Pride Cars Taxi Limited

www.pridecars.co.uk

Pride Cars Taxi Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
771 reviews Verified
Pride Cars Taxi Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 565 ) 4.5

Debbie Paul
Debbie Paul
2024.04.28
If I could give them no stars I would. Taxi was booked to collect us at midnight so we waited and waited outside in the pouring rain. No taxi. Called the company and they said taxi had been there but we had not! Not true. They were so rude on the phone and refused to send another taxi. We had no other way of getting home so phoned them again and despite desperate pleas to help two woman in the pouring rain, they put the phone down on us! We were forced to walk home in the torrential rain which took over an hour. Disgusting.
Advertisement
Maksim Medvedev
Maksim Medvedev
2024.04.17
Good taxi depo 8/10
Dan Roffe
Dan Roffe
2024.03.12
Dan Roffe
Dan Roffe
2024.03.12
Dawid Kozuchowski
Dawid Kozuchowski
2024.01.26
Advertisement
Loko mot
Loko mot
2024.01.21
Ok. Propa service.
Karl Lapage
Karl Lapage
2023.11.20
Always reliable and friendly drivers, we wouldn't use anybody else.
Raymond Jones
Raymond Jones
2023.09.18
Connor Locke
Connor Locke
2023.09.01
Useless cab company
Advertisement
EL1T3
EL1T3
2023.08.29
Doesn't pick up most of the times
Stanley Dodd
Stanley Dodd
2023.08.06
They were about to close, miracled a late car for us. Thanks guys.
Amy Grieveson
Amy Grieveson
2023.07.12
Resi Dent
Resi Dent
2023.07.04
Ore booked for hospital, only to get a phone call an hour before saying they couldn't send a driver and the booking should never have been taken. I scrambled to get alternative transport and literally got to the hospital in time to be called.
Advertisement
steveo3002
steveo3002
2023.05.04
you might want to show some of your ethnic drivers the uk highway code and explain it still applies to them , absolutely appalling driving standards
rhys norris
rhys norris
2023.04.20
I use to use this conpany as they are the cheapest and friendly but after todays events will no longer. after accidently leaving my mobile in the taxi was told can deliver my mobile for a normal fair charge when they arrived with my mobile did not return it unless i paid alnost double fair then advised tgis was for a delivery service charge what a joke even though my phone was already in car .
Glenn Osborne
Glenn Osborne
2023.04.02
I asked for a taxi from a local pub for 5 people but they only sent a normal car and we had to leave one person behind!! I'm not impressed with the service and won't be using them again!!!
Gail Bevan
Gail Bevan
2023.02.05
Poor customer service, very offhand. In the end I cancelled my booking and used Starcabs. Their customer service was polite and friendly and airport transfer was £10 less!
Advertisement
J-P Lihou
J-P Lihou
2022.12.31
Booked 30th December for 12:00 midnight. No show. No answer on phone for 1 hour. Do not waste your time booking these waste of space people
Paula Drummond
Paula Drummond
2022.12.31
Awful…..do not bother.
Jod Spiro
Jod Spiro
2022.10.04
Used 4 times in last 2 weeks and not late once yet. Thanks Alex and the gang.