Positive Path Foundation

Positive Path Foundation Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Roy George
Roy George
2023.06.14
PPF have made a considerable difference to the life of our autistic son. He now has a set of buddies he can talk to and events to look forward to. He is helped and mentored in a very safe and fun environment.
Tania Grimwood
Tania Grimwood
2023.01.18
Jane has a wealth of first-hand knowledge. Has been so helpful to me and my families in my childminding setting
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2023.01.19
Hi Tania Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we hope we can continue to support you and the other families in the future. Jane
Noah
Noah
2022.10.03
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2022.10.03
Thanks for our five star review Noah!
Michael Coslett
Michael Coslett
2022.09.14
It is fantastic you have a lot of fun in the community and you gain loads of experience too this can help you in the future be more independent and not worrying as much when you are in the community always look around your soundings we have an awesome life Positive path foundation is an amazing charity which I am a member off it has helped me make new friends and join in activities that I would not normally get to do so thank you hope to see you for more activities let the fun begin
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2022.10.03
Thank you so much Michael, this makes very happy reading and we are so pleased you are enjoying your time with us!!
Joshua Ward
Joshua Ward
2022.02.18
Positive Path Foundation is an excellent charity that I've been a part of since the very beginning. I've seen it go from strength to strength and I hope that it gets lots of funding so that the work can continue.
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2022.02.24
Thank you Josh, much appreciated
Darren Marsh
Darren Marsh
2021.12.29
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2022.10.03
Thank you Darren for our five star review!
Carmen Parker
Carmen Parker
2021.10.19
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2022.10.03
Thank you Carmen for our five star review!
Mandy Russell
Mandy Russell
2021.05.29
Reply from Positive Path Foundation 2022.10.03
Thank you Mandy for our five star review!