Gareth Watkins Reviews

Gareth Watkins Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

www.poppartieshampton.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
kaouther gherbi
kaouther gherbi
2024-02-06
Had my kids party few months ago ,we hired the bouncy castle from Pop Parties Hampton , we were very satisfied with the service and the professionalism , the kids had soo much fun
Reply from Gareth Watkins 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback. We are so pleased we could help you celebrate this special occasion!
Katrine Holtegaard
Katrine Holtegaard
2024-02-06
We’ve used Pop Parties Hampton’s services for both our daughter and son’s birthday - amazing balloons, not to mention the bouncy castle!! The service was friendly, quick & professional. Would definitely recommend and giving this 5* review as we will be using their services again soon!! Thank you Pop Parties Hampton.
Reply from Gareth Watkins 2024-02-07
It was our pleasure helping you celebrate your beautiful children and so pleased the bouncy castle was a hit! We look forward to many more events 🎈
Georgia Strong
Georgia Strong
2024-02-01
Absolutely brilliant service! My daughter loved bouncing on Aphrodite for her 2nd birthday. Such a great quality bouncing castle which looked extra special being a beautiful all white. We had so many comments on how great it looked. The pop parties team were so helpful and it was a stress free service which is rare to find- so thank you! Can’t wait to organise another party and try out Binky x
Reply from Gareth Watkins 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are so pleased you love our beautiful white bouncy castle as much as us. We are glad you had so much fun!
Emma Webb
Emma Webb
2024-02-01
Amy and her team at Pop Parties did the most fantastic job supplying balloons for both my son and daughter’s birthday parties. The attention to detail was incredible, I believe they double layered the balloons for my daughter’s arch as some of the lighters colours can go translucent - this must have taken so much time and was much appreciated as they really did look incredible! I couldn’t recommend this small business enough.
Reply from Gareth Watkins 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback. We loved bringing the colour POP to your celebration!
Noor Al-Nakib
Noor Al-Nakib
2024-01-10
We ordered the deluxe balloons and my little girl was so happy with it. Excellent service and efficient delivery, highly recommend
Reply from Gareth Watkins 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback. I just loved this theme, very happy they were a hit!