Plumb Excel

www.plumbexcel.co.uk

Plumb Excel Reviews

Good rating
4.4
7 reviews Verified
Plumb Excel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.4

Ruth Smith h
Ruth Smith h
2021.12.12
Claire Hayward
Claire Hayward
2020.05.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Prompt and efficient service.
Reply from Plumb Excel 2020.05.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Nice to know that you are happy with our service.
Liz Lang
Liz Lang
2018.05.13
Highly reliable. Excellent work both servicing boilers and fitting bathroom suites. We’ve used Plumb Excel for years and we’re very happy with them... we highly recommend them.
Caroline Topham
Caroline Topham
2017.11.18
We have used Plum Excel for several years and we are really satisfied with the service we receive. I’ve been able to call on them at short notice for advice, emergency repairs and new systems. Always get annual reminders about Gas safety checks and I know I can leave tely them to conpleye any necessary work. Would recommend.
Reply from Plumb Excel 2017.11.26
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Plumb Excel Ltd. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our service. We aim to complete every job first time with total customer satisfaction.
Philip Abbey
Philip Abbey
2017.11.01
Used Plumb Excel for years, always been happy with the service.
Reply from Plumb Excel 2017.11.02
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Plumb Excel Ltd. We are a local company and giving an excellent service to all our customers is important to us.
Gary dale
Gary dale
2017.01.23
let down, yet another tradesperson to make promises and not fulfil them, rang me to say when he would turn up, so took day off especially only to experience a no show, , real shame as first impressions were of an old school pro.
Reply from Plumb Excel 2017.09.12
Firstly I must apologise for your inconvenience as we are usually very punctual and never miss appointments - our customers are very important to us. Unfortunately I was involved in an accident that kept me off work for many weeks. I did try to inform all customers of this but obviously missed you and let you down. We have many satisfied and happy customers and if you were to try us again you would see how good our customer service can be.
Kelvin Jones
Kelvin Jones
2016.07.15
Gary has helped us a few times over the last few years. Always polite, timely and above all does a good job.
Reply from Plumb Excel 2016.07.15
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Plumb Excel Ltd. We are a local company and always try to keep all of our customers happy so they will think of us in the future for planned projects or emergencies.