Planv - Interior Design and House Construction & Plans

Planv - Interior Design and House Construction & Plans Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Rajan Sharma
Rajan Sharma
2022.09.04
Good
Advertisement
Harikumar G
Harikumar G
2022.04.29
We got our interiors work done from PlanV, we had a very good experience of working with them and fully satisfied with the quality of work. I would thank Mr. Vishwanath and recommend his name to anybody who are looking for any Interior design and construction plans.
Sachin Soonthodu
Sachin Soonthodu
2022.01.02
Excellent service. Humble and professional staff. Appreciation.
chandra kumar
chandra kumar
2021.08.09
Vishwanath is immensely knowledgeable in this space and you'd know it right off the bat after the first call. He asks for your requirements and then guides through what is best per the floor plan of the house with a plethora of design options to chose from. Once he shares the designs, he will spend time to go over the materials and suggests two or more alternatives. Once we are all on the same page and set the time frame needed for execution Vishwanath team will coordinate with you and are always available to answer questions. Despite the Covid times Harsha and his team were able to pull it off and handover our flat right around the anticipated time. Vishwanath's judgement about the color palette to create a seamless design flow all over the flat is impeccable, I can vouch for that as he improved upon the agreed designs and made the output even better than what we were expecting to be out of the designs. We are extremely happy that we chose Planv for our home's interior design and cannot be more satisfied with the output and quality. kudos to Vishwanath and his team! I highly recommend them.
Sunil Biradar
Sunil Biradar
2021.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I gave my house interior contract to planV formerly known as VAcontract , I wanted some one who can provide end to end service ,i have to say Mr viswanath took the ownership such as visiting several market areas buying makeover items etc , since it was quite difficult for us to visit market places due to corona Mr viswanath took care of everything. I was quite impressed with the paint selection since it's was difficult for us to make decision remotely. He is very professional and available for calls on all the days in week. We were quite satisfied with the work for our house despite the fact that I was out of station and could monitor remotely sometimes. Thank you Mr viswanath.
Advertisement
parthi vk
parthi vk
2021.07.14
Hired for interior work the was really professional and even quality was I highly recommend to take service thanks Mr. Vishvanath appreciate for u r patient Reaply on our questions and dought.
KalyanDev
KalyanDev
2020.10.29
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I was quite happy...with their proffessionalism.What they promise they deliver...and in my case it was on time also...
seema nain
seema nain
2020.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Very good team.On time project hand over. Very creative team. Vishwanath was always there to give new suggestions and always there to help.
Sunil Sharma
Sunil Sharma
2020.10.26
6years
Advertisement
Murthy Raju
Murthy Raju
2020.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Initially I was hesitant to give them the Project, but I was very much impressed with Mr.Viswanath follow up and his enthusiasm to deliver the work, we had 3 sitting before the commencement,every time we called him to visit site he was very punctual to come on dot, patiently listened to our requirements and given best Suggestions. He was very promt on estimations in our budgets and seen it did not go beyond the specified Budget, his team was very efficient and delivered the project on Time with 100% satisfaction levels. Mr.Adarsh his Team leader is smart guy and understood our each and every requirements and delivered project beyond our expectations. Thanks Viswanath now you have become our family associate with your professional and personal touch in completing the project. All the best for your future endeavours and I sincerely recommend Vacontract to everyone look for interior work with in your budgets.
Manaswi Amalanadhan
Manaswi Amalanadhan
2020.06.26
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I have had a pleasant experience getting my 3bhk interiors done with VaContract. It was well planned to deliver on time and Vishwanath would always jump in to give better suggestions whenever there is scope. Unlike the regular norm where you go chasing people asking to get things done, you will be happy when you receive calls telling you these things are pending and so and so is needed from you. He has also helped get some civil work done too like grills, false ceiling, one way films for the balcony etc, all of them were done by other vendors, but they were all good too. I am also happy with the execution and it has only been a week here in the new house but have already received some compliments from my guests :). Overall a 5 star experience!
Sekhar Idury
Sekhar Idury
2020.02.29
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had an excellent experience with Mr. Vishwanath of VaContract, right from the beginning he was very patient with accommodating all of our requirements, in addition he has been very transparent at every phase of work, not only did he provide a wide spectrum of stunning interior designs but also took care of other miscellaneous work like installations of mosquito mesh, sliding glass windows, deep cleaning etc.. Furthermore, the best part being the interior designing work was completed and handed over on the exact date promised! Our association with VaContract was an awesome & satisfying experience!
Gaurav Sinha
Gaurav Sinha
2020.02.02
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Pradeep Kumar
Pradeep Kumar
2020.01.11
Osm... Excellent quality
Prudviashok Ashok
Prudviashok Ashok
2020.01.11
Swathi Murali
Swathi Murali
2020.01.11
Srikanth Gowda
Srikanth Gowda
2020.01.11
Positive
Punctuality
Value
Advertisement
Govardhan Govardhan
Govardhan Govardhan
2020.01.11
Positive
Quality
Dasharath G
Dasharath G
2020.01.11
Teja Kumar
Teja Kumar
2020.01.11
Positive
Punctuality
Good Service