Precious Steel Reviews

Precious Steel Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.precioussteel.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Symon Thurlow
Symon Thurlow
2023-08-05
Fabulous service, car is well looked after, safe, secure and flexible with pickup and delivery.
Reply from Precious Steel 2023-08-06
Appreciate the great review Symon, Allan.
Sue O'Kane
Sue O'Kane
2023-07-30
I put my VW Kombi's with Allan and he looked after them as if they where his own! His care and attention (Charging Batteries Etc...) was first class and I highly recommend you store your prized possession with Allan @ Precious Steel. as you can be rest-assured, it is in safe hands :-)
Reply from Precious Steel 2023-07-30
Thank you Sue & Sean for the great review, it was our pleasure to have your three beautiful old Kombi's with us at Precious Steel.
Dr. Acula's Dad
Dr. Acula's Dad
2023-04-21
I have two cars with Precious Steel. I cannot fault Allan for his handling, storage and care, he treats them like the precious steel they are.
Reply from Precious Steel 2023-05-07
Thank you Phil.
Bert Denee
Bert Denee
2023-03-23
Great way to store a classic car.
Reply from Precious Steel 2023-03-23
Thanks Bert, appreciate the review and we love taking care of your awesome old Caddy for you.
Col Meffan
Col Meffan
2023-03-22
amazing service. even though my car was clean when I dropped it off, allan asked if it was okay if he could clean it before putting it up on a lift. his premises was spotless and I felt like my car was in really great hands. Allan definitely cares about the cars he is storing for people. I would highly recommend using this service to anyone thinking about it
Reply from Precious Steel 2023-03-22
Thanks Col, I appreciate the great review and you trusting us with taking care of your lovely car. Allan
Bryan & Sue Turley
Bryan & Sue Turley
2023-02-28
We stored our car with Allan at Precious Steel, if you are a car person you are always concerned where and how your car is secured and managed. We had nothing to be worried about Allan is a man of his word and managed our car with care and expertise. We highly recommend his company and site. Thanks again...
Reply from Precious Steel 2023-03-01
Thank you Bryan & Sue, appreciate your business and the great review. Allan
Diane Winters
Diane Winters
2022-12-11
We have had our classic car stored at Precious Steel for a couple of years now and highly recommend Allan's great service and awesome communication. a quick phone call or text in the weekend and after arranging a time our vehicle is sitting at the door with cover off and ready to go for the family cruise, also Allan has helped out over and above with taking our vehicle for a WOF when we have been too busy with work. We highly recommend Precious Steel and are more than happy to keep our vehicle in a nice safe dry environment for years to come. Cheers Ryan and Diane Winters
Reply from Precious Steel 2022-12-11
Thanks guys, being one of our first customers after opening we appreciate your business and love looking after your immaculate old Falcon for you.
Dwayne Boyes
Dwayne Boyes
2022-11-29
Allan and the facilities at Precious Steels are 10/10. The site is discrete and safe and Allan genuinely goes the extra mile in caring for my car. Including little issues with dead battery, and Making access super easy. I absolutely recommend Allan and this site for storing beloved / important cars.
Reply from Precious Steel 2022-11-30
Thanks Dwayne, I appreciate the excellent review and we love looking after your beautiful old Pontiac, a car that I know is so important to your family. Allan
M pke
M pke
2022-11-24
Had my car stored with Allan for several months now. He runs a very professional operation with great service and is a true car enthusiast too - recommended!
Reply from Precious Steel 2022-11-25
Thank you Mike, appreciate the great review, hope everything is going well for you and the family in the UK.
Brian Wagstaff
Brian Wagstaff
2022-11-24
Allan provided Great service including regular starting of our vintage Cadillac Roadster, All-round a good service and reasonable pricing.
Reply from Precious Steel 2022-11-24
Thanks Brian, it was a pleasure looking after your lovely old Cadillac for yourself and Jan.
Sandii Manning
Sandii Manning
2022-11-21
Alan is great and the team at Precious Steel are fabulous! Easy drop off and lets me know how the car is. Very fast at answering my questions via email and phone. I happily have left our precious cargo (Holden V8 Commodore) with Alan knowing it is in the best hands. Highly recommend.
Reply from Precious Steel 2022-11-22
Thanks for the high praise Sandii, it is our pleasure to look after your precious Holden for you, we know the car has great sentimental value to your family, it is in safe hands with us. Allan McIntosh