"Porto Xiphonio Augusta" marina

"Porto Xiphonio Augusta" marina Reviews

Good rating
4.4
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Silke Pauli
Silke Pauli
2024.02.21
The Piazza Duomo in the middel of the town is 10 minuten away with dozens of interesting buildings. The main road offers everything from dentist to pharmazy, local shops, restaurants and bars are everywhere.
Advertisement
Laura van den Ouden
Laura van den Ouden
2024.01.30
We were very happy to have stayed in this Marina for 4 weeks! Fabrizio and his team were great: friendly, fast and skilled when it comes to mooring and boats. We left the boat for 1 week flying back home and the team took good care of it. We ordered a package with boat stuff, and the office kept it safe for us. The Marina is very well protected from swell, clean, has a fair price, and is modern. The city of Augusta can be walked to, there are many good restaurants.
alfio puglisi
alfio puglisi
2023.11.19
Ottimo in tutto ūüíĮ
Yann Chartrain
Yann Chartrain
2023.08.29
Maximilian Munda
Maximilian Munda
2023.07.03
Sono stato l'anno scorso in questo porto e mi hanno fatto anche lavori nella mia imbarcazione. Esperienza tragica. Ho pagato gente che "lavorava" (ma in realtà non c'era mai nessuno), 60 euro l'ora per non fare niente!!!! E quelle due cose che sono riusciti a farmi le hanno fatte pure male. Vergognosi oltre che incapaci e incompetenti. Peccato, perché se mi fossi trovato bene ci sarei tornato.
Reply from "Porto Xiphonio Augusta" marina 2023.07.04
ci dispiace tantissimo che si sia trovato male , facciamo del nostro meglio per accontentare il cliente, spero possiate ritornare per ricredervi. Cordiali saluti
Advertisement
Roberto Carelli
Roberto Carelli
2023.04.23
Porto molto carino, prezzi abbordabilissimi (aprile), cortesia Confortevoli e puliti i servizi igienici, peccato perché in quello maschile c'è un solo wc Comunque il marina è ancora in piena espansione
Tringaas
Tringaas
2023.03.06
Porto turistico ben attrezzato e con servizi all'avanguardia. Di buone dimensioni, buono anche per yatch di 50 metri.
Marcus Stone
Marcus Stone
2023.03.02
Half finished marina with enough infrastructure to moor small to medium vessels. Reasonably good shelter from most directions. Lift out with a 100ton straddle lift available and a repair workshop. No shopping or chandlery available. Main town with supermarket and bakeries a good 15 minutes walk. Hard standing for winter storage.
ewa kowalska
ewa kowalska
2022.10.05
Advertisement
Alessandra Fazio
Alessandra Fazio
2022.10.05
Carla Previtera
Carla Previtera
2022.08.20
Molto ben curato, ancora in ristrutturazione credo verrà fuori un gioiellino. Personale estremamente disponibile e gentile. La pulizia di bagni e docce eccellente.
Marco Speranza
Marco Speranza
2021.04.24
scolopendre geant
scolopendre geant
2021.03.11
Advertisement
Bartolomeo Trovato
Bartolomeo Trovato
2020.12.04
Stefano Dell'Aria
Stefano Dell'Aria
2020.11.21
Seb Amn
Seb Amn
2020.11.07
Andrea Granata
Andrea Granata
2020.08.15
Advertisement
Ludovico Scollo
Ludovico Scollo
2020.07.16
Porticciolo bellissimo e di ultima generazione, ottimo servizio di cantiere. Personale cordiale e competente. Ci tornerò!
Alessandro Ferraguto
Alessandro Ferraguto
2019.04.06
Giuseppe Dichiara
Giuseppe Dichiara
2019.03.11