Precisions

Precisions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Michaela Dawkins
Michaela Dawkins
2024.04.07
I cant recommend Anna enough! I had the absolute BEST experience, my skin has never felt so amazing and the head massage was incredible. Anna was knowledgeable and professional, she explained everything to me and made sure I was happy and comfortable throughout. Her studio is exceptionally clean and comfortable for treatments. I cannot recommend her enough to everyone. X
Nicky Summers-Robinson
Nicky Summers-Robinson
2023.06.28
Additional Review - 28/06/2023 I had a facial treatment and an Indian head massage a few days before my wedding at the end of May. Firstly, the facial was fantastic and I saw instant results as I left, as well as my makeup sitting flawlessly on my special day. I fully intend to have these regularly with Anna. What particularly stands out with Anna's facials is that 1) I see the result as soon as she's finished, and 2) she uses products unique to my skin type and any issues I've had with previous facials or products. The massage was a bit of a special treat to relax me because normally I only go for sports massages when I really need them, which hurt, so this was totally different to anything I'd had before. It was the best massage ever, and it's handy she got me sitting in a chair otherwise I'd have nodded off! Note that the work isn't just done on the head. For me, she noticed tension in other areas of my upper body which she worked on, and who knew fingers and hands could be so yummily massaged! Again, thank you Anna. x I suffered from alopecia 18 months ago, and sadly got my eyebrows tattooed really badly (by somebody else). I was forwarded on to Anna to discuss the removal process. Although it's horrible to have to go through this, Anna has made it a bearable process, explaining every step of the way and her honesty is much appreciated. She has made me feel comfortable with a difficult condition and always puts me at ease. I also now have facials with her that are absolutely wonderful and a real boost of confidence since losing most of my hair. I have every hope now that I'll have lovely brows (when she is able to do the colour correction) and glowing skin in time for my wedding next May. Can't thank you enough Anna. x
Reply from Precisions 2022.12.04
Thank you Nicky. You know my clinic is always a safe place for you and others. Thank you for working with me through the removal process. We are getting there and I am very hopeful you will be wedding ready. Thank you once again x
Tracy Baines
Tracy Baines
2023.06.25
Fantastic facial and gave very useful tips for my skin. Would thoroughly recommend a visit :)
sarah king
sarah king
2023.06.22
THE most amazing hour and a half facial with Anna Troiano The only way I can describe it is like the most pleasant medical procedure you've ever had. The attention to detail was incredible, not some run of the mill, ordinary spa facial where they pile more stuff on your skin. This was a deep dive cleanse with all the bells and whistles and SO relaxing..... thank you Anna ❤️
Reply from Precisions 2023.06.23
Thank you very much for this review. I’m so happy you enjoyed all the components of the facial. We had a good old clear out, drenched your skin with hydration with that relaxing element too. I look forward to seeing you soon for your next session x
Chloe Peters
Chloe Peters
2023.06.21
I have been going to Anna for a few years. Initially having tattooed eyebrows and have had a few top ups since. The treatment is thorough and top quality. I love the ‘bed’ - it’s sturdy and robust (bit like me 🤣) so I feel comfortable which is always a worry for me. I would not hesitate in recommending Anna and have done on a few occasions. This image is post top up, so it lightens up.
Lee Robinson
Lee Robinson
2023.05.15
I received a voucher as a gift and decided to have an Indian Head Massage. At first I didn't know what to expect but Anna explained various options and tailored the treatment to me. The treatment covered my head, neck, upper back, arms and hands - and was an incredibly relaxing and stress relieving process. I work at a desk all day and Anna released various points of tension - especially in my upper back and, surprisingly, in my hands. Anna was incredibly professional and knowledgeable - a great experience all round. I will be back!
Reply from Precisions 2023.05.15
Thank you very much for this review. I’m so glad it was beneficial to you . Looking forward to having you back in very soon.
