Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd)

Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
116 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Deborah Mallagh
Deborah Mallagh
2024.04.13
We have just had our home refurbished (new windows, doors, chassis supports, insulation) with Platinum Park Homes, and, well, they exceeded all our expectations!. The team we had of Arturas, Tomas & Rytis are truly commendable, the nicest trio of workmen ever! So polite, hardworking and tidy! From start to finish, the entire process with Platinum was seamless, thanks to their professionalism, information, knowledge and customer support, with huge thanks to Paige, Jess & Tawny in the office for keeping us updated throughout. What sets Platinum Park Homes apart is not only their expertise in refurbishment but also their attitude toward the customer - and their honesty. Right from meeting Sam they took the time to understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that every aspect of the project was tailored to my satisfaction and within our budget without pushing us to buy “extras” which we’d been stung with before. The end result totally exceeded our expectations, and we couldn't be happier with the transformation of our home. Overall, we highly recommend Platinum Park Homes to anyone looking for top quality refurbishment services. Their dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction truly sets them apart from the rest. Thank you, Platinum Park Homes, for a job well done! Debs & David
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.15
Hello Mr & Mrs Mallagh, Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to everybody at the Platinum team to hear such great feedback. I will make sure I share your review with both my field based and office based colleagues. It was a pleasure working for and with you to make your ideas come to life! Of course, if there is anything else that you'd like help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your newly refurbished Park Home! Kind regards, Sam Harbour Managing Director
Advertisement
james fry
james fry
2024.04.09
We would like to say a big thank you to Tibi and his team for the outstanding work they have just completed on our park home. They are all highly skilled, working non-stop for long hours each day. Their attention to detail is second to none, nothing was too much trouble for them and they obviously take a great deal of pride in their work. Our exterior cladding was completed with the minimum of disruption to us and they were meticulous in cleaning up after the work was finished.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.10
Good afternoon Mr Fry, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you received the positive customer care we strive to deliver. Your comments will be passed on to 'Team Tibi'. We really do appreciate your feedback and thank you for the opportunity of working together. All the best, The project Management Team
Geoff Yost
Geoff Yost
2024.04.08
Platinum replaced our Shower Room and relaid the flooring in our bathroom. The workmen, Tony and Nandor, were extremely efficient and did an excellent job. I will be recommending PPHS to our neighbours on this park. The company is very professional. The staff friendly and courteous from initial contact right through to completion. This made the whole process stress-free.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.10
Good afternoon Geoff, Thank you so much for your taking the time to leave such a complimentary review! We are delighted that you are so happy with your bathroom installation and the service you have received from the Tony, Nandor, and everyone in the office. It was a pleasure to complete your work and we will always be happy to help in the future. Kindest regards, The Project Management Team
Colin Gibson
Colin Gibson
2024.04.03
Hi just wanted to say what a great job Platinum did on my Park Home with their insulation…there was only two of them but they worked all day with no mess and extremely well polite and very professional in carrying out there duty’….answering any questions that I put to them….When contacting their office the girls were very polite and efficient in my requirements yes I gave them 5 stars because I would recommend them to everyone Thank You Platinum.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.04
Good afternoon Colin, Thank you for the lovely review, and it was a pleasure working for you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. If we can be of any service in the future, please let us know. Best wishes, The project management team
Steve Goddard
Steve Goddard
2024.03.25
We had underfloor insulation installed on our Park Home by Eve and his team. They turned up earlier than expected, which was not a problem and worked quietly and efficentantly throughout the day in horrible weather that the neighbours didn't realise they were on site. Cleared all their rubbish away at the end of the day, as if they had not been there. Top Job, thank you
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.04
Good afternoon Steve, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted that you are so happy with the team that completed your install and have made sure to pass this message on to 'Team Eve'! It was a pleasure working for you and we will always be happy to help in future. Kindest regards, The Project Management Team
Advertisement
Lynda Read
Lynda Read
2024.03.14
We had our home insulated by Platinum. They insulated underneath and the walls. The three men who carried out the work were very professional and they worked nonstop. There were a couple of issues, a wrought iron railing had to be removed and replaced and the inspection hatches had to be cut down in size, all these things were done without problem. We would not hesitate to recommend Platinum we are very satisfied with the work and result.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.04
Good afternoon Lynda, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. All the staff appreciate this very much and it was such a pleasure completing your work! All the best, The Project Management Team
L
L
2024.03.03
I have nothing but praise and gratitude for the exceptional work that Tibi, Sebi and Gabriel have done on my property just recently. Their attention to detail is second to none and they take pride in completing the job with perfect accuracy. Every recommendation is justly deserved and I would whole-heartily have them to do any future work that I should need. Totally Top Blokes! They arrived promptly, and started work immediately, tidying up after their days work. They are an asset to Platinum Park Home Services. Charlotte and Paige also were brilliant, keeping me up to date at every stage of the process. It was a pleasure to actually meet Charlotte on one occasion. A 5 star company doing 5 star work. Thank you so much for all you have done.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.04.04
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review, this has been passed onto the office and Tibi's team. We really do appreciate your kind words. All the best, The Project Management Team
Andy Spencer
Andy Spencer
2024.02.27
What a good choice using platinum the company are very professional and keep you in the loop all the time very professional. Team Tibi top coated our home very professional and hardworking they completed our home on time and to a very high standard these guys got stuck in and never stopped they are hardworking polite and left the place tidy we would highly recommend this company
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.02.28
Dear Andy We wanted to thank you taking the time to leave us such a great review, it is most appreciated by all of us, and I know that Tibi, Sebi & Gabriel will be delighted to read your comment about their work and professionalism. If we can be of any further service into the future, please do not hesitate to contact us, and it was a pleasure working for you. Warmest Wishes Matt Dowling and the Platinum Team
Peter Butcher
Peter Butcher
2023.12.16
Could not have been more pleased with their work. They never stopped a very good Eve team. Thankyou
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.01.19
Hello Peter Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you received the positive customer care we strive to deliver. Your comments and praise will be passed on to your Team. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the opportunity of working together. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warmest Wishes
Advertisement
Karen Muller
Karen Muller
2023.11.10
We would like to personally thank Aigars Poplavskis and his 2 colleagues for thier exemplary work, professionalism, attention to detail and overall fantastic finish. These 3 workman are an absolute credit to Platinum Park Home Services. They worked so hard in all weather's, and never complained. We highly recommend , if your park home is in need just call Platinum.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2024.01.19
Hello Karen! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you received the positive customer care we strive to deliver. Your comments and praise will be passed on to your Team. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the opportunity of working together. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warmest Wishes
David Gough
David Gough
2023.10.19
We had our lodge renovated by Tibi, Sebi and Andrius, they worked so hard and to very high standards that we can't praise them enough, they were all kind and considerate and nothing was too much trouble, we really missed them when they left! It was the same with all the other workers working on other lodges here, everyone was very happy with the quality of workmanship and professionalism. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking of using their service even the people we dealt with in the office were fantastic and alway patient and helpful. The lodge looks amazing. David and Sandra
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.10.20
Dear David and Sandra Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are all delighted to read what you've written, it means a lot to us. If we can help in any way in the future, do let us know. In the meantime we wish you the very best. Warmest wishes Matt and all at Platinum.
