PlaneandSanded

www.planeandsanded.co.uk

PlaneandSanded Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
3673 reviews Verified
PlaneandSanded
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3673 ) 5.0

Maria
Maria
2024.05.29
Verified
Very solid good quality shelves and brackets. The items were as described and pictured on website. There was an issue with delivery (due to courier not the seller) but this was resolved with the help of Matt and Amy. Would definitely recommend this product company.
Maria
Maria
2024.05.29
Verified
Very solid good quality shelves and brackets. The items were as described and pictured on website. There was an issue with delivery (due to courier not the seller) but this was resolved with the help of Matt and Amy. Would definitely recommend this product company.
Maria
Maria
2024.05.29
Verified
Sue
Sue
2024.05.29
Verified
Very happy with two shelves. Great value and look lovely in my utility room. Thanks.
tamara
tamara
2024.05.29
Verified
Beautifully made bench! Highly recommend!!!
islesfm
islesfm
2024.05.29
Verified
Really happy with the shelves
Gemma
Gemma
2024.05.28
Verified
Really pleased. The quality of the shelving is perfect and matched the description provided. Has exceeded my expectations, thank you!
Ashlee
Ashlee
2024.05.28
Verified
These shelves are beautiful! I ordered the 190 cm in length in the color English Oak and they are exactly what I was looking for. I love the subtle texture on the edges of the board while still remaining smooth. The brackets are sturdy and a perfect fit. They arrived quickly and are good quality.
Tracey Banks
Tracey Banks
2024.05.26
Verified
Excellent customer service...very helpful...quality product
Kevin
Kevin
2024.05.26
Verified
Good product and delivery times, would recommend.
Kevin
Kevin
2024.05.26
Verified
Good product and delivery times, would recommend.
Michelle Boon
Michelle Boon
2024.05.25
Verified
Superb quality and looks great
Alex
Alex
2024.05.25
Verified
Very nice product, looks very good on wall and nice quality wood.
louise
louise
2024.05.24
Verified
So happy with these shelves perfect finish to my kitchen Arrived on time Would high recommend and order again ☺️
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.05.24
Verified
Great shelf. Something a bit different. The brackets are really sturdy probably overly for the length of shelf I ordered and would easily cope with a longer shelf. Very pleased.
Audrey
Audrey
2024.05.24
Verified
T'he shoe bench was delivered much quicker than what I thought. They were also happy to change the size after I had ordered and paid for it. Very very happy with the shoe bench.
Sharon
Sharon
2024.05.24
Verified
Lovely quality item, would highly recommend
bogsstarlaney
bogsstarlaney
2024.05.24
Verified
Sellers were helpful and accommodating with my order.
Violeta
Violeta
2024.05.24
Verified
Even though there was an issue with the delivery, the seller resolved the issue swiftly. Thank you, very happy with the product !
annabel
annabel
2024.05.22
Verified
Beautiful product. High quality and will definitely buy again