PlugWatches

PlugWatches Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
atta dolphyne
atta dolphyne
2024.03.13
PlugWatches did an amazing job on some old watches i was sentimentally attached to. They replaced the straps and restored the face. The service was good and the delivery time excellent. The store also has some really nice timepieces for sale. Big Ups to them!
Advertisement
annang sowah
annang sowah
2024.01.16
My black and brown Coach watch straps were fixed and made to look perfect...great guys
Reply from PlugWatches 2024.02.08
Thank you for trusting us with your watches. Hope you recommend us
Kofi Wusu
Kofi Wusu
2023.12.25
Reply from PlugWatches 2024.02.08
Thanks for your review
Nicholas Boamah
Nicholas Boamah
2023.12.25
Reply from PlugWatches 2024.02.08
Thank you.
Kelvin Acquah
Kelvin Acquah
2023.12.25
Advertisement
Addo Jerome
Addo Jerome
2023.12.25
David Annang
David Annang
2023.12.25
I couldn’t believe I would get this standard of customer care and delivery in Ghana. Honestly I’m blown away at the authenticity of watches I got from PlugWatches. And they actually do give aways 🥹. Best watch shop in Ghana. Can’t lie.
Lamptey Bismark
Lamptey Bismark
2023.12.23
Emmanuel Eli Coffie
Emmanuel Eli Coffie
2023.12.23
PlugWatches is an amazing shop for watches. Their website is user-friendly, and they offer a wide variety of timepieces to choose from. The best part is that you can browse and shop from the comfort of your own home. It's convenient and hassle-free. I'm sure you'll find the perfect watch on their website.
Advertisement
Cephas Asare
Cephas Asare
2023.12.21
Quality watches . Love them
Babe Nii
Babe Nii
2023.12.20
Classic watches and his services re legit 👌🏻
Linus Jackson
Linus Jackson
2023.12.20
cle cobby
cle cobby
2023.12.20
Reply from PlugWatches 2023.05.11
thank you Sir.
Advertisement
Joseph Welbeck
Joseph Welbeck
2023.12.20
great service!
Samuel Asiedu
Samuel Asiedu
2023.12.19
PlugWatches great customer services, quality and affordable watches, easy and fast delivery.
Sowah Joseph
Sowah Joseph
2023.12.19
One of the best shop sellers in town. Just love them
Ket 4ever
Ket 4ever
2023.12.19
I was thoroughly satisfied with their online shopping experience, stating that the store's user-friendly website made it easy to find the perfect item. The Delivery was also right on time
Advertisement
Collins Tetteh
Collins Tetteh
2023.12.19
Y'all, PlugWatches should be your Plug 🔌 when it comes to Proper watches yh. Authentic Stuff out here!
Laud Baddoo
Laud Baddoo
2023.09.18
Watch repair done excellently! What impressed me most was the time and care taken to ensure that an excellent job was done. Defo will refer @plugwatches to everyone
Derrick Ofori somuah
Derrick Ofori somuah
2023.07.19
Great attention to detail to present a classic unmatched piece.