playa levante Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
9091 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3168)
Torico_12
Torico_12
2023.04.27
Verified
En decadencia La playa de Levante sigue siendo una maravilla,pero el paseo marítimo lo estan destrozando por la cantidad de terrazas llenas de extranjeros descamisados y bebiendo todo el día cerveza,gente escandalosa y que va degradando poco a poco el buen nombre de Benidorm
Advertisement
Iamthedancingqueen
Iamthedancingqueen
2023.03.29
Verified
Beautiful beach with lovely long promenade Stayed a 5 min walk from here. Lots of shops and eateries along the front. Great for walking/running and just sitting taking in the sun. We didn’t go on the beach, but sun beds and umbrellas are 6€ each.A beautiful place to spend your day.
si2008
si2008
2023.03.05
Verified
Top class Nice beach lovely to walk the promenade down to the old town can break the walk up with plenty of bars/cafes along the front plenty of sun beds on the beach.along with life guards for people safety
georges j
georges j
2023.02.24
Verified
ADIOS BENIDORN La plage de sable fin du Levante reste certes très attractive, mais hélas peu ensoleillée en hivers. Depuis de nombreuses années que nous passons nos hivers à Benidorm, nous avons constaté que depuis 3 ans le climat change à un rythme intense, changement climatique oblige. Chaque année nous perdons en hivers une dizaine de jours de soleil et le phénomène s'accélère. Cette année les journées maussades sont beaucoup plus nombreuses que les quelques rares journées ensoleillées outre la baisse significative des températures. Dorénavant nous choisirons des contrées plus ensoleillée. Adieu définitif à l'Espagne en hivers.
💘sue & eric💘
💘sue & eric💘
2023.02.20
Verified
Beautiful beach Absolutely beautiful beach well worth a visit, plenty of sun beds n parasols. You can walk the whole promenade taking in the sight while catching the sun, plenty of seats to stop n people watch
Advertisement
hanssluyter
hanssluyter
2023.02.19
Verified
Vakantie Hele gezellige kuststrook om te wandelen richting oud Benidorm,leuke winkeltjes en goede restaurants,niemand die je vraagt om even binnen te komen voor ons is het geweldig
pepo187514
pepo187514
2023.02.12
Verified
no merece cuatro estrellas hotel diplomatic (Benidorm) nada mas llegar pregunte por el gimnasio el cual me dicen que cuesta hacer uso de el 7 euros diarios. algo que jamás me a pasado en ningún otro hotel, el café de maquina vending horroroso, personal atentos ,señoras de habitaciones de limpieza muy bien aun así no merece la cuarta estrella .gracias
Greet636
Greet636
2023.02.09
Verified
Zeer schoon strand, zand 's nachts meestal egaal gereden door tractor. Je moet er rekening mee houden dat Benidorm een strand-stad is, in de zomer bij 40° zou ik er niet graag zijn. Zeer, zeer veel appartementen en hotels : als al die mensen een plaatsje op het strand willen.. Buiten de zee, het strand en de horeca is er in en rond Benidorm echt niet veel te zien of te beleven.
Derek B
Derek B
2023.02.05
Verified
Soft golden sand beach It's Benidorms most lively beach, you are never more than a 100 metres of a restaurant or bar, spotless clean with many sports available.
Advertisement
Margaret O
Margaret O
2023.01.30
Verified
Best beach and so clean I have been to numerous countries and this is the best beach I have seen. It is cleaned every night and lovely to walk along the prom which is well lit at night.
strokeford
strokeford
2023.01.06
Verified
Fabulous beach and great bars One of the best beaches in Spain with all the amenities behind you, pretty sure its a blue flag beach.It is stunning, can be busy but great place to spend some time
Fleur's mum
Fleur's mum
2022.12.18
Verified
Beautiful sandy beach The promenade walks are level and suitable for all abilities. Lots of places to stop for coffee and snacks or drinks. Highly recommended
APK
APK
2022.11.25
Verified
Heerlijke wandelpromonade. We hebben tijdens ons verblijf menigmaal op de promenade langs dit strand gelopen. Dit is “de plek” van dit populaire vakantieoord.
Advertisement
Ger Man
Ger Man
2022.11.24
Verified
Показательная тусовка Широкий, хорошо оборудованный и ухоженный пляж в черте города. Вытянулся вдоль улицы с массой ресторанчиков на любой вкус и кошелёк. Как пляж так, и сам город славятся своими тусовками. Днём, на пляже это томные взгляды и стройные загорелые тела которые поздним вечером облачаются в брендовую рванину и перемещаются на дискотечные площадки Бенидора.
Maria Teresa G
Maria Teresa G
2022.11.13
Verified
Benidorm es eterno Demasiado masificada, pero el paseo marítimo es muy agradable, para pasear y ver el mar. Los bares y restaurantes Dan el toque de alegría y ambiente ideal para pasar unas buenas vacaciones.
JACKIE S
JACKIE S
2022.11.13
Verified
Es preciosa La playa es preciosa y limpia. Da gusto pasear de día y de noche. No nos gusto que haya tanta hamaca. La playa es de todos
Dean Nelson
Dean Nelson
2022.10.30
Verified
Beautiful beach! Beautiful well maintained beach always full of people. The water is warm and clear! A perfect place to visit whatever your age and whoever you are with. Plenty of shops and bars along the front to keep you fed and watered!
Advertisement
Robert M
Robert M
2022.10.29
Verified
Ashtray beach!! Hired sun beads at a reasonable cost. However it was hard to find a sun bed that hadn’t been used as an ashtray. Why do people feel the need to bury their cigarette ends in the sand. These are not biodegradable and children building sand castles shouldn’t be exposed to these. Take them home with you.
Mikael F
Mikael F
2022.10.22
Verified
The most popular beach in Benidorm This 2,084-meter-long urban sandy beach is one of the main two beaches in Benidorm. The Old Town separates this beach from the other main beach, Poniente Beach.Levante is the noisiest and most crowded beach in Benidorm. Not suitable for a relaxing quiet beach holiday. We just walked the promenade along the beach.
Luisa M
Luisa M
2022.10.16
Verified
Muy bonito y muy animado Me gusto mucho la experiencia de benidorm, la playa y lo animado que esta la ciudad. Me encantaron sus playas y las tiendas.