Plug Electrical Services

Plug Electrical Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
101 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (101)
Samuel Cooper-Holmes
Samuel Cooper-Holmes
2024.03.18
Great service, came round really quick the same day, great price and really friendly and professional. We noticed a socket had stopped working once he'd gone and he was back within an hour or so to sort it out at no extra charge. Definitely recommend, I will be using him again in the future.
Advertisement
Titu Ferreira-Green
Titu Ferreira-Green
2024.02.26
We have worked with PE a few times and every time they have been super helpful, responsive, capable and respectful. All the things you’d want from someone coming into your home to fix something. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Lydia Martin
Lydia Martin
2024.01.27
Ahmed came out really quickly when I called about my faulty fuse switch - he was friendly and professional and did a really thorough job trying to find the fault - then fixed it for me really quickly! Really glad I found an electrician who explained everything really well and seems very trustworthy :)
Ruth Ryan
Ruth Ryan
2024.01.23
Fast response. Good tidy job completed in one visit. Would use again.
Sadhia Khan
Sadhia Khan
2024.01.18
Very professional, did an excellent job. So easy to communicate and work with. Did my light fixtures and sorted out my electricity for my flat to a very high standard. Would definitely use again in the future. Excellent service and smooth process with no difficulties.
Advertisement
Gemma Parker
Gemma Parker
2024.01.17
Brilliant, speedy, kind, friendly service (replacement heater) with great conversation, too. Thank you! We will be back 😊
Amy G Smyth
Amy G Smyth
2024.01.17
Called Plug with an emergency first thing in the morning. They arrived within 45min. Explained everything in detail. Suggested further work that needed to be carried but advised waiting until the leaky bathroom was fixed to avoid repairing twice. Nice & pleasant. Would use again
northmode
northmode
2024.01.17
Very professional, tidy and competitive pricing, pleasure to work with, would recommend 👍
kathryn whalley
kathryn whalley
2024.01.16
Extremely professional, reliable, 5 star service. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Seraj Elgheddafi
Seraj Elgheddafi
2024.01.15
Always on-time, very transparent with the price and very knowledgeable. I have used plug electical on 2 jobs now and he has always delivered, and invoiced on time with an exceptional level of professionalism.
Lisa Garside
Lisa Garside
2024.01.15
Came out last minute on a Friday evening. All back up and running safely with the hour. Definitely recovered
Keren Hurst
Keren Hurst
2024.01.14
Just used plug for an emergency call out on some DIY gone wrong. They came within an hour on a Sunday evening, identified what the problem was quickly, and then also offered to help with any other electrical tasks given we were paying for the hour. They were also really friendly, put us at ease straightaway and were very easy to talk too. Will definitely use them again for any electrical jobs or issues and would 100% recommend them to friends
Jamie
Jamie
2024.01.10
Great prompt and excellent service to install a new external security light, will definitely use again, thanks!
Advertisement
palx11
palx11
2023.10.12
Rang for an urgent issue - great communication and easy quote over whatsapp, all fixed within 48hrs. Would highly reccomend 👍
Chris Barker
Chris Barker
2023.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Ahmed did a great job installing three new sockets, replacing two more and moving two light switches. Communication over WhatsApp was great and he quickly gave me a quote and arranged a date. The job was spot on and he left the place very clean and tidy. Very nice guy and highly recommended, will definitely be back in touch next time I need an electrician!
Jack Whittle
Jack Whittle
2023.08.16
Positive
Quality
Value
Had a complete re-wire and new plugs installed in my new house. Very reasonable quote for all the work, high quality job done and plenty of communication from Ahmed about their progress and always happy to answer questions. Worked late into the evening a few times to get key bits of the job finished 👍
Simon Seddon
Simon Seddon
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with the work done. Friendly throughout. Will use again in future.
Advertisement
Lydia
Lydia
2023.08.03
Ahmed was great! Clear communication, good price, did what I asked and then went even further to help, left the kitchen cleaner than they found it 👍
Ayyan Muzaffar
Ayyan Muzaffar
2023.07.05
Positive
Quality
Recently moved into a new home where all the lighting was faulty and very unsafe. Came across Ahmed and right away all our worries were taken care of. He was quick to respond and for the amount of work carried out he was very affordable. Will be using again to hang up some new light fittings!
Carolyn O'Driscoll
Carolyn O'Driscoll
2023.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience, can highly recommend