Tessy H
Tessy H
2023.05.08
Anna and I used to work together and have been friends for a long time. I remember Anna telling me all about her passion many moons ago and I listened, only dreaming how much I would have love to have tattooed eyebrows. I watched and supported Anna from afar. Years have literally passed, and my want for them increased. It seemed with every single client Anna posted on social media teased my desire. I was impressed with Anna's detailed and professional approach. For me, sick of drawing on brows everyday I decided to just go for it! It was at this time Anna had a deal on offer so I knew it was the right time. After contacting Anna she went through a very stringent questionnaire around my health and medications (I'm diabetic). Following a home patch test, I was given detailed instructions to prepare prior to my appointment. On arrival to Anna's clinic I was impressed with the layout, design and cleanliness. I was made to feel comfortable as we worked through the many medical questions. I appreciate we are friends, but it evident Anna takes the health and wellbeing of her clientele very seriously, and I was no different. Anna then spent time mapping my face...to the people that know her, she definitely is a perfectionist! I hate needles and was dreading that bit, but Anna constantly reassured me throughout explaining what she was doing at each stage. Before I knew it, she had drawn the outline. A few hours in, we were done as my skin decided to act up and swell. I begged Anna to keep going, but she explained skin behaviour and how it can reject pigmentation. Anna ensured I understood the aftercare instructions before agreeing to wait seven weeks to allow healing of the first session. I am not going to lie, it bloody hurt for a day or two...but more like a open wound pain which subsided. I was so bloody chuffed with the shape of my new brows! I messaged with a million questions post procedure and Anna was extremely responsive which put me at ease. Several weeks passed I saw Anna again. Truthfully, it did not hurt as much second time around as Anna filled in and shaped continuing on from our first session. My skin was well behaved this time around and definitely not as sore. We are now a few months down the line and I am genuinely so happy with my lovely natural looking shaped brows. They give me so much confidence and the best bit...I do not need to draw brows on anymore!! There is no going back now, I will be returning to Anna when it comes to a touch up as I never want unflattering mishaped eyebrows again. I highly recommend visiting Anna and if I could give more than five stars, I would!! ❤️
Lisa Glover
Lisa Glover
2023.05.01
100% recommend!! Anna gave me beautiful permanent brows. She was so professional and made me feel at ease straight away. She talked me through the whole process and I absolutely love my brows, only wish I had had them done sooner!
Sammi Kay
Sammi Kay
2023.04.19
Anna has finally given me the eyebrows I wanted! After years of having 90's thin overplucked eyebrows. I finally took the plunge and booked an appointment. From start to finish Anna was professional, knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted and most importantly reassuring, I was slightly nervous! I love my eyebrows, they look so natural and you wouldn't know they are tattoed! Thank you Anna. Anyone who is feeling nervous, unsure or hesitant, just book a consultation! This lady certainly knows what she is talking about. The studio is lovely, welcoming, spotless and Anna's customer service from start to finish was incredible. I have now discovered that she offers facials, I have already booked an appointment!
Devie Shaw
Devie Shaw
2023.04.15
I went to have facial and microneedling with Anna yesterday. Her service is amazing! She is very professional, warm and she made me feel at ease whilst having my treatment! You can tell that Anna loves what she does. I've been to so many places for facial treatments, genuinely, Anna is one of the best! My face feel soft and smooth immediately after my treatment, this morning I woke up and it is even smoother and so hydrated!! Thank you Anna for a job well done, already booking my partner for his facial treatment and myself for my next one!
Tracy Fensome
Tracy Fensome
2023.01.10
I had a lovely facial at Anna's home clinic. She started with her hydro facial to plumb and tighten my face and then performed a dermaplaning treatment to get rid of the facial fuzz. Very warm environment and professional lady that cares about her clients. Highly recommend 👌
Alice Winfield
Alice Winfield
2023.01.09
Absolutely amazing! So lovely to talk to, and is fantastic at her job! I had a really bad acne flare up when I went in and only a day later, after Anna had worked her magic with a tailored and personal facial, my skins gone down, no redness, my skins so soft still! I recommend so highly
Kimberly Cooper
Kimberly Cooper
2022.11.18
Where to start... Anna is truly amazing! I have had 2 hydra facials, the second with a chemical peel. Anna takes the time to understand your skin concerns and what results you are looking for, whether you are there for a one off treat or are looking to make it a regular treat. Anna gives you an honest opinion, she will not try to push something you don't actually need or want. The actual facial is out of this world, words cannot describe how relaxing and amazing it actually is and my skin feels so good after. I cannot actually choose my most favourite part from the steam, the peel mask, the led mask or the ice rollers 😊. All I can say is book one, you will not regret it!! I have already booked in for my next one and will be making it a regular treat and will be becoming a long term regular. Thank you Anna!
