Prince End Garage

www.princesendgarage.co.uk

Prince End Garage Reviews

Good rating
4.1
37 reviews Verified
Prince End Garage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.1

royston hughes
royston hughes
2024.04.13
Absolutely outstanding customer service and very professional service, 100% highly recommended garage m.o.t and servicing your pride and joy. A big thank you Khush for booking and quality control also A big thank you for Carly excellent motor technician / mechanic. So if you are in the area of Tipton give them a call
Raj Kumari Kanda
Raj Kumari Kanda
2023.11.16
They are very helpful and polite will recommend them.
Kevin Wood
Kevin Wood
2023.10.26
These guys & girls are the best , nothings to much trouble & get you mobile again in no time ,top notch service at very reasonable prices 👌
Rebecca Foster
Rebecca Foster
2023.09.11
Have used this garage for years and can’t fault them at all. The staff are always pleasant and happy to help, sometimes at a moments notice. Recommended
Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson
2023.05.06
I have been using this garage for about 5/6 years now and would not go anywhere else now. They this great system where they not only tell you what’s wrong, they prove it. They will show you damaged or worn parts to prove that the work done was necessary which builds total trust with the customer. I would go to these guys anytime and also would recommend without question to friends and family. The price of repairs are outstanding and superb value for money. Chris Johnson
Gary Hinton
Gary Hinton
2023.03.01
Fantastic service. Couldn't get better anywhere else
Stuart Cresswell
Stuart Cresswell
2022.08.27
Brilliant thanks
David Bartholomew
David Bartholomew
2022.06.17
Booked in for service and MOT initially all seemed fine however I was only using the car very infrequently afterwards, I started to notice a burning smell and drops of oil on my drive. Upon lifting the bonnet I noticed the plastic air filter cover hadn’t been re-fitted plus the oil breather pipe was left hanging down instead of being in its holder. The oil leak continued and upon visiting another garage I was informed that the sump plug was loose and on the verge of coming off completely. I dread to think what else has been missed or not tightened correctly. This is my first and last visit to this garage.
Jody Wright
Jody Wright
2021.11.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
One of the best garages in the west midlands! They always go above and beyond and they are fair, transparent and keep you informed all the way! I have 100% faith in this garage that i now use it as our first point of call for my work fleet. The whole team are amazing! Thanks guys
Marsey
Marsey
2021.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommended. I've used them for years and will continue to do so. Most recent service being Handbrake adjustment and new clutch. Thank you.
Stacey Keane
Stacey Keane
2021.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
David Hill
David Hill
2021.07.16
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Live local wanted to support local business paid for MOT tried to CHARGE me over £100 for repairs. Took it to Citroen Autobase in Darlaston, paid for MOT. Passed and had free valet.
Alan Hawkes
Alan Hawkes
2021.05.16
Used prince's end garage for years always there to help always done a good job for me prices always reasonable and a friendly professional service
james bastable
james bastable
2020.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Ryan Cherrington
Ryan Cherrington
2020.10.20
We always used this garage for MOT's, services and repairs. We recently had an issue which when we took to the garage they inspected and came back to us with their results they said they needed to contact a third party for a quote and they would be in touch the following day. The following day we had no news so we called to chase before the end of the day, they had no news and would chase and come back. The following day no news but no courtesy call to keep us informed. One week and one day later and we chased again, we haven't had a single update other than when we chased. They finally told us they couldn't quote but I can't understand why they can't just tell us that once they knew this! Also we had a service in March/April time, we found recently that the oils are already low in October - the car does no more than 5 miles per day so shouldn't already be low. The customer service this time around was quite poor so unfortunately Princes End has lost our repeated custom for the future.
Emma Lee
Emma Lee
2020.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Paul Langford
Paul Langford
2020.08.13
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Took for mot.and service when collected wheel nut covers were missing and car interior and dashboard and doors coverd in oil.not very happy with the service they provide.they charged me £150 for mot.and just a engine service and was quoted £160 for mot.and full service. ???
Martyn Williams
Martyn Williams
2020.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
The best garage in the West Midlands Top service, great value for money. The guys let you know what the problems are and let you know straight away what options you have. Whether its MOTs or Servicing you can't go wrong here. Brilliant
Sebastian Szkudelski
Sebastian Szkudelski
2019.10.02
Ian Brennan
Ian Brennan
2019.04.05
Great service and MOT, great, friendly staff, very pleased with this local service.