Prime Air Solutions

www.primeairsolutions.co.uk

Prime Air Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Prime Air Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Tania Syed
Tania Syed
2024.05.10
Chris and the team were amazing! They were very professional and the work is done to the highest standards. Couldn’t fault them
Reply from Prime Air Solutions 2024.05.12
Thanks Tania!
reece healey
reece healey
2024.04.10
From the initial enquiry Chris was really informative and helpful. During the survey all available options were discussed and a solution was found for our office space. The installation was hassle free, very tidy with minimal disruption to our work day. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring air conditioning.
Brian Lo
Brian Lo
2024.03.06
Chris and his team are professional and efficient. Initial survey was done with great attention to details which tailored specifically to our needs. All indoor and outdoor units were immaculately installed with minimal fuss. We are very happy with their service and would definitely recommend without reservation.
Cara P Shiu
Cara P Shiu
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I needed to install an air conditioner in my bedroom, and after contacting several companies, Chris quickly responded. The information and installation date provided were exactly what I was looking for, so I decided to go with them. On the day of installation, the process was very professional and thorough. They even cleaned up the dust after drilling the walls and neatly organized the outdoor wires and pipes. They also took the time to teach me how to use the air conditioner, which was very thoughtful. Highly recommended!
A B
A B
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris was fantastic in installing our air conditioning system! Both of us work shifts and that involves nights so a/c was a big thing for us with the recent weather only getting warmer in the coming years! Chris came round and conducted a survey and providing a really competitive quote and we decided to use Chris due to how friendly and professional he was, that was the same on install days, Chris managed to fit us in really quickly and after ordering the equipment was here within 2/3 days to fit it! I will definitely use Prime Air again in the future! Thanks Chris!!!
Joan Pepper
Joan Pepper
2023.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Requirements were discussed and all work was completed with great promptness and efficiency I would be very happy to recommend this firm for any required work in the future.
Ron Woodhall
Ron Woodhall
2022.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Great guys with a can do attitude, very efficient, clean working and very polite. Highly recommend this company. 👍
Chris Greenhalgh
Chris Greenhalgh
2022.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We wanted air con in our master bedroom, upon contacting Chris he sent over a few option with regards to colour and style of units available, he came out the following day to view the location and provided us a price the same day. We picked the unit and he was able to fit us in the following week around his other work, to ensure the ‘mess’ happened while we had other building work we had going on. Really helpful from start to finish, the final job is extremely neat (both the outside unit and internal pipework which goes through multiple walls and rooms), cleaned up after and wasn’t really able to see any mess. Both Chris and the lad with him worked 10 hours solid (through rain outside!) to ensure the job was finished the same day. Cracking job, really satisfied with the final result!
Keir Thomas-Bryant
Keir Thomas-Bryant
2021.12.09
Very pleased with the conscientious and polite service while fitting AC to three rooms in our house. The finished installation looks and works great. Would definitely recommend.