Reply from Precisions 2022.12.04
Thank you very much for this glowing review. As busy people I know it’s hard to look after ourselves. I know you love a facial and I’m very appreciate you continue to choose me for this service. I look forward to your next facial .
CAROLINE Day PMU & Restorative Areola Tattooing
CAROLINE Day PMU & Restorative Areola Tattooing
2022.11.10
Love my brows thanks to Anna's keen eye for detail, totally professional and thoroughly recommend seeing her for facial treatments and PMU
Reply from Precisions 2022.11.10
Thank you for this review. Love to help another artist where I can. ❤️
Sarah Mccarthy
Sarah Mccarthy
2022.10.30
I can't recommend Anna more highly. She is a true perfectionist and the results are amazing, I am so happy. She takes the time to explan the whole process and you feel in safe hands. Can't wait to try other services. It's so nice to have my eyeliner, brows and lips tatooed, and not have to make up on holiday!
natalie burgess
natalie burgess
2022.10.22
I can't recommend Anna highly enough. I have seen her twice now, once for lip tattooing and once for a hydra facial, both incredible experiences. I have always been self conscious of my lips and have to wear lipstick, I don't need to anymore! Beautiful natural colour and definition. The facial was so relaxing, people have commented on how glowing my skin looks. Anna talks you through everything and puts you at ease, is incredibly friendly and professional and is great to have a laugh with! I won't be going anywhere else for my treatments, if I could give more than five stars then I would!
Andrea Ball
Andrea Ball
2022.10.14
I have been using Anna for a couple for years ever since I saw her advertise on fb when she was just starting out. She was good then and only seems to get better. She talks you through the procedure, allows you to ask questions and won't start or finish until you are completely happy, she is very much a perfectionist! She is very professional but also is friendly and going to see her feels like catching up with an old friend. She has a lovely cabin at the bottom of her garden in which she works from and this is alsways clean and hygenic. I have recommended her to several friends and if you are thinking of using her for something, I suggest you do
Reply from Precisions 2022.10.14
Thank you very much for this lovely review. I am so happy you continue to choose me for your permanent makeup. You’ve supported my growth and over the years we have got to know each other well. Thank you for the recommendations this shows you have faith in my work and that you are happy with your eyebrows, lips and eyeliner . I look forward to seeing you very soon at your eyeliner colour boost. Thank you once again Andrea 😊
Angelina Kench
Angelina Kench
2022.10.06
I highly recommend Anna for permanent lip makeup, the results are fantastic and is a treatment I wished I had years ago! I also have had dermaplaning a few times and again the result are great, my skin has improved and feels great after every treatment.
Reply from Precisions 2022.10.06
Thank you very much for this review. Your lips look lush and I know you’ve said you have felt the benefits of having your lips tattooed. I am also glad you are still enjoying the results of the 1 he Dermaplaning treatment I do. Look forward to seeing you soon Thank you
Stephanie Macleod
Stephanie Macleod
2022.10.04
I visited Precisions for hydro facial and dermaplaning. I was so well looked after. Anna took great care to ensure I was comfortable throughout. I loved the frozen glass ball massage. My skin still feels smooth, soft and supple several days later. Having been to precision’s for PMU for eyebrows/eyeliner and lips a couple of years ago. The service is still great. The results are amazing and increase my confidence. I highly recommend this clinic
Reply from Precisions 2022.10.06
Thank you for this review. Those frozen ice globes get all my clients raving about them! Looking forward to helping you in your skin care journey and seeing you next time in the clinic.
Nav
Nav
2022.09.11
Fantastic experience. Extremely professional, listened to all my concerns and requests then tailored my treatment accordingly. Would definitely recommend
Reply from Precisions 2022.09.18
Thank you for this review following your lil neutralisation sessions. The result achieved is amazing and is what your wanted when your explained your goals at your initial consultation. Thank you for choosing me to help you with your permanent makeup journey