Steven Taylor
Steven Taylor
2023.10.18
Done a fantastic job worked hard and very friendly first class
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.10.19
Hello Steven! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the work and received the positive customer care and high-quality level of service from Platinum Park Home Services we strive to deliver. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon!
Andrew Steven
Andrew Steven
2023.10.04
Had a top coating to my Park home by "Team Tiby" and can recommend them of their hard and accurate work! Very happy with the results! Andrew Steven 21 Partridge Place,Turners Hill Park,West Sussex.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.10.04
Hello Andrew! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you received the positive customer care we strive to deliver. Your comments will be passed on to 'Team Tiby'. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the opportunity of working together. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
Peter Alford
Peter Alford
2023.08.23
Platinum park homes did a wonderful job on my home, I can't thank you enough, I'm very happy well done
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.08.24
Dear Peter Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we really appreciate this. It was a pleasure working for you. Warmest wishes Matt & the Team
Anita Aldis
Anita Aldis
2023.08.17
I have just had underfloor insulation fitted. As usual great workers, very polite and friendly. Worked really hard. Thanks to Eve and his team. Always excellent service from this company.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.08.17
Dear Mrs Aldis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a complimentary review, it means a lot. As always, it was such a pleasure working for you and we will always be happy to help in future. Kindest regards, Tawney & The Project Management Team.
Ruth Day
Ruth Day
2023.08.10
Had installation and painting of park home, looks like a new park home. The workers do not stop working from the minute they arrive till they go, clean workers, very attentive, polite, they all need a pay raise. Thank you all. 10 star rating.The name of the team was TYBY team, whoop whoop.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.08.11
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot. We will be sure to let the team know about your kind words. It was a pleasure to work for you and we will be happy to help in the future. Kindest Regards, The Project Management Team
stephen sparrow
stephen sparrow
2023.08.09
My partner and I have just had the out side of our park home isolated the three lad's that done the work were fantastic 👏 you could not wish for a better bunch of people there work is out standing. We are over the moon with the work. I cannot believe how good it looks. Thank you all very much for your good work. Best regards Steve and Karen Dennis
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.08.10
Dear Steve & Karen Thank you for the lovely review, and it was a pleasure working for you. If we can be of any service in the future, please let us know. Very best wishes Matthew and all of the team.
Advertisement
Richard Emery
Richard Emery
2023.07.24
Had the external insulation installed by a team of very hard working guys(costi,justas,andrius) Very happy with the results
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.07.24
Dear Mr Emery, Thank you for your very lovely review. Our team takes great pride in delivering excellent results and ensuring customer satisfaction. We are delighted that you are pleased with our service and look forward to helping you with any future works. Thank you again Mr Emery! Warmest wishes Beth and the PPHS team.
trina iglinsky
trina iglinsky
2023.07.20
I’ve just had my home external wall insulated, from start to finish the work has been professionally done, the Team were hard working and very respectful of the disruption, which I have to say was very minimal, they were polite and worked so hard all day, I’ve not had to clean up any mess it’s all been done, the team back in the office were also polite and kept me informed from day one, I would highly recommend this company and will keep the company’s details at hand for any future work we are considering Thank you very much
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.08.04
Dear Mrs Iglinsky, Thank you for such a complimentary review for our team and the work they have carried out on your home; we really appreciate this. We are delighted that you are pleased with the service received from both the office and the team, and we look forward to helping you with any future works. Warmest wishes Paige and the PPHS team.
Christine Black
Christine Black
2023.06.28
We had our Park Home walls insulated and painted by a fantastic team. Eve and his team were extremely hard working, completely trustworthy, and would have no problem recommending them.They are a credit to PPH. Cannot thank them enough.
Reply from Platinum Park Home Services (Platinum ECO Services Ltd) 2023.06.30
Dear Mrs Black, Thank you so much for your Lovely review. It means a lot to hear such nice words being said. It has been lovely working with you & we hope to work with you in the future. Kind Regards, The Project Management Team