Premier Shredding Lewisham Reviews

Premier Shredding Lewisham Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.premiershredding.co.uk/lewisham-secure-document-shredding
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Maleka Allen
Maleka Allen
2023-10-14
It was really easy to book. Collection was also very chill. Max was very friendly and efficient! Thanks!
Steven Tyler
Steven Tyler
2023-05-18
Very smooth service, Jamie arrived with a smile on his face, waited for a few minutes while I located the boxes and left with the same smile on his face. He represents your company well and clearly enjoys what he does, I interact with a lot of drivers in my job and it’s great to see someone who not only likes his job but has passion in what he does. Van was clean and undamaged
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2023-06-01
We are glad you enjoyed the service Steven! Thank you for the review
D Derbee (dderbee)
D Derbee (dderbee)
2023-01-13
AMAZING!! Thank you to Tamlyn for speedy response and accurate information, and to the driver Mike for great personal service and customer care. absolutely brilliant.
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2023-01-27
You are welcome D, thank you for the review!
Cognitive Connections Ltd
Cognitive Connections Ltd
2022-02-01
Very efficient service - office dealt with my request quickly and driver arrived on time as expected and removed all of our confidential waste with minimal fuss. Would definitely use again and recommend to other small businesses - they will take one off small amounts as well as regular collections
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2022-02-01
We really appreciate all the feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Michael Christou
Michael Christou
2022-01-20
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2022-01-20
Thank you for the review Michael!
Francesca C.
Francesca C.
2022-01-13
Very helpful over the phone. Max was friendly and very quick. Great service, definitely using them again!
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2022-01-13
That is great to hear! Thank you for your review Francesca
Iva Baramina
Iva Baramina
2021-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
We have been using Premier Shredding for sometime and their service is outstanding. Chris who was the driver at the last collection has excellent customer service skills.
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2021-08-31
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service Wen! Thank you for the feedback
Felin Cwm Hyar
Felin Cwm Hyar
2021-04-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Excellent service, from the first telephone contact to the driver (Scott) who arrived today exactly when he said he would.
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2021-04-15
We are glad to hear you were impressed with the service Felin! Thank you for your feedback
Colin White
Colin White
2021-03-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would definitely be using this company again, I will definitely recommend! Swift response, driver Scott Lett very helpful.
Reply from Premier Shredding Lewisham 2021-03-04
Thank you for your feedback Colin! That is great to hear