
Samuel Strafford
2020.12.05
The care and attention taken in the printing process is obvious. Fantastic finished product and efficient and friendly customer service.
Sandra West
Sandra West
2020.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Myllenda Lay
Myllenda Lay
2020.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I needed 2 copies of my CV for a meeting the following day. I contacted 'Print Here' and the response to my request easy; no problem - (this was after contacting similar companies offering the same service but lacked good communication.) The quality of paper was fantastic and the price excellent. I will definately use Print Here again and highly recommend.
Doctor Abukar
Doctor Abukar
2020.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The service provided was impeccable! I left as a very happy customer! All my documents were printed on high quality paper and the price was really good, very affordable! Overall, I was extremely happy! Quick and efficient service ... definitely will return for future services
Gilbert Wedam
Gilbert Wedam
2020.09.15
good quality prints, good prices. but what makes this stand out is the service... had several late night requests and the team always found a way to make it happen. can 100% recommend!
Ketan Shah
Ketan Shah
2020.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
great service and great customer service -- great value.5*****
Advertisement
Kerby Ring
Kerby Ring
2020.08.30
Perfect service, still open during COVID, very responsive even on a Sunday.
farah al hakim
farah al hakim
2020.08.29
AMAZING! High quality, affordable and Lovely service. Speedy ( we got our stickers same day) and lots of printing options available, highly recommended.
Stavros P.
Stavros P.
2020.07.11
Amazing customer service and great printing quality! I definitely recommend them from basic to professional printing! Plus great prices! The place is at the end of the road!
Aleksandra Kuchta
Aleksandra Kuchta
2020.07.06
Advertisement
Shadma Azam
Shadma Azam
2020.06.27
Natalie Douglas
Natalie Douglas
2020.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant company. I needed important private and confidential documents printed and they were delivered next day. Definitely recommend
Simone Cameron
Simone Cameron
2020.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Placed an order at very short notice Amir not only paitently talked me through the steps of converting the format that I had but they also delivered when promised and the booklets are amazing and will be a great keepsake thank you Amir