PneusQuebec.net

PneusQuebec.net Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Nadir Messauodene
Nadir Messauodene
2024.04.01
Advertisement
Gabriel Cristian Flonta
Gabriel Cristian Flonta
2024.04.01
micheal daniel
micheal daniel
2024.03.27
J'ai crevé mon pneu 235/75R17.5 juste avant une livraison. Ils l'ont réparé vite fait et j'étais de retour sur la route à temps.
elsa dalla
elsa dalla
2024.03.27
Impressionné par leur sélection de pneus 11R24.5. Les prix sont bons et le personnel connaît ses produits. Hautement recommandé.
Abdol razak bin Saffa
Abdol razak bin Saffa
2024.03.27
Crevaison sur l'autoroute, et leur service routier est venu changer mon pneu 315/80R22.5 très vite. Ils ont sauvé ma journée.
Advertisement
Наталія Рогатюк
Наталія Рогатюк
2024.03.26
They were absolutely professional all guys are good in their work.
John Daniel
John Daniel
2024.03.24
J'ai crevé mon pneu 235/75R17.5 juste avant une livraison. Ils l'ont réparé vite fait et j'étais de retour sur la route à temps.
Frances Sandra
Frances Sandra
2024.03.22
It's great supporting a Montreal truck tire shop. I'll never go to those big chains again.
Melu Codreanu
Melu Codreanu
2024.02.07
Advertisement
Fahed Ben Jeddou
Fahed Ben Jeddou
2024.01.26
Excellent service et très bon pneus pour camion lourd 11R22.5 Je le recommande fortement
Lsi Express
Lsi Express
2024.01.26
Amir Poshtareh
Amir Poshtareh
2024.01.14
Best price ever I saw in 12 years of my career
Sebastien Leboeuf
Sebastien Leboeuf
2024.01.09
Service personnalisé et bon prix
Advertisement
Henri Walker
Henri Walker
2023.09.14
Alvie Kamal
Alvie Kamal
2023.02.17
Quality winter tires at a great price
Anthony Potamianos
Anthony Potamianos
2023.02.13
Amazing prices, great service, never had to wait for any questions to be answered, they followed up with me as well when there was an update to the order. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for these tires. Keep up the good work!
Medjine Jean Pierre
Medjine Jean Pierre
2023.02.13
Meilleur prix sur le marché , je recommande fortement
Advertisement
Ana-Maria Flonta
Ana-Maria Flonta
2023.02.13
Very good prices and great service. Will definitely order again! I recommend 100%.
Abdul Rahman Dabbous
Abdul Rahman Dabbous
2023.02.12
Service exceptionnel et pneux de qualité
Razvan Ciuca
Razvan Ciuca
2023.02.12
They have the best price I've found. The tires are decent and the delivery was fast. No issues at all.