Pressure Wash This

Pressure Wash This Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Matthias Sielicki
Matthias Sielicki
2024.04.10
Zeffery Mims
Zeffery Mims
2024.02.15
Jaggar and the team were exceptionally professional and knowledgeable about their work.
Joe Irwin
Joe Irwin
2024.01.06
Pressure wash this did a great job on my side walk and drive way. They did the job and made sure it looked new again. I highly recommend them.
Eddie Bartlett
Eddie Bartlett
2023.11.26
Great job on side walk, driveway and my roof looks new. Nice and professional service, my go to for now on.
Shandra Rossetter
Shandra Rossetter
2023.08.18
Very detailed and prideful in work quality. Professional and responsive. Highly recommended Pressure Wash This Inc!
Reply from Pressure Wash This 2023.08.18
Thank you for the great review & recommendation Shandra!
Julie Candelario
Julie Candelario
2023.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This us the second time we have used Pressure Wash This, Inc. Stewart and Jack always do excellent work. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
Reply from Pressure Wash This 2023.08.18
Thank you for the review & kind words Julie! Feel free to call us back if you need anymore work done!
Michael Nehring
Michael Nehring
2023.05.20
Called Stewart on a Friday, had an appointment for Saturday, they showed up and did their thing, driveway, sidewalk, and back patio...even my fence...they are professional and reasonably priced...I will use in the future again...🤙🤙
Roger Peterson
Roger Peterson
2022.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great family team providing great professional work, even cleaned up more than we originally talked about. Would never hesitate to recommend these guys!
Richard payne
Richard payne
2022.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joey arrived the same day I texted him. He did a softwash on the entire exterior of my home, and then pressure washed the driveway and the front sidewalk as well . He did such a great job, that it now looks like a new house. The cost was very reasonable for such professional work. I highly recommend him.
Antonio Fernandez
Antonio Fernandez
2022.08.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very pleased with the whole process. I called several companies to get an idea on what the job (house outdoor, driveway and entryway cleaning) would cost and they were all close in pricing. I hired "Pressure Wash This" because of how easy they made it for me to set up a day I was available. Jaeger came out to give me a quote and called me right away explaining what the job entailed and gave me a very good price. Everyone was very polite and communicated well when the job started, while performing the cleaning and afterwards. I would definitely recommend them to my family if they needed their services.
Joe DeVictoria
Joe DeVictoria
2022.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stewart and his nephew Jack did a great job pressure washing my driveway. They were able to fit me into their schedule the next day. I highly recommend them.
Jaggar Grooms
Jaggar Grooms
2022.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Caleb Rao
Caleb Rao
2022.08.05
Positive
Quality
Was reliable and hard working. Would recommend.
Omar Niles-Parris
Omar Niles-Parris
2022.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing jobs done by the young gents at Pressure wash this, Inc. I searched several companies in the area and the prices were outrageous. The team really worked out a deal I thought was too good to be true, but the service was miles beyond what I expected. Look out for a call from me for my roof, windows and exterior in a few weeks guys!!!
Len Olsen
Len Olsen
2021.09.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great communication, with fast turn around and my place looks better then ever before! If you’re looking for a great pressure washing company with trust worthy owner and employees look no further. I have referred them to other friends and family and everyone is highly satisfied. It’s great to find a company you can trust and trust to refer. A+++
Tracy Carter
Tracy Carter
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Scott Garfinkel
Scott Garfinkel
2021.09.15
This is definitely the best service and price available from any current pressure washing service out there! Stuart and Steve are extremely caring and hardworking. They made sure everything was exactly how I had requested. I definitely recommend Pressure Wash This inc to anyone in need pressure washing! Thanks again Stuart and Steve "AMAZING JOB" HIGHLY RECOMMENDED