PowerKleen - Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Cape Town Reviews

PowerKleen - Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Cape Town Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 226 reviews

www.powerkleen.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (226)
Elfriede Conradie
Elfriede Conradie
2024-02-19
It was a pleasure doing business with Powerkleen. They were professional, punctual and my couches are clean and fresh again and I will definitely use them again in the future.
Advertisement
Emma Heard
Emma Heard
2024-02-13
Friendly staff and responsive team. They were on time and efficient!
Michael Moosbrugger
Michael Moosbrugger
2024-02-07
Extremely quick, reliable and high quality carpet cleaning. Couldn’t ask for more and would definitely recommend their services.
Monika Wustenhagen
Monika Wustenhagen
2024-02-06
Professional, efficient, and did a brilliant job on our stained carpet.
Gray Meiring
Gray Meiring
2024-02-02
The team was on time and did a brilliant job!
Advertisement
Anton van Dongen
Anton van Dongen
2024-02-01
Brilliant service and friendly staff. Highly recommended
Monika Stuchlik
Monika Stuchlik
2024-01-27
Very professional. They cleaned up afterwards. Quick and efficient and very good price. Highly recommended. Thanks a lot!
Justyna Wojno
Justyna Wojno
2024-01-24
Punctual , neatly dressed , efficient , quick and work done perfectly ! I am such a happy customer and will use Powerkleen every year from now on!!!!
Justin Wendover
Justin Wendover
2024-01-23
Second time that I have used these guys. Fantastic and efficient service. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Candice Robertson
Candice Robertson
2024-01-22
I hired the Powerkleen team to do a deep clean of my lounge/dining room carpet and the interior of my car. I cannot believe the difference. My carpets looked brand new and my car is fresh. The team were prompt, quick, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!
Nwabisa “Tikey” Metu
Nwabisa “Tikey” Metu
2024-01-13
Excellent
Aimee Jenkin
Aimee Jenkin
2024-01-09
Lovely team. Quick and efficient. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend
Candace D'Amore
Candace D'Amore
2024-01-09
I have made use of Powerkleen now for the second time and I can honestly say it’s not often that I would like to give more than 5 stars if I could. Every single aspect from the enquiry, booking, and the actual results. It was all spot on. Well done guys! It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Advertisement
Khanya Deliwe
Khanya Deliwe
2024-01-06
Samantha Copeman
Samantha Copeman
2024-01-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service, very responsive. Arrived on time and worked efficiently and effectively. Friendly and professional staff. Had a really great experience with this company. They cleaned our couches effectively and they were also honest about what I needed for my carpet and I really appreciated it. Whereas other companies might have recommended I go through spending money on their service, these guys managed my expectations and didn’t waste my time or money. Recommend them.
Carolyne Rogers
Carolyne Rogers
2024-01-04
Powerkleen team cleaned my 4 sofas & upholstered chairs today, the results were amazing. The team arrived on time, they were friendly, helpful, courteous and hard working I would definitely use them again - highly recommend
Nasrin Salie
Nasrin Salie
2024-01-03
Amazing job done by the PowerKleen team. Very happy with both my sofas and ottoman. And no mess left behind - very professional team and will definitely use again!
Advertisement
Richard Kortje
Richard Kortje
2024-01-02
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. family is really happy with the service and the end results of the couch. Dave and team is affordable,effective and quick to response. Once again,thanks.
Lisa Terblanche
Lisa Terblanche
2023-12-11
Lee Human
Lee Human
2023-12-02
Excellent, quick and efficient service the guys were in and out in under an hour for velvet couches that I thought will not get a second life I am super stoked and impressed ..Thank you Powerkleen for an awesome service.