www.plus-transfers.mk

Plus Transfers Skopje Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 107 ) 5.0

Ben S
Ben S
2024.05.23
Verified
Very good service Excellent service from airport to city centre. Flight was delayed and baggage slow but driver waited without any issues. We had problems finding our Airbnb due to incorrect information from our host, driver went above and beyond to make sure we safe and found correct apartment.
Eman A
Eman A
2024.03.27
Verified
Great transfer Fast, efficient and punctual. Car is clean and comfortable as well! Would recommend if you are for business and need a quick transfer to and/or from the airport.
Marko G
Marko G
2024.03.26
Verified
Great experience Although we changed original agreement a couple of times, they were cool about it and very flexible. And ride was easy and drivers were helpful and proffesional
Fehmi Y
Fehmi Y
2024.02.25
Verified
Nice and reasonable price transportation service Great service. Always on time. Drivers are responsible and kind. Special thanks to Zharko 😊 strongly suggest to any potential customer. Have a nice trip all.
Anthony H
Anthony H
2024.01.02
Verified
The best private transfers in the Balkans Absolutely outstanding service. We used Plus Transfers for a transfer from Pristina to Skopje and another from Skopje to Sofia. In both cases, our drivers really went above and beyond (taking us to hidden destinations and negotiating with border guards on our behalf). The vehicles were modern, clean and on time. Communication with Miki has also been flawless and prompt. All in all a great experience and I’ll be recommending them to anyone I know interested in travelling around the region.
Roderick G
Roderick G
2023.12.26
Verified
Excellent Service Very friendly staff and always in time. Recommended to anyone who is looking for this kind of service.
RutgervD
RutgervD
2023.10.22
Verified
Great service! Plus transfers arranged al our trips within Macedonia and two to and from Albania. We travelled with a group of 14 friends, a big luxurious van was arranged. The drivers were always perfect in time. Our point of contact Miki was very helpful and friendly all the time. Great service!
Jandee0212
Jandee0212
2023.10.14
Verified
Great Service! I highly recommend Plus transfer Skopje. We were lucky enough to have Mikki. He is a safe driver first off and he was kind, thoughtful, and very helpful. When we come back we will ask for him. Top notch!
TracyO07
TracyO07
2023.09.18
Verified
Great road transfer service!!! We required a road transfer from Skopje (North Macedonia) to Tirana (Albania), and employed the services of Plus Transfers. All correspondence and arrangements were done through Miki, who was prompt and efficient at answering all our queries. We weren't sure if things would pan out, but right at the pre-arranged time and place our vehicle and driver arrived. We couldn't have asked for a better service, and would recommend this company to anyone requiring professional and prompt service.
Mark F
Mark F
2023.08.24
Verified
Tour of Pristina and Prizren from Skopje. Wonderful experience during a one day excursion to Pristina and Prizren. Driver Miki was engaging, knowledgeable and super smooth. In Pristina we picked up local guide Muki, who gave a masterful explanation of modern and historic Kosovo.
VIP P
VIP P
2023.08.02
Verified
GREAT COMPANY We had a perfect experience with Plus Transfers. They were active in replying and planned a brilliant trip for us for a very reasonable price. Our driver, Miki, was more than we could ask for. Showed us some key highlights and views along the way whilst being a brilliant photographer, sending us all the pictures he took immediately. He was so friendly and helpful. The car was so spacious and had brilliant AC,new luxury model and free refreshment . Highly recommend!
alister
alister
2023.06.04
Verified
Highly recommend! I used them for transfer from Tirana to Skopje with half day tour in Ohrid and a day tour to Kosovo from Skopje. The cars (Mercedes Benz) and the drivers (Robert and Daniella) are all excellent, they're courteous and patient. The local guides in Ohrid and Kosovo are also first rate and very knowledgeable. On top of everything their price is extremely competitive. I was told they have a Balkan Unesco tour for those who are interested.
Simon S
Simon S
2023.05.23
Verified
Awesome trip from Thessaloniki to Skopje and more Great trip with Dragon. Very knowledgeable of Skopje and the surrounding countries which gave us greater insight into the region instead of sitting on a bus or train (neither are good options in Skopje) and not learning anything. Travelled from Thessaloniki past Skopje to Ferizaj in Kosovo for a few hours where I had a meeting. Dragon took my son for pizza while waiting and then drove us back to Skopje. The following day Dragon picked us up from the hotel and drove us to Sofia. So grateful for the time spent with Dragon and knowledge gained from the trip.
The_Gigio
The_Gigio
2023.05.09
Verified
Great service! I used this agency for transportations Tirana=>Skopje via Kosovo and Skopje=>Tirana via Ohrid, and for transfers to/from Tirana airport/Hotel. Excellent service under all the aspects: - very good and moidern car; - friendly driver english speaking; - great customer service, with Miki following all details and keeping me update about the next steps of my journey; - fair prices. Really a great service!
Catarina Borges
Catarina Borges
2023.04.02
Verified
Excelent service Excelent service! New and clean cars, always on time and available to do trips around Skopje. Good for couples or big groups. I highly recommend them
BUBU B
BUBU B
2023.03.23
Verified
Nice The price is really cheap, the driver were kind and a really experienced driver. I really recommend him for tourists who need a taxi for a cheap price.
steve120978
steve120978
2022.12.19
Verified
Airport transfers Very good service! Punctuality. Very easy to arrange. Drivers were very professional. I can highly recommend.
Erica Miranda
Erica Miranda
2022.11.13
Verified
Amazing, highly recommended This experience was amazing, I loved the private tour to Kosovo with Daniela and Suad. Very experienced driver and guide tour respectively. Kosovo is a beautiful country, specially the city of Prizren, which I loved to walk, and carefully listening all the history behind trough the amazing guide I had, Suad. Have also being in Pristina City, very lovely. It’s a must go and I definitely recommend Plus Transfers Skopje if you are looking for a trip to Kosovo or any other trip in North Macedonia. 5 stars ⭐️
Alannah H
Alannah H
2022.10.12
Verified
5 Star Service Amazing!!! On time, professional and efficient. They got me to my destination safely and I will definitely book again if I ever needed to.
Edvina O
Edvina O
2022.10.10
Verified
Excellent Very professional company, easy to get in touch with and always in time. We were very pleased with their service included several trips in Macedonia this fall. Nice and helpful driver as well, recommend these guys warmly../Edvina