Premier Plumbers

Premier Plumbers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
892 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (892)
Kenneth Burghy
Kenneth Burghy
2024.04.23
Cory was friendly, efficient and professional. Very good.
David Goldenberg
David Goldenberg
2024.04.23
Cary came when expected. Knowledgeable, explained what was wrong and what was needed. Good attitude. Professional. Highly recommend
Tom West
Tom West
2024.04.22
katya madden
katya madden
2024.04.21
Due to a water main break recently, I hired premier plumbers to re-pipe my condo and found all aspects of this company to be more than satisfactory. I had several phone contacts with this firm and each was handled by a different person responsible for a certain aspect. (Jennifer, Kac, sarah..Kim)The team that came out was Terrence and Jose and they did a fine job right through cleanup. I did not expect the visit from the owner, Kelly… this personal touch and oversight was reassuring and most appreciated. From the time we made the phone call to the time of completion was a stunning one day. Highly recommended.
Jay Theriault
Jay Theriault
2024.04.20
They answer the phone. Easy scheduling. Show up on time. Perform the work requested. Clear invoice and reasonable pricing. What more could you ask? I would use them again.
Jay Theriault
Jay Theriault
2024.04.20
They answer the phone. Easy scheduling. Show up on time. Perform the work requested. Clear invoice and reasonable pricing. What more could you ask? I would use them again.
Tom Waymire
Tom Waymire
2024.04.20
Professional, efficient Thanks
David Eller
David Eller
2024.04.20
Marc Cavaliere
Marc Cavaliere
2024.04.19
Very satisfied with their service (again) and persistence in solving an elusive problem. Situation necessitated several visits and intervention of two different plumbers. Brian, who has worked on other problems at our home, persisted and got the problem corrected. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Edward Morris
Edward Morris
2024.04.19
On time, actually early, courteous, professional, explained the issue, clean work, and fixed.
Matthew Reid
Matthew Reid
2024.04.19
Always happy with Premier.
Theresa Cangemi
Theresa Cangemi
2024.04.19
Gary Beisler
Gary Beisler
2024.04.19
Came quickly. Worked fast. Did a great job. Charged a fair price. Corey is a good employee and ambassador for the business.
Manny Espitia
Manny Espitia
2024.04.18
Very knowledgeable and informative.
BIll Kriwko
BIll Kriwko
2024.04.18
Everything was great. The plumber was good.
Stacy Provines
Stacy Provines
2024.04.17
Brian did a great job!
Tan .Kalaycioglu
Tan .Kalaycioglu
2024.04.17
Jesse solved our problem, in a fast effective and friendly manner! Great service.
Gene Goldberg
Gene Goldberg
2024.04.17
Premier is responsive and does good work. Jesse was personable and able to fix the problem in a timely manner
Thomas Nissly
Thomas Nissly
2024.04.17
Cory Bell was great. Arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and provided us with the solution.
boiboihuh
boiboihuh
2024.04.16