https://www.precisiontreecare.co.nz/

https://www.precisiontreecare.co.nz/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Max Presbury
Max Presbury
2022.09.20
Sam recently carried out pruning on some of our established trees. He is always very concerned to ensure that both client and arborist are on the same page and we appreciated this. He marries his love of trees with common sense to ensure gardens are futureproofed. We have recommended him to others who have also been very happy with his work. Max & Helen
Scott Don
Scott Don
2022.09.19
Sam & his team have provided fantastic skills & service on our rural property this past 12mths or so. They have successfully felled 100+ pine tree's on some very challenging terrain without an incident or mishap. We highly recommend them for their safety & service. Scott @ Hawkesbury Estates, Mt Barker, Wanaka.
James Thian
James Thian
2022.09.08
Sam and the team removed a difficult Pine tree from our property. Communication was fantastic and the service was safe, prompt and professional. The team tidied up at the end of the day and if it wasn't for the stump you would have no idea they had been there! The much produced by the chipper was very fine in grade and perfect for use around the property. If you are after a professional service don't hesitate to give Sam a call.
Matt McPhee
Matt McPhee
2022.09.07
Sam and the team did a fantastic job on a bunch of trees around our home. Completed the job on time, tidied up everything afterwards and did a great job on the trees themselves.
Sarah Fox
Sarah Fox
2022.09.07
Wanaka is so lucky to have Precision Tree Care- 6 stars from me ! Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and always delivering a superior job. I have never met such a "conscious" arborist operation. Trees have been removed with thought, precision, care and awareness around best practices for residual mulch, overall tree health and respect of the land. Can not recommend highly enough. Thanks Sam and Co.
Phillip Wilson
Phillip Wilson
2022.09.06
Sam's guys went above and beyond my expectations. They were efficient, professional and tidy. An excelent job that I was very happy with. Phill wilson
Stacey Stedman
Stacey Stedman
2022.09.06
Thanks Sam and crew we were very happy with your service - removal of four large trees form our property. Efficient and tidy, great communication and well priced. Highly recommend. Stacey & Greg Stedman
Al Walker
Al Walker
2022.09.06
Have employed Sam / Precision Treecare twice over past few years to deal with two large established trees on our small suburban section. Both occasions work carried out in a professional manner with great care to the wellbeing of the trees. Excellent results, prompt service, attention to detail and realistic pricing. Happy clients, happy trees! Thanks Sam, will be calling you again in a year or two....
Sue Gregory Ross Nicholson
Sue Gregory Ross Nicholson
2022.09.05
Sam and his team recently pruned a number of large trees on our property. Like most businesses in Wanaka they’re really, really busy so I had to wait a while for the initial site visit but the job was completed in a timely fashion after meeting up with Sam. Impressed that the guys came back promptly on request to trim driveway trees a little bit more to enable access for our large motorhome. Trees look good. Thanks Sam