Pleta de Mar, Luxury Hotel by Nature - Adults Only

Pleta de Mar, Luxury Hotel by Nature - Adults Only Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
392 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (649)
Anna
Anna
2023.04.16
9.0 Verified
Eine perfekte kleine Auszeit! ☺Das Hotel eignet sich perfekt um für ein paar Tage so richtig zu entspannen. Man hat viel Privatsphäre und viele Rückzugsmöglichkeiten. Auch das benachbarte Hotel darf man mitbenutzen. Das Frühstück und das Abendessen ist sehr hochwertig und sehr lecker. Das Personal ist sehr professionell und überaus freundlich! Ein perfekter Ort um die Akkus wieder aufzuladen :)
Advertisement
Zeynab
Zeynab
2023.04.15
9.0 Verified
☺Lage am Meer, Restaurant am Meer, schöner Pool, außergewöhnliche Anlage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
Patricia
Patricia
2023.04.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mario
Mario
2023.04.11
9.0 Verified
Superb
Simon
Simon
2023.04.10
10 Verified
unique magical hotel ☺ design service style food location facilities everything ☹ price
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.04.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Evelyn
Evelyn
2023.04.06
9.0 Verified
Superb
Evelyn
Evelyn
2023.04.06
9.0 Verified
Superb
Thomas
Thomas
2023.04.04
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Naomi
Naomi
2023.04.02
9.0 Verified
Superb
Mark
Mark
2023.04.01
10 Verified
Perfect for romantic getaway ☺ Food. Setting. Design. Pools staff. Villas. Hills above Resort. The art. Everything! ☹ Not much. Would prefer verdent lawns rather than oddly cut shrubs and young bushes olive trees in the gardens more like the sister resort next door.
Kornelia
Kornelia
2023.03.26
10 Verified
☺ein hideaway … sehr ruhig und relaxed
David
David
2023.03.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
George
George
2023.01.06
10 Verified
A special place, especially for couples. can’t wait to visit again! ☺ The entire stay was amazing. The setting is obviously very special. Every single staff member was on top of their game. even the welcome to the hotel was special. Food very nice with a great small selection of restaurants. I highly suggest the beach club for lunch. The SPA treatments were very good. ☹ For whatever reason there was mosquitos in our room each night even though all windows and doors were shut. I assume they get in when they are cleaning the room. we woke up with bites everywhere each night.
Kersten
Kersten
2022.12.08
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Clarissa
Clarissa
2022.12.05
10 Verified
Outstanding experience staying in a fortress with a moat. Once in a lifetime. ☺ Beautiful property and very attentive staff. Spanish guitar in the evenings, outdoor bed on the hill overlooking the ocean, breakfast on the patio, lots of history ☹ High cost, but I was willing to bear it
Dirk
Dirk
2022.12.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Khaled
Khaled
2022.11.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Samantha
Samantha
2022.11.20
10 Verified
Quiet relaxation with stunning view and the most professional and friendly service. Truly luxury by nature. ☺ Stunning property with breath-taking views, fantastic bartenders, friendliest staff who go out of your way to make you feel at home, privacy and quiet. The pictures do not do it justice. The fact they also had top notch bartenders was a major bonus — for our final night, the bartenders surprised us with special custom cocktails to suit our tastes based on what we had been ordering. The attention to detail and kindness was unparalleled, we genuinely miss both the place and the people. ☹ no complaints, it was perfect
Julien
Julien
2022.11.13
10 Verified
Exceptional