Huddersfield Premier Shredding Reviews

Huddersfield Premier Shredding Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.premiershredding.co.uk/huddersfield-secure-document-shredding
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Janice Nuttall
Janice Nuttall
2022-11-28
Friendly professional staff. Danny phoned to say he was on his way and arrived at exact time
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-11-28
We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Janice!
Marie Hassall
Marie Hassall
2022-11-28
Excellent service from Danny at Premier Shredding. Polite, friendly and on time. Job done in no time at all. We be using this service again. Tamlyn in the office also gives a 5 star service.
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-11-28
That is great to hear Marie! Thank you for the feedback
Jack Wright Purdy
Jack Wright Purdy
2022-11-28
Brilliant and efficient service from Danny
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-11-28
We are glad you enjoyed the service Jack!
Marilyn Musson
Marilyn Musson
2022-11-25
Very professional service from booking in and collection by Danny - thank you
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-11-28
That is great to hear Marilyn! Thank you for the review
Cath Jordan
Cath Jordan
2022-11-24
Brilliant service , used for years Drivers always very helpful & polite . Barbara fab in customer services & Danny, todays driver did you proud !
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-11-25
We are glad to hear you have been happy with the service over the years Cath! Thank you for the review
Jodie McLoughlin
Jodie McLoughlin
2022-11-08
Great service today by Tim Connors
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-11-08
That is great to hear Jodie!
Dee Priestley
Dee Priestley
2022-10-21
Good service and by Danny our driver. 👍🏻
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-10-21
That's great to hear Dee! Thank you for the review
C Roberts
C Roberts
2022-10-20
Excellent from first enquiry to collection of documents by Danny. Efficient, gave details of collection date/time and Danny let us know when he was 20 minutes away.
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-10-21
That is great to hear! Thank you for the review
Martyn Gill
Martyn Gill
2022-10-20
Fast reliable professional service. Highly recommended
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-10-20
That is great to hear! Thank you for the review Martyn
all riches
all riches
2022-10-20
Danny and the team were excellent. Rang in advance and were quick and efficient.
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-10-20
We are glad you enjoyed the service! Thank you for the review
Aloysius X
Aloysius X
2022-08-01
They were very competitively priced offering one of the cheapest prices , when Tim and Pete arrived they were lovely friendly and helpful. We will use them again
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-08-02
That is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
David Cross
David Cross
2022-07-04
Lee arrived on time, no fuss.
Reply from Huddersfield Premier Shredding 2022-07-19
Great to hear! Thank you David