PJ Skips Reviews

PJ Skips Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 67 reviews

www.pj-skips.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
STILL A.N.T
STILL A.N.T
2024-02-01
Friendly bunch, fast service 👌🏻
Lesley Hutchison
2024-01-24
Great company amazing service from the whole team. Skip delivered on one day and collected on the next. Nothing was too much trouble. Very polite and pleasant team work
Andrew Leyland
Andrew Leyland
2023-12-19
Brilliant company. They do what they say they are going to do. They call you when theyre 10 minutes away. The drivers are absolutely brilliant. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They will try and drop the skip in the tightest of places for the customers convenience. Theyre so positive. LUCY THE LADY THAT ORGANISES EVERYTHING IS FANTASTIC. Great service. Thank you.....
Reply from PJ Skips 2023-12-19
Thank you Andrew for your review. We'll make sure the team get your fantastic feedback!
The Handy Vegan
The Handy Vegan
2023-12-04
Always Great friendly service. My Driver today was Jeff he was very kind and courteous as is always the case when i hire skips from here. 5 stars 🌟
Andrew Hancock
Andrew Hancock
2023-11-29
Great service from PJ Skips as always from Jeff the driver to Emily on the phone always polite and prompt
Colin Brook
Colin Brook
2023-11-26
I have been using PJ for over a decade now, and all ways found them to be the quickest and most reliable waste management company around.
Reply from PJ Skips 2023-11-27
Thank you Colin. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Lucy Kay
Lucy Kay
2023-11-20
David Archer
David Archer
2023-11-20
PJ’s staff are very friendly and very helpful. Always going the extra mile when trying to squeeze in that last minute skip order. Highly recommend them.
philippa Handyside
philippa Handyside
2023-11-18
Excellent speedy service. The driver, Tony, was incredibly polite and knowledgeable. Very careful and respectful of our property and garden when delivering and removing the slip. Have immediately booked them again!
Martin Janky
Martin Janky
2023-11-17
very reliable
Aaron Kyte
Aaron Kyte
2023-11-13
Barry Peerless
Barry Peerless
2023-11-12
Prompt helpful service and very friendly staff
Paul Taylor
Paul Taylor
2023-11-11
Always use PJ skips reliable & great service . Jeff has delivered on a few occasions always helpful & places the skip where we ask him , great service !
Ben Meredith
Ben Meredith
2023-11-10
Kane Jenner
Kane Jenner
2023-11-09
Great service in the office and outside in the yard. Good to go some where that all are pleasant what ever the weather. 😊😊
Sarah Pendered
Sarah Pendered
2023-11-09
Jeff was so kind, efficient and helpful, Thankyou!
Ryan Crouch
Ryan Crouch
2023-11-08
Good friendly service and good prices
Robert Lock
Robert Lock
2023-11-07
Great staff great prices always use 100%
Lisa Ford
Lisa Ford
2023-11-06
I can honestly say all of PJ'S drivers are all friendly & we always get a great service, thanks everyone.
Tim Huntley
Tim Huntley
2023-11-01