PowerToolHub Ltd Reviews

PowerToolHub Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 204 reviews

www.powertoolhub.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (203)
Ray Creighon
Ray Creighon
2024-02-16
Hamid Foroughi
Hamid Foroughi
2024-02-12
Reasonable prices and good customer service and delivery.
raymob
raymob
2024-02-10
Came on time
Luis Cruz
Luis Cruz
2024-02-09
My go to shop for dewalt gear. Hands down great pro shop, great customer service.
ian bacinschi
ian bacinschi
2024-02-08
PAUL BUSHE
PAUL BUSHE
2024-02-02
Top notch great supplier bought my son (12) his first dewalt drill driver starting his tool collection Ger was super made him feel great with his purchase Thanks Ger
Simon Bodnariu
Simon Bodnariu
2024-01-24
Paddy Harding
Paddy Harding
2023-12-14
Good selection of Dewalt tools
Gary Doyle
Gary Doyle
2023-12-10
Pรกdhraigh Nevin
Pรกdhraigh Nevin
2023-12-05
Sooooooo much selections, very helpful staff. Way too easy to buy tools,
Reply from PowerToolHub Ltd 2022-12-02
Thanks Padraigh .. We are delighted with Your 5 star review is very much appreciated check out PowerToolHub.ie for some more cracking deals
James Davis
James Davis
2023-12-04
Sean Conlan
Sean Conlan
2023-12-01
Just left Robbie and staff at shop. Great range of products and super helpfull. Looking forward to going back again ๐Ÿ‘
Konrad TV
Konrad TV
2023-11-28
best purchase this year, I ordered a box and received it with foam, although I didn't ask for a yellow 6ah battery, I got it :). First but certainly not last purchase from this store, I highly recommend Konrad
Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly
2023-11-25
K O
K O
2023-11-24
Dan Pascariu
Dan Pascariu
2023-11-20
Very good, ordered a tool needed urgent and second day delivered ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Stephen
Stephen
2023-11-15
Really sound and decent lads in store, Iโ€™m not in the trade but am DIY-handy. Unrivalled stock of DeWalt in store from corded to flexvolt. My only ever issue with a DeWalt Pruner was resolved without issue and covered by warranty. Whatever you need these people have your back, thanks again ๐Ÿ‘
Oleksii Zarozhevskyi
Oleksii Zarozhevskyi
2023-11-09
Serghei Gusser
Serghei Gusser
2023-11-03
Good prices, excellent customer service ๐Ÿ‘, highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘.
Anthony Maher
Anthony Maher
2023-10-30
Only the best place for your dewalt tools. Also does other brands