Power Vac

Power Vac Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1565 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1564)
JacquesOfHearts
JacquesOfHearts
2024.04.10
Rick Di Marco
Rick Di Marco
2024.04.09
Marie-Claude Truba
Marie-Claude Truba
2024.04.08
From the beginning I received super customer service. My quote was send promptly, appointment booked, great communication. I could tell when technician arrived ( I believe his name is Matt) He was very knowledgeable and knew how to do this right and he did!!! He was very professional and answer all my questions. Thank you for the great service rendered. I would recommend this company. Thank you!!!
Chris Pidgeon
Chris Pidgeon
2024.04.05
Ian McKenzie, tech for PowerVac was exceptional and a most complete and thorough cleaning. We have never been disappointed with Power Vac!
Christina Lima
Christina Lima
2024.04.05
Habeeb Ahmed
Habeeb Ahmed
2024.04.05
Excellent and thorough job
Susan Dunn
Susan Dunn
2024.04.03
Very good. Took his time. Very pleasant
Dan McDonald
Dan McDonald
2024.04.01
They did a fantastic job!
Justin Bumgardner
Justin Bumgardner
2024.04.01
Darren Scott
Darren Scott
2024.04.01
Very efficient and professional service from the team. Would highly recommend!
M nad
M nad
2024.04.01
Brilliant service. They set up an appointment THE NEXT DAY. Did an excellent job. Highly recommended.
Nicole McDonald Heed
Nicole McDonald Heed
2024.03.31
Friendly and efficient service!
Kelly Moore
Kelly Moore
2024.03.31
The technician was very friendly and performed the duct cleaning and cleaned out my dryer line with no problems. I have used Power Vac for over 10 years and never had a problem. Keep up the great work guys and thank you.
Patrick Fornasari
Patrick Fornasari
2024.03.28
Great, professional customer service. Matt was extremely efficient, polite and clean. We had our clogged dryer vent cleaned (...finally) and everything worked out amazingly!! We will certainly use Power Vac services again. Thank you!
Geoffrey Edwards
Geoffrey Edwards
2024.03.28
O Shane was on time, provided courteous and friendly service. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. A young man who will go far!
Rachna Chhibber
Rachna Chhibber
2024.03.27
On time, professional, great job! Definitely recommend them.
EIJP
EIJP
2024.03.27
Damilola Daramola
Damilola Daramola
2024.03.24
Good company and very efficient.
Christine Masters
Christine Masters
2024.03.22
The technician that arrived was very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful of our home. He did an amazing job, explained everything and the billing. Great Job, fair pricing. I highly recommend
Ryan Beelders
Ryan Beelders
2024.03.19