Poolcraft

www.poolcraft.uk

Poolcraft Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
25 reviews Verified
Poolcraft
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 4.9

Ben
Ben
2024.03.08
Poolcraft swimming pools was recommended by a friend who had a new pool built. We wanted a refurb on our tired looking pool and was so impressed with the ideas and solutions Ian suggested! The attention to detail and quality of work was excellent, the whole team were hard working and courteous throughout the job. Highly highly recommend Poolcraft for any new build/refurbishment project
Conor McLaverty
Conor McLaverty
2024.02.07
Poolcraft recently installed a pool and completely landscaped our garden - we are delighted with the results. Ian was extremely helpful in advising on all aspects of the design. The Project commenced early October and was completed on time despite some very challenging weather conditions. Ian kept us informed constantly regarding progress and his entire Team were professional and courteous throughout. We now have an amazing pool that we can swim in daily as a result of a new generation heat pump capable of maintaining required temperatures all year round and years of fun ahead with family and friends. We would highly recommend Poolcraft to anyone considering a pool.
Jackie Fitzgerald
Jackie Fitzgerald
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
We’ve just had Ian and his extremely capable merry men finish our beautiful swimming pool! We had a basic idea of what we wanted ….. but as the project progressed we realised we needed a Cocktail Shelf and a Lounge Ledge which Ian was only to happy to accommodate us! Ian came up with Tile colour ideas along with Patio designs to make full use of our pool area. Also his attention to detail was outstanding…. there was an issue with the water table in our garden at the beginning of the build which didn’t seem to phase Ian in the least which he overcame without issue! So we can thoroughly recommend Ian and his team at Poolcraft to build any pools for us in the future as we are delighted with our Swimming Pool which we believe has definitely added value to our home!
delharding
delharding
2023.05.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Ian and his team did a great job refurbishing my pool. They turned up when they said they would, they finished the job on time and they kept the site clean and tidy at all times. I will certainly use them again and am happy to recommend that you do too.
Brett Shayler
Brett Shayler
2023.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We had an excellent experience with pool craft, a really great professional service. And they even managed to finish our fantastic new built pool a week earlier than expected !
Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
2022.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
We have just finished an extensive landscaping & pool refurbishment project for the old pool in our new house. Ian’s team had a real “can do” attitude and were very hard working. They did a great job on a difficult site that other firms were reluctant to take on, and have been responsive and helpful with snagging since.
James Rutter
James Rutter
2022.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian and his team did a great job. Really helpful and accommodating as we changed our mind over the tile colours. Installed a heat pump, fixed leaks and repaved. The tired old pool looks like new. Recommended.
Beverley Sutcliffe
Beverley Sutcliffe
2022.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Ian refurbished our swimming pool in March 2022 which involved replacing some of the underwater lights and mosaic style tiling. He also cleaned some of the surround, replaced coping stones, removed an old diving board and serviced the pool cover. He did everything as promised and as a result the pool has had a new lease of life and we’re really pleased with the results! We didn’t know Ian beforehand but relied on Google reviews from other customers. We’d happily use him again mainly because he completed everything he said he would with absolutely no fuss. Recommend! ,
Emily
Emily
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Poolcfaft were recommended by friends as it’s a minefield out there choosing a company. Ian and the staff craft staff done an outstanding job maki my our tired pool look brand new. Highly recommended!
A James
A James
2021.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I highly recommend Poolcraft. Very creative, professional and hardworking. It was a pleasure to work with Ian and he made our tired looking pool look brand new. Project was delivered on time and budget.
Alessandro Cost Jr
Alessandro Cost Jr
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ian at Poolcraft helped us create a dream bespoke pool which turned out better than we ever imagined… all the workers were polite, smart & professional. Highly recommended!!
Simon Marlow
Simon Marlow
2021.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Truly outstanding service provided in a very professional, friendly and timely way. I would highly recommend Ian and his courteous, hardworking team for swimming pool and patio work. Ian brought great ideas, flexibility, attention to detail and experience to this project and helped us bring our dream to life for a fair price.
Oliver Willetts
Oliver Willetts
2021.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very meticulous and thorough job! Ian is great and very friendly. Highly recommend
Robin Willetts
Robin Willetts
2021.03.08
A very professional service was given by Ian from Poolcraft. His work was completed with close attention to detail. He was always willing to listen to any questions or concerns I had and freely offer advise. He and his team were always polite and approachable. Highly recommended.
Robbie Clark
Robbie Clark
2020.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out by Poolcraft. Great ideas for work carried out and hardworking. Outstanding attention to detail with the work done
Susan Tully
Susan Tully
2020.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are over the moon with Poolcrafts amazing refurbishment! Ian was very professional and nothing was too much trouble the ideas on design were exactly on point and surpassed what we imagined Highly recommended! Susan Tully
Andy Todd
Andy Todd
2020.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Very please with how they handled the project
Mr Gee
Mr Gee
2020.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We decided to use PoolCraft, as they were recommended to us... they were extremely helpful and professional from start to finish..... Ian was very knowledgable and helped with some great ideas we hadn't thought of.. we would highly recommend them if your thinking of installing a pool... or even if you need to upgrade your existing one!!
Jasmine Bond
Jasmine Bond
2020.06.22
We have always wanted a pool and we finally did it! From the first meeting with Ian we knew that PoolCraft would be the ones to make our dream come true. Excellent service from start to finish, very professional, knowledgable and friendly, I can’t thank the guys enough, they went above and beyond with every step. I highly recommend, we couldn’t be happier, thanks again!
Faux Franko
Faux Franko
2020.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value